> Plaster Ceiling Renovation, How much does it cost? Renovations

cky80
post Mar 19 2012, 10:44 AM

DOMO DOMO DOMO DOMO
761 posts

Sifu Sifu,

I need advice. Im doing L-Box plaster ceiling and wanted to know the position of the lighting inside. I plan to use T5 lighting, but not sure what is the best position for more light to shine from the box.

Below is the pic of the cross section of the LBOX. Which one is best, and which one ppl normally use? hmm.gif

cky80
post Mar 19 2012, 11:42 AM

DOMO DOMO DOMO DOMO
761 posts

QUOTE(xerox1234 @ Mar 19 2012, 11:38 AM)
Do you plan to use only 1 T5 or 2 or 3 for different colors? I am thinking to use LED strip but the lighting shop keep telling me it is not bright enough and ask me to go for T5 instead. I am thinking to save the future electricity bill with LED strip.....
for the entire box, depends on which wall. the longer wall got 2xT5 and shorter wall has 1xT5.

All same colour - colour temp maybe 3000k? thumbup.gif

0.0280sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:37 PM