Proton Saga BLM Club V2, One of the hottest car right now

torresism
post Apr 16 2008, 11:32 PM

355 posts

by the way ...the saga with bodykit ..got abit looks like SGTi..swt...i means the feeling..
torresism
post May 11 2008, 07:06 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(blackartd @ May 10 2008, 11:09 PM)
hi.. im new here.. after 3 months waiting.. FINALLY get my new saga BLM.. is really a good car in terms of handling. the design vry vry wise!!!

to someone who like to bash here and there... myvi is not good as what u quote!!! my dad own a myvi as well.. the audio sux!! air-cond sux!! not cold at all especially day time-HOT doh.gif !! the new saga air-cond is really super duper cold.. if u r saying the interior for saga not nice .. i can tell u that even my dad prefer saga interior more then the easily get scratch interir which ur so good myvi own!! its damn easy get scratch juz only by ur fingers nail.!! dn belive?? go to the showroom try yourself..
saga handling really good.. thumbup.gif  u can feel the difference..>>>!! myvi??when on bumpy road it sounds like the tyre will terkeluar.. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif like the car buang buang buang like that the sound..>>!!! saga handling much much more better than ur myvi!!and thats becoz it base on savvy chasis!!!!!!!!!!!

vmad.gif Juz feel angry haha nod.gif ... btw its my first car..BLM!!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Juz sharing my experience.... flex.gif

Added on May 10, 2008, 11:14 pm

hi.. im new here.. after 3 months waiting.. FINALLY get my new saga BLM.. is really a good car in terms of handling. the design vry vry wise!!!

to someone who like to bash here and there... myvi is not good as what u quote!!! my dad own a myvi as well.. the audio sux!! air-cond sux!! not cold at all especially day time-HOT doh.gif !! the new saga air-cond is really super duper cold.. if u r saying the interior for saga not nice .. i can tell u that even my dad prefer saga interior more then the easily get scratch interir which ur so good myvi own!! its damn easy get scratch juz only by ur fingers nail.!! dn belive?? go to the showroom try yourself..
saga handling really good.. thumbup.gif  u can feel the difference..>>>!! myvi??when on bumpy road it sounds like the tyre will terkeluar.. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif like the car buang buang buang like that the sound..>>!!! saga handling much much more better than ur myvi!!and thats becoz it base on savvy chasis!!!!!!!!!!!

vmad.gif Juz feel angry haha nod.gif ... btw its my first car..BLM!!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Juz sharing my experience.... flex.gif
brother, ur car is m line or b line..manual or auto...mine also will be getting soon

torresism
post May 12 2008, 01:05 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 12 2008, 12:59 AM)
if i order now..how long i hv 2 wait ya?10s
according to the SA i visited today, he said 1-2 months..bt i think definitely is more than 2 months whistling.gif whistling.gif
torresism
post May 12 2008, 08:37 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 12 2008, 01:30 AM)
wow...so long r? >.<
normal la...cos that SA said every month proton giv them 10-15 car...so u can estimate la..
torresism
post May 12 2008, 11:41 PM

355 posts

haha..bt yesterday i was told by the SA that waiting time is 1-2 months if booking nw...pandan indah branch...bt i m sure that definitely more than 2 motnh..hehe
torresism
post May 13 2008, 09:21 AM

355 posts

that vibration is really serious or very little problem??
torresism
post May 13 2008, 10:53 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(bobby85 @ May 13 2008, 10:26 AM)
Hi all...din online for a few days edi....coz went outstation to Fraser Hill....The road there is damn winding and my car is full of ppl...5 adults (3 big size at the back passenger sit) and a full load luggages and foods and water in my trunk. It was like abusing my car to the max edi....everything full load......but the good thing i like is tat with the full load of things in my car also...when climbing up to fraser hill....power wise...i onli lose a bit to my fren's myvi onli coz his car onli fetching 3 ppl and a few luggages compared to mine. Handling was not bad either considering the "weight" of my car is during that time. Overall quite satisfy la.....

As for the 100% city driving FC, din manage to check out coz not in town lately. BUt i did compared with my fren myvi's FC when going uphill n downhill....going uphill...both our car consume 1 bar and with all those driving in Fraser Hill's town area and goin downhill....both our cars consumed 2 bars when we compared at the end of our day during departure. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

* Please take note of the weight difference of our car.
Myvi --> 3 passenger with adequate luggages
BLM ---> 5 passenger with hell lot of luggages and other stuffs like 1 box of 6 x 1.5 lt water, 1 box 12 x 600ml water,foods for 8 ppl for 2 days, induction cooker, pan, etc.
hehe,,brother..my hometown very near to fraser hill...fraser hill road not closed ady meh? i thought they nid to upgrade the road... by the way...it showed BLM is good enough...
torresism
post May 13 2008, 01:16 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 13 2008, 01:12 PM)
oh ya..which consume a lot of fc?auto or manual?
depends on yr driving style.. whistling.gif whistling.gif
torresism
post May 13 2008, 01:52 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(GL-ai @ May 13 2008, 01:48 PM)
Lol
anyhow i haven buy blm,
will go for second test drive aha... addicted jor.

Waiting to get a pay slip before i can do anything >.<
brother just graduated? try to testdrive the manual, auto tranny one i had testdrived, power wise...
torresism
post May 13 2008, 09:34 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(ProX @ May 13 2008, 09:25 PM)
no money to change rims and i dont want to. I am working at subang area with many stolen/break in car cases. Dont want to create "extra" attention with nice rim.

trade in RM100 for each goodyear ducaro tyres.
RM160 for michelin xm1
Top up Rm240 for 4 new tyres.

Better comfort and stability but i cant comment on the noise because i always turn on  my audio player.
14 ich rim?
torresism
post May 14 2008, 08:36 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(munky @ May 13 2008, 09:59 PM)
im currently doing my practical training with Proton and i just being told a surprising news bout the saga brows.gif

And it's a good news whistling.gif
haha..so u don mind share some "breaking" information from proton especially BLM...

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0520sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:53 AM