Anime Bleach v4, Anime only discussion!
Aug 2 2009, 04:48 PM
12,573 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Yes,now really looking forward to the next episode :Byakuya,dissapearing with the cherry blossoms"
Aug 2 2009, 09:34 PM
Aug 2 2009, 10:52 PM
Aug 4 2009, 06:44 PM
Aug 7 2009, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(pjal @ Aug 7 2009, 09:39 PM) to end this battle.. each owner has to convince their zanpaktou to come back to their side and fight side by side.. Dont worry because Zangetsu vs Ichigo in episode 233 i dunno about muramasa.. and also, the most cool zanpaktou is zangetsu.. why? coz he has sunglasses.. haha!! One thing I'm certain of is that Muramasa is NOT Kenpachi's zampakuto.This is because Zaraki has not learnt of his katana's name in the manga and anime.Surely,the anime series must not contradict the manga right? They probably left out Kenpachi because he doesn't know of his Zampakuto as of yet,but it might be possible for him to save the day lol |
Aug 7 2009, 10:55 PM
Aug 9 2009, 03:41 PM
Aug 11 2009, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(techmostwanted @ Aug 10 2009, 03:15 AM) wow, this filler was nice! bount filler was nice also actually but too long winded KT definitely advising the anime production team on what to do and what not to.Its his story after all but i've been thinking, do the anime people have the consent of Kubo for creating the materialized Zankpaktou? What if the upcoming manga (could be many chapters away) showing some _A__ vs _B__ and a flashback of how _A__ obtain shikai and then bankai? in the process of the flashback, _A__ will need to face his/her zankpaktou materialized form like how ichigo face his zangetsu in his inner world. what i mean was, Kubo in the future might need to refer back to the anime for the _A__ materialized zankpaktou form. And i have said this before, the anime certainly can't contradict the storyline of the manga right? Oh btw since u might have known this, the next episode most probably out tomorrow is entitled "Rukia vs Sode No Shirayuki".The next would be "Zangetsu becomes an enemy"Be prepared |
Aug 12 2009, 11:29 PM
Just a wicked guess:Muramasa is Aizen's Zampakuto since he has the power to "control".Aizen's shikai has the ability to control people's senses creating a hypnosis.While Muramasa can control Zampakutos,so is Muramasa Aizen's?
Thats highly unlikely One more thing, highly unlikely Muramasa is Kenpachi's zampakuto since Kenpachi does not even know of its name They left out Kenpachi so as not to contradict the storyline of the manga which I think is quite sensible in every way They storyline of the anime(filler or not) has to be consistent with the facts in the manga.Example, the bounto arc,amagai arc Somehow,i have a feeling that Muramasa is probably some fallen shinigami's zampakuto |
Aug 13 2009, 02:29 PM
Just to update u guys:
233 "Zangetsu Becomes an Enemy" 234 "Renji Surprised?! The Two Zabimarus" 235 "Clash! Hisagi vs. Kazeshini" 236 "Release! The New Getsuga Tenshō" Hmmm new Getsuga? |
Aug 13 2009, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(prominen @ Aug 13 2009, 05:35 PM) Filler are fillers.They are not meant to show new powers as such.But i know the filler will definitely not stray away from the manga U want to see something new?Fillers aren't the place for em' This post has been edited by -kytz-: Aug 13 2009, 07:19 PM |
Aug 17 2009, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Aug 17 2009, 07:36 PM) wow u ppl read and watch the anime I didn't know that we can "read" anime lol me watch oni.. at the moment ep 232? 233? is the reading more enjoyable? i tink the anime is a little sucky when the "fillers" are played.. such as now Wanna know more?Hop over to manga thread Added on August 17, 2009, 8:01 pm QUOTE(tyssxp @ Aug 17 2009, 03:55 PM) hmm....don't think Muramasa is anyone's blade that has been shown in Bleach so far...when Muramasa used his blade, the hilt does not belong to anyone that is shown in the anime so far I had a feeling that Muramasa's owner died due to his soul being sucked up by his zampakuto. This post has been edited by -kytz-: Aug 17 2009, 08:01 PM |
Aug 18 2009, 10:41 PM
Aug 26 2009, 01:04 PM
Aug 28 2009, 01:33 PM
Aug 31 2009, 12:04 AM
Sep 8 2009, 09:58 PM
Sep 16 2009, 02:05 PM
Anyone watched today's episode already?Remembered the last scene where Byakuya attacked Ichigo?Guess what..
Episode 240 "Byakuya's Betrayal" |
Sep 16 2009, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(Grimm @ Sep 16 2009, 03:43 PM) Sheesh! Byakuya kena mind kontrol?! Glad you've got the patience to wait for 7 dreadful weeks and watch it at one go Haha. Hmm, I took your advice. Not bad at all this filler. I watched 230 to 236 straight. Damn fun. Haha. Maybe I should do this more often. I stopped at 229 because of the farking noob fillers. So kiddy without storyline at all (229 and below) Btw, someone asked why Ichigo's zanpakuto is still in shikai mode. If you read the manga/re-watched the anime, they did mention that his zanpakuto is a little different. Its permanently in shikai mode. Perma-shikai. The shape only though. Remember, the power left him? Looks big and curvy only. Actually just like a normal katana ;D I hate that. That only leaves Ichigo with 2 things to do. Whenever he is overpowered. Either he use Getsuga Tenshou, or he Bankai. Losing summore, then Hollow Mask. Other ppl can at least call shikai out first, then shikai got some skills, then can't win, baru call bankai, bankai summore got some skills E.g. Abarai. 1) Shikai 2) Broken Baboon Fang 3) Bankai 4) The cannon thingie But anyway, I can't wait to see the two twin zanpakutos. I dunno why, but I'm just in love with the 2 twin zanpakutos. Haha. Very unique. Too bad they showed us shit about that in the manga. Straight away lose. Wtf lo. Its true that Ichi is lacking of shikai/bankai techniques,only Getsuga to save the day.If not,hollow mode then.However, i still believe KT will introduce to us more of his techniques after he talks with Zangetsu and asking for his powers? The person who have shown one of the most techniques either in shikai or bankai has got to be Kuchiki Byakuya |
Sep 17 2009, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(jianjie @ Sep 17 2009, 06:56 PM) hey guys any of u know where to watch latest bleach movie fade to black? can PM me for the link? dl or watch on9 also can...tq tq I don't think its available as for now.Normally bleach movies take around 1 year after release to get subbed and ready to be downloaded.So fade to black would probably be out in December.Happy waiting QUOTE(Grimm @ Sep 17 2009, 07:28 PM) *Yeah,first thing back from school on Weds,googles "dattebayo"* |
| Change to: | 0.0427sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:57 AM |