I think I had romance time @movies wif her, UPDATE #2 on Page 5

skysherly
post Mar 3 2008, 02:04 PM

1,764 posts

mayb the girl is just being open minded, so far i dont see any problem with it. Towards a friend also not a problem if we giv them a hug.
Well,if the ah liang really fall in love with the girl, should go ahead and do something instead of siting here and think does he has a chance
Anyway, good luck and all the best. smile.gif smile.gif
skysherly
post Mar 3 2008, 02:31 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Mar 3 2008, 02:29 PM)
Ah liang handsome or not 1st?haha...if yes mayb got chance ler...gal 1st impression also c look 1st 1...later only c heart same goes to guys
i object that, not all girls r like that sleep.gif
skysherly
post Mar 3 2008, 02:38 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Mar 3 2008, 02:37 PM)
Most of the gals...if some 1 like pak leong kam u wil consider about it or not on ur 1st date?
i dont see any problem if someone doesnt hav a nice look
as long as the person is not doing anything bad then it will never be a problem
skysherly
post Mar 3 2008, 10:37 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Mar 3 2008, 10:26 PM)
err...? my music...? i love heavy rock, a lil black metal, alternative rock, hip hop, R&B, some trance, some remix, some rave... all also heavy heartbeat stuff...lolz... but of course i know u guys refer to techno music la... but i don think techno is any faster than trance or rave music... unsure.gif

techno music sample 1...
techno music sample 2...
trance music...
only u don see tat doesn't mean more than 60% of the world doesn't see it like u do... everybody's got a requirement to fulfil... hmm.gif
i didnt say all must see as like i do, heck i was telling that forumer not all people care os much of appearance

skysherly
post Mar 4 2008, 06:54 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Mar 3 2008, 10:48 PM)
i know... i'm juz sadly implying tat more than 60% feel tat looks are important... good luck finding a guy who don care bout ur looks... icon_rolleyes.gif
well then im pretty lucky tat guys around me dont care about my look
heck mayb u should go out meet more people

This post has been edited by skysherly: Mar 4 2008, 06:56 AM
skysherly
post Mar 4 2008, 01:58 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 4 2008, 11:07 AM)
Slap 9 you! Don't hamsap my little sherly dry.gif
JIE!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~ u so good blush.gif blush.gif

QUOTE(vey99 @ Mar 4 2008, 12:14 PM)
sigh ... i c i c ... just trying to familiar wif ppl who support my thread ma ...
as TS i also need to mingle wif visitors brows.gif
i read this somewhere, is deep meaning, i feel sad after reading this:
--== intermission ==--
Slowly I cry, like u slowly change
I try to paint a picture of your true feelings but couldn't,
Promise lead to heartaches, heartaches allow me to love,
Heartache because you are not here, I want to tell you my pain,
There's a feeling of helplessness that makes a person want to cry
--==  end intermission ==--
y u copy my siggy n turn it into england? doh.gif
somemore a bit wrong in ur translation tongue.gif

QUOTE(wangpr @ Mar 4 2008, 12:21 PM)
Can i bully ur muimui sherly ar......

Hahahaha.........

brows.gif  brows.gif
ko, apa lu mau buat sleep.gif

This post has been edited by skysherly: Mar 4 2008, 02:27 PM
skysherly
post Mar 4 2008, 02:39 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 4 2008, 02:36 PM)
Coz you sound too "high" liao dry.gif
flex.gif
Why sound so sad wan sad.gif
yim 9 you!
Good towards you nia  blush.gif
Very true. Which is why I have no preferences at all. Whatever you ask me to eat for lunch, I eat. Whatever movie you ask me to watch, I watch. Whatever girl / guy you want me to know, I will intro myself.

It's life wert... who says you'll get the perfect person you want? Maybe you can see imprefections as something which is cute. smile.gif
thanks jie blush.gif blush.gif
tat 1 sad meh? Mayb im used to it d sweat.gif sweat.gif
jie, i nearly die sad.gif cry.gif
skysherly
post Mar 4 2008, 02:57 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 4 2008, 02:54 PM)
Die got use meh vmad.gif
Dun disappoint your parents  vmad.gif

Now faster go happy happy with your friends  icon_rolleyes.gif
i aint commit suicide lar doh.gif
i was sent to ICU cos asthma attack doh.gif doh.gif
parents not around, n i miss them so much
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
skysherly
post Mar 4 2008, 03:20 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Mar 4 2008, 03:10 PM)
sorry my China not so powerful... my level oni
we can't get 100% most of the time, neither can our partner, but as longas good to each other and wub.gif, can edi
i seldom high one ... i very rational one ...  blush.gif
lol... come come join
thats why i intro myself to her, to help out  biggrin.gif
oh my , do take care, healthy first ok ...
Shouldnt u update us about ur friend? Else this may turn into a chat thread

skysherly
post Mar 10 2008, 04:34 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Mar 10 2008, 12:13 PM)
Ah Liang has shown her that he is a confused person, so yeah, I believe he is not gonna continue chase, because he realise that he just temporary wub.gif her, and the strong feeling was more of confius,kan-cheong more than anything else...
Ah Liang said to me, yeah, the gal is ok to be frens, she also understand his feeling of unsure, confius, and she willing to let be frens, have some activity together, becos she think he is a nice guy, and makes her happy.
She also brighten up Ah Liang day, just that, not to jump into full courtship now, just fren first...
I think may be you should ask Ah Liang to take a deep breathe only think about this issue when he is calm and relax. It is very easy to find out does he has any feeling towards her or not. It is not his fault by being so because sometimes we will really be uncertain with our own feeling. This may because of something in us that hold us back, or may be some bad experience which cause so. Anyway, ask Ah Liang to ask himself a few questions, to ensure his own feeling if he wants to.

0.0181sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:27 AM