SOLUTE!
SALUTE or SOLUTE?
QUOTE(tsg @ Mar 1 2008, 08:18 AM)
its morning raining
QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 1 2008, 08:23 AM)
good morning!
Added on March 1, 2008, 8:25 amyeap yeap.. raining here as well... should continue sleeping... but have to go office... sigh
Sleep? Yeah, if you got somebody waiting for you in the bed
it's totally awesome
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 1 2008, 09:34 AM)
I dah kena jadi Phantom Voter too... I registered a long time ago but never voted, then a few years ago when I went online to check SPR... My IC is registered in Skudai, Johor...

Jesus, I've never even been to Skudai lar... How the fcuk did my name end up there??
I re-registered last month with SPR, hoping that their database would be updated for this coming election (change the address back to my original address)... Mana tau, being the inefficient bastards that they are, it would take them 3 months to get it updated... So that means my name is still registered in Skudai, Johor... Mah Chao Hai...

Lucky me i change the address last year & asked my wife to register together with me at the Cyberjaya Post Office
BUT the thing is, i don't see how on earth the opposition party gonna win