Proton Saga BLM Club V2, One of the hottest car right now

Wuakaka
post Apr 23 2008, 12:10 PM

244 posts

any1 install vs or air filter on their car?or both on their car?i am confuse now to choose either1 to improve my car rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
areankim
post Apr 23 2008, 12:22 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

this BLM install VS will help reduce FC ar?
Wuakaka
post Apr 23 2008, 12:37 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ Apr 23 2008, 12:22 PM)
this BLM install VS will help reduce FC ar?
all also claim dat can reduce fc,but when once install it,the feedback on fc,not reli positive,that's why i need some feedback on blm user here that install this2 product,haiz
love
post Apr 23 2008, 06:07 PM

55 posts

if i install 2way alarm with auto start will void the warranty?
aa1985
post Apr 23 2008, 06:58 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Apr 23 2008, 01:49 AM)
bahau there,u noe when mahsan heading to bahau,b4 reach the railway road,left hand side got many those shops rite?it's b4 those shops,got 1 quite big land or watever,specialist in painting1,hope you know it
i know that place.. nod.gif
-storm-
post Apr 23 2008, 07:40 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(cornelius_young @ Apr 23 2008, 10:52 AM)
Anyone here install immobiliser to this car?
Yup i did it, cobra immbo same as the vios one with two immobilizing points ,price at rm450, i did install a VS and grounding. Now looking for drop in filter only.

Today went eanos and took a look at the airmaster bodykits, i found that the material they use is just normal fiber and they install using side brackets and the rest is just 3M tapes stuck to your car. All the bodykits are price more than 1k, don't think worth it.

This post has been edited by -storm-: Apr 23 2008, 07:43 PM
Wuakaka
post Apr 23 2008, 08:11 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Apr 23 2008, 07:40 PM)
Yup i did it, cobra immbo same as the vios one with two immobilizing points ,price at rm450, i did install a VS and grounding. Now looking for drop in filter only.

Today went eanos and took a look at the airmaster bodykits, i found that the material they use is just normal fiber and they install using side brackets and the rest is just 3M tapes stuck to your car. All the bodykits are price more than 1k, don't think worth it.
thank god u go and have a look,i believe many owners might change their plan to put on bodykits,unless they wan to burn their money,=x

any diff after u install vs and grounding?fc got change?=x

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Apr 23 2008, 08:12 PM
-storm-
post Apr 23 2008, 08:24 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Apr 23 2008, 08:11 PM)
thank god u go and have a look,i believe many owners might change their plan to put on bodykits,unless they wan to burn their money,=x

any diff after u install vs and grounding?fc got change?=x
Don't think will affect the fc much but throttle response definitely better thumbup.gif
ching4ever
post Apr 23 2008, 09:18 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

The body kit looks really good but since you say it like that, not worth the price. Actually I think for now, any accessories for exterior will cost a bomb because it is a new car compare to those car that long time on market already. Since it is rare so shop tend to increase the price usually, wait for few more months when the road is full with saga, then sure a lot of 3rd party parts available and it will lower down the price.
jimmy1977
post Apr 23 2008, 09:24 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

wow....very nice the bodykit........................
Wuakaka
post Apr 23 2008, 09:54 PM

244 posts

if the body kit drop to 500,i will oni consider then,xD
jimmy1977
post Apr 23 2008, 10:00 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

lOOK doh.gif cry.gif
Photo Take At Peanag

Take By Othe Topic

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Apr 23 2008, 10:05 PM
MR_alien
post Apr 23 2008, 10:38 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Apr 23 2008, 10:00 PM)
lOOK  doh.gif  cry.gif
Photo Take At Peanag

Take By Othe Topic
these guys maybe wanna show off their saga and go realllly fast!
LambOfGod
post Apr 24 2008, 01:15 AM

538 posts

the body kit is not that expensive..dun worry..wait awhile let the thing circulate the market a lil, let them come out with more design.then only buy, thats not too late also.change rim 1st also cool

silver BLM very sweh..lolz..who own a silver BLM better touch more wood..lolz =p

MAN U MATCH TONIGHT!! MAN U, MAN U, MAN U!!!!!! ARGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!! VICTORRYYYYY!!! pls.. lolz

This post has been edited by LambOfGod: Apr 24 2008, 01:16 AM
MR_alien
post Apr 24 2008, 02:18 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Apr 24 2008, 01:15 AM)
the body kit is not that expensive..dun worry..wait awhile let the thing circulate the market a lil, let them come out with more design.then only buy, thats not too late also.change rim 1st also cool

silver BLM very sweh..lolz..who own a silver BLM better touch more wood..lolz =p
MAN U MATCH TONIGHT!! MAN U, MAN U, MAN U!!!!!! ARGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!! VICTORRYYYYY!!! pls.. lolz
hahaha...ya....if there's wood near them....should put more wood inside their saga
ching4ever
post Apr 24 2008, 02:52 AM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

Damn!!! Don't simply curse on silver saga.
zacevox
post Apr 24 2008, 03:02 AM

voice of expression
1,768 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Apr 23 2008, 10:38 PM)
these guys maybe wanna show off their saga and go realllly fast!
usually those people driving new car is like that, they just lost their old car in an accident.

so their insurance company just enough to pay them a sum which just enough for them to drive this new Saga.
areankim
post Apr 24 2008, 09:36 AM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

guys for the bodykit that www.airmaster.com.my is selling

the price is RM1.1k includes original paint... erm...

i email them regarding the price. hehehehe
suiteng
post Apr 24 2008, 10:08 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I wait first. ICE it up. Change sport rims and tyres. Then only think bodykit tongue.gif
akupalau
post Apr 24 2008, 10:17 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 24 2008, 10:08 AM)
I wait first. ICE it up. Change sport rims and tyres. Then only think bodykit tongue.gif
same here tint 1st then ICE, rims & tyres, then think about the bodykit. I like the rear body in the airmaster with the 2 ekzos. blush.gif Also I want to do sound proof where is the best place to do it. any suggestion?

This post has been edited by akupalau: Apr 24 2008, 10:19 AM

126 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:15 AM