QUOTE(Tamiya @ Apr 6 2008, 05:06 PM)
I thought is Marketing CONsultant?
Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!
Apr 6 2008, 05:19 PM
1,023 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: In between Heaven & Earth |
Apr 15 2008, 08:26 AM
QUOTE(a_yu_volution @ Apr 14 2008, 03:41 PM) Heres my personal experience hehe... is one of LB tactic....use an army of Lampa ppl to CONvince non-lampa ppl! Mostly non-lampa ppl will CONvert to become lampa ppl when this kinda situation happens.Well last time I went to one of the seminar in lampe berger old HQ not the HLA (cant remember) back in 2003 I think and that time I saw no Malay at all just a group of Datins looking aunties... And the barons tat tried to brainwashed me said its a good opportunity for me since theres very few Malays who join LB and I could be one of the early bird...(yeah right, early bird to bring more Malay into scamming)... Then I went home and asked my dad about LB, he said one of his colleague had already approached him long time ago and he refused to join simply because he is too busy and advised me not to... Well I heed his advice and didn't join...and in between 2005 If I was not mistaken, I found more anti LB sites and blogs...after some readings I'm really glad I didn't joined hehe... and last year one of my friend asked me to meet up in one of the restaurant near Jalan Gurney...and to my amazement that restaurant was full of Malays who already joined... When she started to intro she said something about lamp...I straight ask her...is it LB??...and she was surprised and answered yes...I scoffed and tell her I knew LB long before her...and one of her upline came by and tried to tell stories with me and I asked him did he know the OLD office?? and he replied never know...so I too told him I know it long before he got to know LB so dun preach me... So now this is very-very alarming since LB had penetrated Malay market and I heard it started in JB...haihz... Just like in Art of WAR, if u cant defeat the enemy...join the enemy.When the place is all lampa ppl together,is easy for them to CONvince non-lampa ppl. My advice,dun ever go their Base...if they wanna talk some business...business can talk in anywhere,anytime,anyhow...wat for need to go their LAMPA base? |
Apr 16 2008, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(keithdcmw @ Apr 16 2008, 03:06 PM) yeah, those failed ppl who don`t even try sure have many negatives, i`ve heard of it, as long as im doing good, i don`t have to listen what other ppl said, many ppl success there, n there`s also failure, just because the money they invested, n the lazy pigs just sit down n wait for money, thats what make them negative now, n now wat ? spread to the whole world HOLD IT right there Mr.Steven Yeam's slave....let me tell u sumthing based on ur explainations!if LB is a scam, it won`t exist until now, LB has history of 100+ years, in 11 countries, there`s also a street name called Lampe Berger street in France, only Malaysia ppl think its scam, thx to those Skim Cepat Kaya n so on...thats stupid ppl who thinks its really cepat kaya, dchl is a company DUDE, A HUGE company, u only heard the ppl failed here typing in forum, talking how they fail, how much they get cheated, y ? because the success once already exploring the world, owning sport cars, earning 5 digits income per month, earning another extra half million income twice a year, they dun even care what ppl say they already enjoying their lives n don`t even want to care abt those negative news, n that makes the negatives more n more, but who cares ? ppl likes to listen to news, likes gossips, wants to work for the rest of the live, don`t want to get any chance in their live, don`t wanna give a try, then well, just work forever, earning 1k per month, maybe more...loaning banks, but nvm, since they prefer it, they chose their way, n all the advice n suggestions given by ppl who failed, sitting in forum chatting, nothing to do, they prefer talking then actions its a GREAT feeling looking at my partners success, paying cash for the ferrari, LV bags, cool sport shoes, enjoying moments of live, going all over the countries, nvm, they enjoyed, who give a damn if other ppl don`t wanna try, u want to spread, just spread, spread until u get enuf COZ THEY DONT GIVE A DAMN WHAT PPL SAY ! In ur 1st paragraph, u mention many ppl success in LB but can u tell me the percentage of ppl who success and fail? I believe those fail is more than 70% 2nd paragraph,base on wat u say....do u know tat how much Steven Yeam spend to bribe our Malaysian government including MCA to stop them to close down DCHL/ SYN in malaysia? 3rd paragraph,u mention a lot of ppl alrady enjoy their life....fine,but do u know where are the money come from? is from those who fail which is already been CON to join LB! To make a person success,he/she need to CON many ppl to make him/her to success.Wat a unethical way! If there is no ppl who join LB at the 1st place, I think Steven Yeam is just a normal working ppl. Dun forget tat Steven Yeam marry a rich woman in order to make him to start his SYN business. 4th, ur business partners who are they? can listed out their names here? I will check their names in fortune 500....u think they can buy 1 ferrari so wat? wanna be hell of the GREAT? my Idol David Beckham can buy more sport car than ur so called business partners. Final word from me,if there is no one join LB right now....I will see how ur so called business partner survive with those ferrari....u can buy a ferrari but doesn't mean tat u can "feed" the car! |
Apr 17 2008, 11:01 AM
a_yu_volution : i salute u man!
