8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!

SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 24 2008, 09:06 AM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

dear iza,

most ppl who kena SYN trap is similiar to ur case as well.But tat MONKEY Mike Mok is a bit too much by saying "its ok to lose ur fren if they dun wan to join SYN,coz in SYN,u already have lots of fren"

In SYN,everyone is aiming ppl's pocket money only...they are blood suckers aka Vampire!
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 24 2008, 04:28 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(teetotem @ Apr 24 2008, 11:06 AM)
i remember dat mike mok..
on one of the ndo i attended (but didnt pay  icon_rolleyes.gif) he said..sumtin like.
people will look up to you if you have high status and money..
if you dont have money you dont have value..
his shoes are more valuable than your face.coz its a prada and cost him RM1k..
haha..

and he said that if you are afraid to join because there will be no market and no more prospect to approach..
dont be..because every year there are hundreds of thousands SPM leavers and retired people waiting for this opportunity to be successful to be SCAMMED..
so no worries
  doh.gif
wow! this kinda speech from MONKEY mike mok dare to say? Btw,can any here post up that MONKEY mike mok face pls?
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 25 2008, 02:16 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Apr 25 2008, 12:50 PM)
jeeZ....they do really hav a spa, but it belongs to DCHL 1 wat rite? the LB members say its like they open and want ppl to become their business partner....so many ppl share the spa business? shocking.gif  wah lau eH.... laugh.gif
Well...maybe those Lampa ppl CON many pretty gals to work in their SPA? U know la...working as either massage gal or....... brows.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 26 2008, 08:51 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(iza @ Apr 26 2008, 12:23 AM)
yep guys..thanx for sharing with me..i feel released..i think wut u all guys said is true la..whats make me more realized is this SYN is actually cheating ppl only..u know that mike mok says that if u dont have money,u r nothing.be like him,when go out shopping,can but anything..proudly says that he can shopping until rm500k in a day..jeez!!f***er la wey..what i can see from this bisness is,the more u find the prospect,the more u lose frenz and family.i think this SYN juz care abt money only.what make me sad more is lots of malay yg kene tipu.i really geramla with this SYN..to guys out there,plz and plz,avoid this SYN.i agree with u guys,nothing comes easy.before i forgot,i also have attended their monthly meeting and whats shock me is,actually before the end of the talk,they wil have this cabutan bertuahla and the prize wil be omega watch kut xsilapla..and guess what?only the one who invest for count position(rm36k)yg bley join.and once yg terpilih kene plak jadi marquis for abt 5 month dari tarikh cabutan tu..i tot they already get the watch rupa2nyer lom..if dapat jadi marquis,baru dapat that watch..what a brilliant technique!!and then what i heard from my upline,she told us all that steven only looked and recognize ppl who invest in 36k la..not franchisee or baron..kiranye,all he wants to says is,invest 36k then only u can get everything or anything and most important,steven recognize u..BULLSHIT!! la..who is he man..starting from there i feel there is something wrong oledi.gila duit tul la steven ni..swear to god that i will hapuskan this biz!!
Welcome to this thread Iza,I'm glad tat u walk in the right path!

QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 26 2008, 07:46 AM)
@jackdante22

mind you that i have a friend who owned a Vios after 4months he join, guess what after that, his car was towed by bank because owing 6months installment, so they rich or not? up to u to decide
Well,...FYI,those BMW tat LB ppl claims they have....is actually "shared" by a few MARQUIS MONKEYs la!

In tat case,I can borrow my uncles Mercedes S class to show my frens says tat this car is bought by myself!
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 27 2008, 01:26 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(gingerwinker @ Apr 26 2008, 08:23 PM)
i have join this thing as a franchisee & thank god i found this thread.
my friends always asked me to join as a count & i refused
then they tell me to apply for personal loan to join as a count. No Way!
from now on, i will be an anti-Lampa...

damn you SYN
welcome to this thread! Put down the Lampa lamps and lets fight against lampa ppl! biggrin.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 27 2008, 10:42 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(mindkiller6610 @ Apr 27 2008, 03:47 AM)
ya.. it is the SYN issues..

The lamp or Estebel are just a product that they use to cover the money sucking plan..

because in Malaysia, u cant do MLM without a real physical product..

tell..me, how many LB members really go and sell Lamps and Estebel products? all of them are finding new members, not selling products.

Product = disguise
Is damn true! They use product which is the lampa lamps to "shield" themself.In case ppl wanna sue them,they can say tat they got product!
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 27 2008, 09:06 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(gingerwinker @ Apr 27 2008, 08:54 PM)
I'm sick with my upline
always 'concern' about me = annoying
she said "If you have a prospect, lets do some "sharing".... bla bla bla

"Sharing" of what? business? or brainwash session?
well,....ru still with DCHL/ SYN? shocking.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 27 2008, 09:43 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(gingerwinker @ Apr 27 2008, 09:28 PM)
hahaha. not really.
but she's really serious in this so called business...
she told me that she will quit her job if she become challenge marquis
wow! she wanna quit her job and challenge MONKEYs is it?

now u know all LB ppl is been "mind controlled" rite? anyway,did u met Steven YEam b4?

