Tire pressure, What u all put in?

cheeann
post Feb 22 2008, 07:05 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Feb 22 2008, 10:30 AM)
bro, your tyre reading very funny here laugh.gif
45" on a Subaru laugh.gif

btw, what's the limit a tyre can take?
it's 215/45-17 la~
diff ppl diff pronounce ma~
normall max pressure a tire can take is ard 45-51psi on cold pressure~

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Feb 22 2008, 03:26 PM)
Max pressured as marked on the sidewall is 51psi. Still a big margin to go...
i agreed wit u~
but dun pray pray wit sime tire~
later get pregnent~ tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Feb 22 2008, 03:55 PM)
okie... just i worry that i never pump 60psi for any tyres before...

i dont want get kill bcos over pump the tyre and explode in front of me. long time i heard a news from newspaper that some1 pump his CASE (construction vehicle) tyre and get kill bcos the explosion...  sweat.gif

next time will pump it, more than 1 year not pump air on it...
jus de spare tire 60psi~ smile.gif
i thing tat bangala over pump his tire~ flex.gif
cheeann
post Feb 22 2008, 07:09 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

mine 155/70-12 front 36psi n rear 34psi~
then on my 185/60-14 front 34 n rear 33psi~
cheeann
post Feb 22 2008, 07:32 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Feb 22 2008, 08:17 PM)
ehh.. sleep walker..
jst wanna check.. if i was to enter tracks with my 195/55/15 eagle f1 tires..

wat do u think the pressure should be??

higher or lower?? mind giving a figure?
lower~
25psi~

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Feb 22 2008, 08:19 PM)
you mention cold pressure rite? But after driving a while the pressure becomes hot isn't it?
So what's the max pressure on hot condition?
dunno wor~
tat tire neva state for hot pressure~ tongue.gif
cheeann
post Jun 1 2008, 05:46 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Hybz @ Jun 1 2008, 04:58 PM)
front 230kpa, rear 220kpa

using 915/55/15
cool size u have man~ shocking.gif shocking.gif
my stock car i put 34psi in front n rear 32psi~ laugh.gif