keithdcmw: If u think ur so called LB business is ethical,y u so fear when we say bad about it? there is a saying, BERANI KERANA BENAR,TAKUT KERANA SALAH! I know LB ppl are TAKUT bcos they already do something SALAH! |
Apr 17 2008, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(keithdcmw @ Apr 17 2008, 11:00 AM) watever u ppl say, im not gonna listen, coz there`s too many bunch of idiots here, i tell u 1 day if u open a company, u successed n i can tell u 100% u sure GET FLAMED by other company, y ? because humans forever jealous, nvm, i`ve see many ppl like u, don`t wanna invest, still talk a lot, duwan join talk so much cock, in future if i know what u did, i sure open another shop beside u n just letting ppl know what "actually" ur shop did, u guys didn`t even try n talk so much shits here, pretending to actually know everything, yeah, go on, no wonder the success partners din come to this kind of forum, there`s too many brains here that have been damaged, too many f***ing bastards that act they know everything, watever, just talk whatever u wan, yeah, n i hope u just work forever in ur life, earn income enuf to buy urself food, n if u have any sickness, sell ur house, sell ur car to cure urself, if not....just wait for urself n die, there`s nothing i can talk here, this is just a negative forum of LB, useless ppl r all here, haiz.... Yeah rite! U r working ur A$$ off with steven yeam! U r a slave of Steven Yeam...sell false dreams,hopes and promises to those innocent ppl. When u pass the lampa lamps to those innocent ppl,u claim it that is their product tat they purchase!When they comes for refund to quit the business,u guys will hide urself or hilang urself...or use the reason the RM2500 is u pay for the lampa lamp u get.U guys only know how to use tat Lampa lamp to cover urself! I know wat are the tricks u guys DCHL,SYN doing....u guys failed to CONvince me as well...I nvr join LB but I met many LB ppl who been failed and CONNED! They share wif me with their experiences! |
Apr 17 2008, 03:44 PM
Apr 17 2008, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(mufflerash @ Apr 17 2008, 05:13 PM) hahaaa... finally their looking for their life skills.. Well,...I can rent a Mercedes Benz and tell those LB ppl is belong to me...can ar?must be interesting then.. aahhh, c'mon share with us.. show off ur self..dun just tell about ur frend want to by ferrari, 7sries, RX8, even RX-Z... bla bla bla... FYI,those lampa ppl drive benz/BMW are shared among a few MONKEY or CLOWN....each of them take turn to use tat car to meet their so called prospects! This is true! a ex-SYN ppl told me tat! |
Apr 17 2008, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(helangkawi @ Apr 17 2008, 05:45 PM) 2 of my friend darely dumping their RM36k for the start...what the bloody hell they are thinking..right now almost 6 times they asked me to take a look at they office at HLA near to Pavilion.... Menara HLA is known as TOWER OF DEATH! Of coz i already been in the HLA for 3 times,but hell no i'll join them..what i just saw in the HLA is a bunch of rubbish jerk looking for the quick money by scamming they own friend and family.. Synners a.k.a Sinners...could you all use your brain that gave by the God think again about this business...are you proud became rich or owned a BMW by taking others people money? Tradition of business is product on the first place..not the joining fee.. peace out |
Apr 17 2008, 06:00 PM
Apr 18 2008, 11:27 AM
Apr 18 2008, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(DerekKuah @ Apr 18 2008, 02:52 PM) i doubt how these SYN members brain wash those victims to invest RM30k......these victims wiling to quit their job as engineers & etc, swipe 7 credit cards, help this victims for bank loan, borrow from relation..... Well,....this is their dark side! Most ppl kena CON are those school leavers,fresh graduates!but somehow steven yeam is earning big money.... |
Apr 19 2008, 07:09 AM