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Apr 27 2008, 09:44 PM
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 28 2008, 12:59 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(little ice @ Apr 27 2008, 11:28 PM)
just want to share something. i just recalled there's a couple who're my friends. know what, after they joined this lampa thing (for quite long already), they've changed their attitude until like sh!t. smile at you also got a sword hiding behind. doh.gif

they're still OK with friends la of course, never talk lampa but i definitely can feel they've change their attitude a lot. although not harmful, but like a lot of stories here, they already become zombie like.

most importantly, i believe they're now "2 way not reaching end", they're kind of resuming their job never got much success - they should have stayed and be hardworking (i'm not telling any further, just want to keep them anonymous).
well....when they find u out yumcha personally and purposely ask u to meet in KLCC,just beware...they will use the shortcut from KLCC to Jalan Kia Peng...then those lampa ppl will bring to to the "Tower of Lampa"
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 28 2008, 09:11 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(k33vin @ Apr 28 2008, 01:40 AM)
hey guys.. what is the full name of Menara HLA??

and... anyone know the full name for LB company?
the name of the company in Menara HLA (Hong LEong Assurance) is DCHL (digital crown holdings limited)

But I call DCHL as D*ck C*ck Horny L*nc*u

QUOTE(deka @ Apr 28 2008, 01:45 AM)
i did went to that tower of lampa or so called 'tower of darkness'(my friend brought me there).. wahahahaa! 2 times in fact... scary though .. being surrounded by all the "businessman".
i still remember the main point that they say that do it for yourself, don,t care wat other people think. this thing can develop yourself and become confident just like them.. can talk to lots of people la, develop soft skills la...
then i met other people, (their upline maybe)  also talking the same thing(more than 3 people said like that).. aikk. tkde modal lain kaaa? develop ka ni?? their tag line is Listen and Follow, takyah pikir2.. wth! parrot also can listen and follow wat????
i,m so glad i,ve come to my senses(help by this thread and my brother) and not joining  lampa..
thx guys.  thumbup.gif
glad to know tat u r not been CONvinced by those lampa ppl,welcome to this thread! thumbup.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 28 2008, 01:48 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(mufflerash @ Apr 28 2008, 11:11 AM)
D!CK C0CK HORNY L@NC@U

U r right man! U r the man! thumbup.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 28 2008, 05:58 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(eddyann @ Apr 28 2008, 05:00 PM)
i wonder is it worth RM 40k for the lamp? or they jack up the price too much. i once ask the seller why must so expensive. he said this thing antique maa  rclxms.gif

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-04D...ffuser_5432.htm

WALAU YEH! tat lampa lamps summore got 4D numbers? doh.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 28 2008, 10:31 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(fazco85 @ Apr 28 2008, 07:29 PM)
one of my friends approached me to do this business.... he bought me to the HLA building, show me all those estebels,  marquis system (also let me see some of their marquis)..... he was sooooo persistent about trying to get me to enter this LB... luckily he leave me alone after i said no tongue.gif relly feel like they all have been brainwashed or something..

Luckily i did some research earlier n found this thread..biggrin.gif

so sad to hear ppl got conned.... huge sum of money..
welcome to this thread! pls tell ur frens and family members! ingatlah orang yang tersayang! biggrin.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 29 2008, 10:39 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(helangkawi @ Apr 29 2008, 04:08 PM)
RM40k covered with RM4 insurance through over peninsular malaysia by stupid Lampa folks...

this is madness...

This is LAMPAAAAAAAAA laugh.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 30 2008, 11:58 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(teetotem @ Apr 30 2008, 05:47 PM)
true true..

i only meant it as a sarcasm  laugh.gif
yup! u r right man!

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Apr 30 2008, 11:59 PM
SUSb3rnard7
post May 1 2008, 12:25 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ May 1 2008, 12:13 AM)
hei boring la......where those rich fellas from LB?
smelling some lampa lamps laugh.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post May 1 2008, 11:03 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(lipkhin @ May 1 2008, 01:57 AM)
this LB still around? so sad..
i got fren joined.. dunno how she doing now..
I think she is been poisoned by those lampa lamp fragrance!
SUSb3rnard7
post May 5 2008, 12:39 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ May 4 2008, 11:36 PM)
OMFG!
I can't believe what i saw today
just back from Timesquare.

When I enter car park, i thought like wtf so many people wearing suits,  my gf told me must be some wedding or what function. So after park my car i go upstair. Saw those people walking in one big group, purposely walk near and see what's the tag they wearing...
OMFG!! SYN!!! hahahaha

I think they have some talks in BTS... or some function to brainwash ppl
Well,...I believe u saw the SYN pin on their colar rite?

QUOTE(gingerwinker @ May 5 2008, 11:32 AM)
Its unbelievable when i met my senior.
Quit his job (Petronas) just to do this "business" for full time...
OMG
Been smell too much of lampa fragrance already.

QUOTE(athlonxp @ May 5 2008, 11:55 AM)
smelling the lamp too much can get high u know
not just high but kena "mind controlled" as well.

QUOTE(daruma @ May 5 2008, 12:22 PM)
i heard that they have to strip themselves to undies & bra on stage.
these ppl do anything for money.
scary.
Oh really? how u know tat? did u see them strip as well or u got "bong chan" them b4? biggrin.gif can share some pic of those lampa strippers if u dun mind? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: May 5 2008, 12:40 PM
SUSb3rnard7
post May 5 2008, 11:25 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(mufflerash @ May 5 2008, 05:06 PM)
SYN strippers???? aaaaaaahhhhhhh~  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
b4 they strip....they will smell lampa lamps fragrance 1st sweat.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post May 6 2008, 12:39 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(Five_Soul @ May 6 2008, 12:19 PM)
What is the different between SYN and SGN (Steady Global Network)? But what i know, both of 'em r frm DCHL@RZ Co@Lampa.
Other than that, SGN is the one dat operate at F&N business centre, Jln Loke Yew.
got any source reagrding this SGN? I nvr heard b4 about SGN

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.1079sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:06 PM