Religion crashing with bf, sad stress sucks stupid and stonning

mrs vkp 18
post Mar 9 2008, 01:58 AM

smile.gif hai.. i am a married woman... marriage is somethin both side should share.. i don have experience with this pro but my advice is that u give urself a chance and think; will the relationship last after marriage... its a big step.. this is a very major pro but there is a solution.. a must for a woman to follow her husbands religion after marriage is somethin which is left out in this generation... he cant force you... as u said u did it once and he is doin it back to you.. don bring parents into this pro.. they can only say things nw as later on it only matters u both...try talkin with him again... if he insists then u stand up ur deci.. i am sure he will understan if he reli loves u... good luck gal... thumbup.gif
mrs vkp 18
post Mar 9 2008, 07:16 PM

QUOTE(picasso1901 @ Mar 9 2008, 02:22 PM)
why dun ur bf become a christian 1st and then after
2 years you 2 become buddhist 2gether and follow this formula every 2 years.

sometimes i wonder whether human being dumb or god dumb or the religion itself ....

ps: why people always drag their god into their problem....
blink.gif
ya things won be settle when bring god inside.. that doesnt mean i don trust in god.. he does exist.. he decide what he wants to do up there.. we might pray to him to be feel a bit peacuful.. but things down here we settle ourself..

why dun ur bf become a christian 1st and then after
2 years you 2 become buddhist 2gether and follow this formula every 2 years.----- good idea rclxms.gif

0.0200sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:14 PM