QUOTE(destiny6 @ Apr 18 2008, 11:38 PM) Wanna sell Lamb Burgers? QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 18 2008, 11:55 PM) One thing though, the aromatherapy thing is really good and effective for me. But the only issue is the damn high price. And yeah, their 'business' plan do sound like a scam. Raises a whole lot of questions, as to where all these money come from? ***from your downline's pocket. Niamah wan.. THIS IS |
Apr 20 2008, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(musicfactory @ Apr 20 2008, 01:06 AM) Hey!! Keith!!! I understand how you feel 100% Man!!! Must be real pissed when you earn big bucks and ppl thought you're a gigolo!! good one musicfactory! I just thought of a solution!!! may be you can show us your income tax statement for the pass 2 years and perhaps your last 6 month bank statement as well? That will shut me up at least!! And Keith, since you have soooo much time F+++king us all over here, why don't you do a bit of research yourself and see whether your master Steven Yeam's statement make sense or not.... Firstly....buying over lampe berger....Please check this out.... http://www.axaprivateequity.com/gb/Mezzanine/art500.htm If your DCHL is making so much money, then what is 11 million pounds??? Thought you guys are making 5 million USD monthly....You guys can "sapu" LB yourself already...why let other company do it? Secondly....Lenovo laptop that you guys claimed to sell soon for so long....this is VERY FUNNY....It is indeed owned by DCHL....But it's a company called Digital China Holding Limited!!! http://www-07.ibm.com/lenovoinfo/ap/lenovo/pdf/announcement/E20040603-CCT.pdf My thinking is Steven Yeam at one time must be so crazy and high after sniffing all the smell from the bottle and start thinking he can fool his downline!!! ha!!! This is like say the fashion house U2 trying to claim that they are the artist manangement company for the band U2!!! (Of course they never did, cause they don't sniff LB! Ha!) Lastly, Keith...there is such a thing call insurance...if you are earning an income and thinking of starting a family, you must buy at least one policy for you and your family...so that you can have a peace of mind when one sick or die...no need to sell house or backside...that is only when you don't have insurance but YET and STILL drive a BMW or Ferrari and pumping petrol like crazy!!!! Keith: IF U SMELL WHAT STEVEN YEAM IS |
Apr 21 2008, 01:31 PM
Apr 21 2008, 01:45 PM
Apr 21 2008, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(lompatlari @ Apr 21 2008, 04:53 PM) I heard that too. Yerp, they want to mislead you into believing that Digital Crown Holding Limited is Digital China Holding Limited. Clearly they are indeed a bunch of scammers. Come on la lampa ppl, smelled too much of that sampah thingy? Ruled by idioticracy and assholacy? Wanna be yeamist ar? go and lick his bald head larrr.... May god forbid you SYNer even a step into HIS kingdom. well,....dun forget tat DCHL office aka as |
Apr 21 2008, 09:18 PM
Apr 21 2008, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(andriel @ Apr 21 2008, 10:28 PM) Booo to DCHL, no ROI and yet claim to be making millions, my a$$! ru sure of this? Penang branch already closed down? the POWER of LYN forum and anti LB blog bring their branches down? A few of their centers Penang gulung tikar already. Probably no money to pay for rent. |
Apr 22 2008, 11:57 AM
Apr 22 2008, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(abang @ Apr 22 2008, 05:22 PM) oh sh+t! i dunno this lemp burger is a con thing... my friend got one join already... i want to save him... any points for me to talk to him? kesian ma... my friend is very susah... now hepi with this lemp berger... dun want him to cry later... well,...try to ask ur fren to visit this forum or those blog tat I post on the 1st page.Sesal dulu berpendapatan,sesal kemudian tiada berguna... |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0457sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:23 AM |