> Plaster Ceiling Renovation, How much does it cost? Renovations

fakhree
post Feb 9 2012, 03:26 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(ijan80 @ Feb 8 2012, 01:42 AM)
My latest projects...pls pm or contact me at 0194640403 if interested...thank you
can replace the wood with mirror? and how much will it cost?

tq
fakhree
post Sep 24 2013, 04:25 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Sep 24 2013, 03:14 PM)
One of my contractor is currently quoting me a rate of RM7000 to supply and install plaster ceiling and man hole for whole house (about 4 man holes).

Izzit reasonable? Whole house is including porch, living, kitchen, toilets, all rooms and my house is dbs 18x70.

For downlight, hes quoting RM70 each to supply and install downlight and point in conceal piping. Normal downlight not LED.

Izzit normal? For plaster ceiling, hes using 4ft board with metal at each 2ft.
price market maa..

if u want cheap go deal direct with indon. he quote me me RM45 for downlight and RM60 for power point.
fakhree
post Sep 25 2013, 10:40 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Sep 25 2013, 09:41 AM)
I think it is too expensive.
My whole house only RM3-4K for 22x70 houses. but i didnt do for living room only, but my one is all plain.
Even plaster ceiling with extra pattern, i dun think will reach 7K so high.

my contractor quoted me 1 downlight install is RM11-12 only. ur RM70 include re-wiring?
Pls PM me ur contractor no. install meaning wiring?

0.0135sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:11 AM