chinese ed gf vs english ed gf, let the debates begin lulz
unknown warrior
Jul 25 2008, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 25 2008, 03:16 PM) I respect other people enough to voice my views but not expect them to conform. How about that? Hi pein-pein. XD here's something I want you guys to conform, stop arguing, can or not? SB, I think you had a bad past, leave it, dun keep bringing up like you're so damn sour about it. Doesn't look good on you.
unknown warrior
Jul 25 2008, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 25 2008, 03:25 PM) I'm not. And I know you like to fire me. The instant I saw your post, I knew. And I used it as an example. How about that? Sigh...you trying to be mature and all that, here you fail.
unknown warrior
Jul 25 2008, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 25 2008, 03:29 PM) Not really, you just don't like me. Says so in all your posts regarding mine. Besides, I don't really care about whether you think I am. You're not one of the users on here that make me feel happy being around. LoL. Somehow I don't know why I affect you so much.