I'm not trying to sell anything here.
But I would like to share something my own experience.
In fact, last time my girl fren oso have small breast and she prefer to have C or D cup.
so I did some research on the internet on breast enlargement pill...
i only search those which is only made of herbs only, cause I oso afraid of side effect, too.
In fact the pill i bought can prevent breast cancer cause it helps circulate blood around the breast.
taker is adviced to drink more water too cause it is a very important agent to help the whole process, and my gf said she felt very hot and thirsty after taking the pill so need to drink more water. The company said this is normal and all the ingredient are herbs so it will enlarge the breast naturally.
Ok... and now Im very satisfy with the result and my gf oso more confident ever since. my gf have try it for about 4 years already.
you may need to take 30 tablet every half year to maintain the result coz due to aging and gravity reason.
well, i treat it as taking normal herbs/vitamin, or go to beauty shop, etc. It's like if someone want more beautiful skin, he/she will eat more bird nest or 'yan wor'.
If there is a will, there is a way.
Lastly,
Please do more research on the ingredient they use in the pill before you decide to buy.
if you want to know which brand I bought, you can pm me. The company is from US.
but now Malaysia market oso have similar product already...but I didn't buy it, well..I dunno mayb i cmore onfident on US product.
Now there are method that no need pill, no injection, no surgery..but I not sure about it.
and I dun like surgery type, coz it's too risky and unnatural.
I only want to help/advise those who really want a larger breast, those who like what they having now please ignore this post.
This post has been edited by neverlog: Jul 19 2008, 10:56 PM
Bikini, Small breast

Jul 19 2008, 10:19 PM
0.0235sec