5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V21, Revoltech SS & RP, TFA, BT19 & BT20

duke_hunt
post Feb 28 2008, 11:41 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(neosan2806 @ Feb 28 2008, 10:15 PM)
Wah dude improved alot ah biggrin.gif

Still thinking of changing camera?
congrats to all on another new thread..
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

thx for the compliments..

to all, welcome to V21...
sorry, patlabor was with prime for photo shoot session...

duke_hunt
post Feb 28 2008, 11:55 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 28 2008, 11:45 PM)
Top 20 Spammers for V20 thread.

ston3r          372 ------> The Champion.
kamkamparadise  270
jing_kohkoh      246
iman_210      182
samus_ng    162
CheeZai      153
Vanquish      116
madstone      114
Doomsday    103
William7        94
m4xspeed    77
UNDICI              58
duke_hunt      57
sunnyboy      56
phantomzone    48
cjlai                    41
izmel_s        40
laica                  32
boyarque      29
freefall          26
bugger...me so low...
4 days balik kampung, like this...
sweat.gif sweat.gif
nvm, can spam more in this thread....
brows.gif

jasonlky...
why larr...
why larr now u coming with all the MP's up for sale....
cry.gif cry.gif
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 12:12 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 29 2008, 12:04 AM)
low or high, u're still one of us.  thumbup.gif spam us with all ur nice pictures.
i know that but my aim, top 5 in spamming...
tongue.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 10:17 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(freefall @ Feb 29 2008, 10:04 AM)
guys...need ur help to clarify.......please check link

link

"Transformers Takara MISB BTA-01 Subaru Police type Alert. Please note that there is a factory double taped on both flaps. Item is new unopened before, only factory double taped. Very hard to find. Thank you and happy bidding. Thank you."

is this true? shocking.gif
morning all....
hhhmmm...
last time, Time Machine sells all BTA at RM235, never more than that...
now sudah naika harga even the broadblast pun dah naik harga...
i think that double taped thingy is standard on all TF boxes...
every flap on the box that can be open will be taped...
TFTM boxes also got few tapes here and there...
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 02:24 PM

259 posts

may i suggest 1 thing....
pls...pls...plssss....
i beg u...
plsss use spoiler when quoting pics......
though most of us using broadband service, my fingers and my eyes arent....
ok guys?
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 02:33 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 29 2008, 02:30 PM)
hehehe.. u also terbalik the top wings biggrin.gif looks nicer.. doesn't it?  thumbup.gif

it can be done by just twist the tail fin around or have to cabut n swap em?
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 02:38 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 29 2008, 02:35 PM)
yeap yeap duke.. it's removable.. so just cabut and pluck it back to the opposite side biggrin.gif
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 29 2008, 02:36 PM)
cabut and swap...

colour scheme on SS is so nice...even the forn tip can be proturded in and out...the more i see it the more i want to keep it...

just notice it has ;anding gears on both side of the wing...TFTM doesnt...hahaha
ic...
thx...
patients...
patients....
belum kena poison lg....
old poison pun belum habis cured lagi...
sweat.gif doh.gif
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 03:14 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 29 2008, 03:10 PM)
already got eh? how about the price?
yeah. i know. i'll think about it first. must...tahan.....poison......by....iman
so fast?
pre-order?

@feralee
that one is from HK...
the thing i want from that seller quite exp ler...
so, i skip ler..
hehe..
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 03:22 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 29 2008, 03:16 PM)
this 1 is expensive...
with shipping lar...
i think get here also same price if purchase from ebay...
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 05:39 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 29 2008, 05:10 PM)
tu kalau dia nak glamour lebih. hehe. kalo dia claim dia king of TF, aku nak datang rumah dia nak tgk collection dia.
i think boleh la coz dia pegang lesen hasbro...
hehehe...

byk plak aku taip, so nak baca, dlm spoiler lar...
but thats just my point of view...
what do i know bout running a country...

