4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Play-asia.com - Slow Delivery?

bidfordun
post Mar 31 2009, 03:03 PM

2,234 posts

the postmen will usually just throw my package and letters into my house.
ShinAsuka
post Mar 31 2009, 03:05 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Mar 31 2009, 03:03 PM)
the postmen will usually just throw my package and letters into my house.
not only posmen
even at the airport they already simply throw tongue.gif

Added on March 31, 2009, 3:08 pmthey wan throw then throw la
dun make my item missing or kena tax can edy tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ShinAsuka: Mar 31 2009, 03:08 PM
greyshadow
post Mar 31 2009, 04:28 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

my order was shipped on 23rd March, and received it yesterday 30th March rclxms.gif

that was the fastest record PA delivered my items to me, I expect 2 or even 3 weeks delivery time since I bought my item during the PA sales rclxms.gif

Small items like games I'll ask PA to post to me house address. wink.gif
If I'm ordering a bigger items, I'll put my company address to post to, then I've no worries about the postman mishandling my items icon_rolleyes.gif

nanakopy87
post Mar 31 2009, 06:43 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

==edit==

ordered on 24 march and received it today with a coupon also laugh.gif

This post has been edited by nanakopy87: Mar 31 2009, 07:43 PM
p4pley
post Apr 1 2009, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 31 2009, 04:28 PM)
my order was shipped on 23rd March, and received it yesterday 30th March rclxms.gif

that was the fastest record PA delivered my items to me, I expect 2 or even 3 weeks delivery time since I bought my item during the PA sales rclxms.gif

Small items like games I'll ask PA to post to me house address. wink.gif
If I'm ordering a bigger items, I'll put my company address to post to, then I've no worries about the postman mishandling my items icon_rolleyes.gif
Hmm...if you are expecting faster delivery and enjoy your games as soon as possible , perhaps can look for other alternatives. Check this out thumbup.gif http://www.pleypley.com/index.php

xtreme~~
post Apr 1 2009, 02:42 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(p4pley @ Apr 1 2009, 12:28 PM)
Hmm...if you are expecting faster delivery and enjoy your games as soon as possible , perhaps can look for other alternatives. Check this out  thumbup.gif  http://www.pleypley.com/index.php
your site is selling DS Lite pokemon edition for RM580.00 while a Lime Green DS Lite cost RM850.00?? hmm.gif hmm.gif
ShinAsuka
post Apr 1 2009, 02:51 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

the lime green is DSi
xtreme~~
post Apr 1 2009, 02:55 PM

206 posts

but the picture and description is DS Lite one....... unsure.gif
p4pley
post Apr 2 2009, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Apr 1 2009, 02:42 PM)
your site is selling DS Lite pokemon edition for RM580.00 while a Lime Green DS Lite cost RM850.00?? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
We are having promotion for DS Lite pokemon edition now ,so you will find the different in the price. For Lime Green DS Lite , it is actually from Europe. It is difficult for you to find this rare color in the market. smile.gif
Dark NT
post Apr 3 2009, 10:55 PM

1,006 posts

i live in penang and usually play asia items take 7-10 days to arrive
i stay at apartment and my mailbox is too small to put in the game so the post men always bring it to my doorstep
so far ordered >20 items.. all received
gundamalpha
post Apr 8 2009, 05:41 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(blackwar007 @ Apr 8 2009, 05:00 PM)
No kidding , my orders arrived within 3 days .faster than play-asia  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif . I am impressed !!!
No kidding, a game site with such limited games is terrible even if can deliver within 3 mins
greyshadow
post Apr 10 2009, 11:45 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(blackwar007 @ Apr 8 2009, 05:00 PM)
No kidding , my orders arrived within 3 days .faster than play-asia  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif . I am impressed !!!
no kidding... a newbie registered this month with few post regarding this prey2.com whistling.gif

should i press the report button? whistling.gif
exsea
post Apr 10 2009, 11:47 AM

656 posts

i d hit it
Dark NT
post Apr 15 2009, 09:43 PM

1,006 posts

recently ordered and received 4 games from play asia.. all within 7-8 days.

problem is they delivered wrong region (ps3) game to me. 3 out of 4 games wrong region! i complaint to them, they ask me to return it (they pay postage). but i too lazy to do that... so they gave me USD5 coupon (only)..

tro11
post Apr 16 2009, 12:27 PM

54 posts

My last order:

Shipped from PA - 1st April
Customs received - 4th April
Arrived at house - 14th April

10 days @ customs? o_O
gundamalpha
post Apr 16 2009, 12:33 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

You should check the Kastam release date, it's usually Pos Malaysia that makes it so long to be delivered
sonic_cd
post Apr 19 2009, 10:15 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 16 2009, 12:33 PM)
You should check the Kastam release date, it's usually Pos Malaysia that makes it so long to be delivered
combination of both actually i would say .
gizmoduck
post Apr 5 2010, 04:51 PM

323 posts

It has been more than 3 weeks my package has yet to arrive!!! I will never order again!
gundamalpha
post Apr 5 2010, 04:53 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(gizmoduck @ Apr 5 2010, 04:51 PM)
It has been more than 3 weeks my package has yet to arrive!!! I will never order again!
Just 3 weeks and you are complaining? doh.gif

You should use some other shipping method next time.
DarkTenno
post Apr 5 2010, 11:20 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(gizmoduck @ Apr 5 2010, 04:51 PM)
then dont smile.gif PA never fail me yet average 14 days wait more than 2 weeks consider checking with pos malaysia ask them to delivery it happen to me before my items from korea was due for 1 month called pos they said the items is still in LCCT, then i just go pick it up myself rather waiting for another 1 weeks for them to deliver doh.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0165sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:30 PM