Play-asia.com - Slow Delivery?

BelowAverage
post May 24 2010, 12:40 PM

1,274 posts

oh man, order mine on 13 may, shipped on 15 may, today 24 may still havent get =(

im getting paranoid
BelowAverage
post May 24 2010, 08:05 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ May 24 2010, 03:27 PM)
if its shipped on a Friday or Saturday, using standard shipping it will only leave Hong Kong on Monday...(17th may) so its onli 5 working days.... sweat.gif
Lol, 5 working days?? sweat.gif guess i hv been counting it wrong cry.gif
QUOTE(asern @ May 24 2010, 03:34 PM)
From my exp.. our postage service is the one make the delay.
My last order was FF13 guide book and it took about 1month to arrive. Cannot bear with the delay, i purposely went to post office and check every parcel that has play asia label on it and finally found my parcel. If i didnt check it, it will even delay further.
My advise is get the paid postage about RM50. 2/3 days kau tim reach ur house.
me starting to regret =( later package lost or whatever also tak tau cause no trackibf

Pos Office let you dig their parcel? shocking.gif
BelowAverage
post May 25 2010, 12:59 PM

1,274 posts

I receive my package le!!

So happy!

wake up and its on my table biggrin.gif !

0.1691sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:17 AM