Added on February 29, 2008, 5:40 pm
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 29 2008, 05:33 PM)
congratulation bro.  thumbup.gif how much did u bought it?
ikut tu, RP la gamaknye...

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Feb 29 2008, 05:40 PM
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 05:46 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Feb 29 2008, 05:44 PM)
Never mention, but I am guessing u r referring to TFTM BB08.  Wah still got piple looking for that.  Congrats.

Time to move on to TFA... rclxms.gif

Jason biggrin.gif
me already got 1, but looking forward for the battle ready BB08, the masked version...
hehehe..
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 06:07 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 29 2008, 05:55 PM)
that's normal la bro. our gomen have no idea already. what they can do is to lies, cheat and steal.
they did so much until we, the new generations couldnt be bothered...
thats why i did bother to get my a$$ registered...
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 06:14 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Feb 29 2008, 06:08 PM)
it's time for us to show our gomen who's the boss. if they can't do it well we'll change it. they have the thought no matter how worse they are, they keep on be elected so why bother. 50 years already we have the same gomen sudah boring.
even if Hasblow or Takara keep on issuing the same TFTM, we also got fed up.
we should give others a chance to change for a better if no good we'll change it again next term. then only our gomen will realized that we are not as stupid as they think, we'll change whoever that can't deliver. then only they will take our complains seriously. now we are like beggar whenever we go to the government depts.
the only thing is, every election is in 1 go...
there's no separate election for country, state and district...
if got like that, we can demand for a change...

anyway bro, i already added u in my YM but still pending confirmation on ur side...
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 06:24 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(JasonSky @ Feb 29 2008, 06:17 PM)
Double taped items happens once in a while usually on factory QC cases where they forgot to put certain parts/labels/manual/etc
i think they forgot to put the TF thats supposedly to be in the box for packing...
doh.gif laugh.gif
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 08:37 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 29 2008, 07:41 PM)
right now what can we hope for is balancing the power gomen already have. if the parlimen is made of 50% gomen and 50% opposition, gomen cannot do as they please anymore.
and...
i dont think it'll be that way after this coming election...
there's so much going on nowadays, there's only 1 direction to point coz it comes from them...

duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 08:56 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 29 2008, 08:53 PM)
1 shall stand n 1 shall fall lah?
good one..

Added on February 29, 2008, 9:01 pmjust read TW Subang blog, MP05 will be restocked and they r accepting pre-orders for BT19 and 20 with the best price in town...
so, anyone wanna go there and check the price...
do anyone smell buy in pair thingy again?

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Feb 29 2008, 09:01 PM
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 09:17 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 29 2008, 09:12 PM)
I think i received an sms from an unknown number, should be Tw, stating that the price is RM160.
RM160...
individually purchased or have to buy in pair to get it at that price?
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 10:24 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 29 2008, 10:08 PM)
i smell it too. but i think they'll sell it seperately. the best price in town eh? we'll see about that.
quite cheap. early estimation i guess.
enath la...
someone shud go n check...
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 10:44 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Feb 29 2008, 10:38 PM)
what is the term "mati setem"?
stamp duty, duti setem, stamping..
the thing u have to do when u wanna apply study loan, housing even vehicle...
but as for housing and vehicle, developer and the agent will do that on your behalf...

Added on February 29, 2008, 10:46 pm
QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 29 2008, 10:43 PM)
phew guys... i just got back from the office.. had a quick dinner... damn long day man.. systems migration is no joke tongue.gif

Here's my haul for today rclxm9.gif

nice haul there bro...
but, the thing that put me off is that the actual product not the same as the packaging graphics, too far out...

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Feb 29 2008, 10:46 PM
duke_hunt
post Feb 29 2008, 11:21 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 29 2008, 11:20 PM)
how much did samus by BT18 Rijie?
rm500...
if not mistaken, neosan bought rp RM468...

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0598sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:06 AM