Ria Apartment Genting Highland, closed due to seriously affectedByGhost?

weikeat90
post May 26 2008, 06:58 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(nutella @ May 24 2008, 11:42 AM)
I stayed there on 3 May 2008 (it was weekend, price RM380 for 3 bed room apartment). If u want to book, u can call 03-61011829. By the way, we stayed at 7 floor if not mistaken (or 17?), and it was okay, i slept very well smile.gif and the rooms are big enough for 10 adults.
ya.. last yr our club made a trip to genting and i was the 1 who is responsible to book the apartment.. got rm380 for a 3-room apartment and 30+ ppl slept in the aprtment.. but it was not too crowded.. ngam ngam.. and god bless us nthg happen or i will be blame.. biggrin.gif
Vengeance_Mad
post May 27 2008, 11:57 AM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

That means RIA is still open for acommodation lar? Just not by Genting BHD but by some private owner?
weikeat90
post May 27 2008, 01:19 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ May 27 2008, 11:57 AM)
That means RIA is still open for acommodation lar? Just not by Genting BHD but by some private owner?
ya.. u cant find it on genting website.. go thru some newspaper at the classified section and there will be some there.. but i only noe chinese newspaper got.. others i dunno.. but it will be the first time n the last time i will ever stay in ria aprtment.. tat place gives me a wierd feeling especially the corridors.. the maintenance there not very gud.. the guy i rented the room frm has a kedai runcit sumwhere on the 7 or 8th floor.. actually the kedai runcit is an apartment tat had been renovated only...
rukawa
post May 27 2008, 02:57 PM

::+::KukuKawa::+::
1,903 posts

RIA apartment, good place to stay.

Though I don't know why you guys can get spooked for no reason. It's more to one's psychological thoughts..
weikeat90
post May 27 2008, 06:29 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(rukawa @ May 27 2008, 02:57 PM)
RIA apartment, good place to stay.

Though I don't know why you guys can get spooked for no reason. It's more to one's psychological thoughts..
maybe.. coz the environment inside really scared me... shocking.gif maybe is the corridor is not properly lighted n dun hav ppl walking around like u can see in other hotels.. even the lobby sumtimes dun hav ppl... but luckily i din meet any extraordinary things there.. biggrin.gif
driftmeister
post May 27 2008, 09:22 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ May 27 2008, 01:19 PM)
ya.. u cant find it on genting website.. go thru some newspaper at the classified section and there will be some there.. but i only noe chinese newspaper got.. others i dunno.. but it will be the first time n the last time i will ever stay in ria aprtment.. tat place gives me a wierd feeling especially the corridors.. the maintenance there not very gud.. the guy i rented the room frm has a kedai runcit sumwhere on the 7 or 8th floor.. actually the kedai runcit is an apartment tat had been renovated only...
kedai runcit
or kedai runcit dan makanan? tongue.gif

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ May 27 2008, 06:29 PM)
maybe.. coz the environment inside really scared me... shocking.gif  maybe is the corridor is not properly lighted n dun hav ppl walking around like u can see in other hotels.. even the lobby sumtimes dun hav ppl... but luckily i din meet any extraordinary things there.. biggrin.gif
well. maybe bcos it's cold + it's a bit dark
weikeat90
post May 27 2008, 10:04 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ May 27 2008, 09:22 PM)
kedai runcit
or kedai runcit dan makanan?  tongue.gif
well. maybe bcos it's cold + it's a bit dark
ya.. u cant see any daylight at the corridor.. ya is kedai runcit dan makanan.. got sell nasi campur all those.. and kedai kopi aso... biggrin.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0133sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:36 AM