deleted**due to some reason
This post has been edited by janicechok: Mar 9 2008, 03:50 PM
relationship, i just wanna to know how to maintain it?
Mar 3 2008, 01:17 AM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
4 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
deleted**due to some reason
This post has been edited by janicechok: Mar 9 2008, 03:50 PM |
Mar 3 2008, 01:25 AM
1,890 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Mar 3 2008, 01:38 PM
1,137 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
I guess my point is proven Cc is invading girl's club |
Mar 3 2008, 03:15 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Not really. CC is getting more and more kopitiamish.
Mar 3 2008, 03:37 PM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
the maintance is quite high but depends on your state la but try not to get rip of some ppl canot believe one
Mar 3 2008, 07:43 PM
3 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
hrmmm...depends how much you trust each other lorr....my hubby and i living seperately in diff country now..but always keep in touch la...got internet,phones,skype...and so much other methods of telecomunication nowadays. and we see each other evry months..it'll bring either good or bad to your relationship.all i can say here is it'll cost you a lot..remembered d first 3 month-our phone bills go up to rm1000...huhu.. erh-try to avoid moving away if u can-bring him along perhaps..ready to put your relationship to da test??
Good Luck This post has been edited by melissasha: Mar 4 2008, 07:33 PM |
Mar 3 2008, 10:00 PM
27 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
i support u ...dun worry my relationship also a long distance relationship.
Mar 4 2008, 01:33 PM
675 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Heaven |
The important thing is to make him feel like you still care about him although you guys are apart
Last time used to write him letters, send him photos, talk on the phone and play webcam. Good luck!!! Gambate!!! |
Mar 4 2008, 02:31 PM
4 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
This post has been edited by janicechok: Mar 5 2008, 02:28 AM |
Mar 4 2008, 02:46 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
LDR is an effort put on by both parties. If you're the only one working hard to maintain it and your partner is taking this lightly, it wouldn't work either.
How to make this relationship stronger and have both parties work hard to make this relationship work? Subjective question. You have to list down the things that keep you guys going after being betrayed by your boy. Good luck P/S : I'm currently in LDR too. Both me and my honey is working hard to keep this going. I cannot count how many times we are on the verge of breaking up, but love mends everything together again. |
Mar 4 2008, 04:40 PM
767 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Beverly Hills |
i have no idea how cuz i fail......
Mar 4 2008, 07:08 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Added on March 4, 2008, 7:09 pm QUOTE(melissasha @ Mar 3 2008, 07:43 PM) hrmmm...depends how much you trust each other lorr....my hubby and i living seperately in diff country now..but always keep in touch la...got internet,phones,skype...and so much other methods of telecomunication nowadays. and we see each other evry months..it'll bring either good or bad to your relationship.all i can say here is it'll cost you a lot..remembered d first 3 month-our phone bills go up to rm1000...huhu.. erh-try to avoid moving away if u can-bring her along perhaps..ready to put your relationship to da test?? totally agreed. cost alot to maintain but its actually worth it lo if its going well. its sure can wan. im oso on LDR and lyk SUITENG , quarrels alot oso but mus work hard to kip it going. depends on u and him too, to keep urselfs faithful Good Luck This post has been edited by priscilla: Mar 4 2008, 07:10 PM |
Mar 4 2008, 07:41 PM
3 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
erh..so sorry to hear bout ur guy betray u b4.Hmmm...in that case..in reality i'll say it's 50-50 depends..he may do it again..ouchh...i said it depends-coz depends on y u 2 get back 2gether..is it bcoz u easily forgive him or did he beg u to..honestly, i'm sceptic bout this.dun worry dear, maybe it's bcoz i dont know him that much..maybe he's diff person now and wont play tat game anymore.
Mar 6 2008, 07:36 PM
179 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Can anyone define the word "long"? From Penang to Johor? From Malaysia to Singapore? From Asia to non-Asia country? Everyone have different definition in their mind.
Mar 13 2008, 01:33 AM
2,821 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: klang |
QUOTE(jactval @ Mar 6 2008, 07:36 PM) Can anyone define the word "long"? From Penang to Johor? From Malaysia to Singapore? From Asia to non-Asia country? Everyone have different definition in their mind. Being away from loved one, no matter the distance, is considered far. Being so nit-picky and meticulous isn't helping the whole situation.Ironically, my girl and i were placed in the furthest uni from each other in the Peninsular, i'm in UTM and she's in UMT. A big joke isn't it, one in north the other in south, and UMT and UTM is just reverse of the positions of T and M. Been keeping it going for 1 year and a half plus now. Still strong. But i must admit there were times when loneliness really torments me. Communication is vital IMO. But of course it's hard to tell the other half the problem u face. Trust is important too. But i felt, some what the distance only made us stronger. Now everytime we meet during holiday, it just feels so special. Can say we tend to appreciate the moments together even more now. |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
5 queries
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:00 PM |