> Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!

pandah
post Mar 13 2013, 03:17 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 13 2013, 03:14 PM)
oh well..that s kinda like the uncle selling potions by the roadside that claim their bottle of potion can make ur batang keras macam besi liao....

and if still got ppl to believe that.......well.....
uncle no show you his batang like besi oso.

this got lembukini and felali show u wor.

lagipun memang ada orang belip those roadside punya.

pandah
post Mar 13 2013, 03:22 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 13 2013, 03:19 PM)
uncle got show his 17 children photos all from his batang besi potion...  icon_idea.gif

so if ada orang belip those unlicense businesses...well, not to say they deserve to be cheated lar...but to spend RM2495 without further checking on business background..i can only lol
just like the gambar can provide "some" confidence level, the lembu they rented also like that.

memanglah banyak orang kena, kalo tak pun mana ada issue pyramid.

packaging skill bagus boleh tipu orang.
pandah
post Mar 13 2013, 03:32 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 13 2013, 03:27 PM)
eh wait wait...we kenot say it's tipu jst because of nice packaging...
most ppl kena tipu because they have a pre-conceived mindset. they see wat they want to see. and after all the hype wears off, only they see the real thing and start blaming ppl of being scammed.

Which is not true. all these while they already show it to u, only greedy ppl too blind to see.

like i show u a tortoise, and say, look at this special animal. and u make up ur own mind about what it is, like maybe a turtle, since turtle look more highclass. so after the excitement wear off, u realized it is only a tortoise and u start accusing me of scamming u.

but is it true that i scam u? to me, that tortoise is indeed special. and i didnt claim it is turtle. so......
lol mana ada macam itu, sekarang itu kura2, boleh bawak ong, lu beli lu kaya 5 tahun gerenti.

they didn't tell you the business is recruitment focus, they don't tell you it is pyramid, they don't tell you if you no tarik you no earn, they don't tell you they are not registered, they don't tell you the product is overpriced, they don't tell you they rent lembukini. they make illusion that it is indeed as what you think, which is not.

people's failure to see so, doesn't equals to the company is right.
pandah
post Mar 13 2013, 03:41 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 13 2013, 03:35 PM)
but i thought earlier u mentioned the upline will tell u to recruit more ppl to join in order for u to get xxx amount of commission?

so actually they tell u to recruit or not?

or they say, all u need to do is jst sit at home shake balls then money will automaticall credited into ur account?
they dun tell you your whole business is build on recruitment when they recruit you, yes you can get commission, but since when it become a main model and selling is not anymore? when you have got in, then they push you to recruit, all the money comes from your downline payment.

the point is your money in their pocket, baru tau rupanya macam itu. sebelum bayar everything also sounds like legit.

some more now the real company come here open branch, now you can't profit anymore. so now practically, it is collapsed already.
pandah
post Mar 13 2013, 03:54 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 13 2013, 03:46 PM)
okie dokie...so conklusi is, lampe berger today is different from lampe berger 5 yrs ago?
if you read my comments previously, i have mentioned:

1. Lampe berger france, is a legit company selling its product.
2. some group of people bring in this product.
3. now the france company already open branch in malaysia with their own shops.

for number2, some people were really selling the products, however, got a certain group made use of this product and they don't focus on selling, they want to feed on the downline.
previously you can still sell some products, if indeed got people wanna buy, now they can buy str8 from shop, how can the agents get profits?
but we should be wary if some of them say "see go shop so it is legit" then ask you pay some bullcrap amount of fees, manalah tau.
the products is from the same company, just the group of people here doing shits lastly to profit.
pandah
post Mar 13 2013, 04:04 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 13 2013, 03:58 PM)
so in another word..lampeberger france is legit..but others might be using their name to recruit make profit even till today?
yep, but probably it is hard lah, since people can go to shop directly. if buy from agent, even if can get dealer price pun how much can profit? if lampe berger do it like amway then can lah become member, since no feeding upline.

just becareful lah, anyone asking big sum of money, no matter what company also go back check first.

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0350sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:17 AM