AIRASIA, Services, Complains, & Q&A

Listiani
post Jun 18 2010, 01:14 AM

Agree with u 100% I stop flying with Air Asia for almost 1 year. I don't care if MAS is slightly expensive. I will travel to HK this August and I book MAS already. MAS is RM400(so is RM800 for 2 tkts) higher than Air Asia but at least I know I have peace of mind flying with MAS. I rather pay more than travelling with incompetence airline.

QUOTE(MiniYoshi @ Jun 14 2010, 09:02 PM)
AirAsia service is getting from worse to the worst of the worst! Attempted to change a passenger name to another, called up their PREMIUM line (RM1.95/min) and was told to email to malaysia-support@airasia.com and provide the details and attachments of the travel documents. Have been sending since last Friday til today, kept replying that they were unable to open the file attachments. Sent them JPG, PDF, DOC and RAR, and yet they can't open them. What sort of email system are they using? Not everyone has the luxury of a fax machine. When finally faxed to them, called them up and they easily just say... "oh, it's past 24 hours, so we can't change the name. You can drop by our counters 6 hours prior to the flight". ARE THEY EXPECTING ME TO TRAVEL ALL THE WAY TO LCCT AT 4AM IN THE MORNING JUST TO FACILITATE A NAME CHANGE DUE OT THEIR INCOMPETENCIES? What is this?

Any other ways I can lodge a serious official complaint and obtain a refund? Makes me sick to think that I'm gonna travel with this airline just because I paid a huge sum MONTHS BACK!!!
This post has been edited by Listiani: Jun 18 2010, 01:16 AM
Listiani
post Jun 23 2010, 11:40 AM

hahahhahah!! ya lor!! I have to agree with tengok angin one. smile.gif

0.0985sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:03 PM