10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Bikini, Small breast

TSTMIN
post Feb 16 2008, 04:38 PM, updated 18y ago

I have very small breast and i literally mean flat.
I bought a bikini that day because I wanted to impress my bf on our beach holiday.

But, I try to wear the bikini top (with one padding), can still see my nipple when i bend down and no cleavage sad.gif.
Who can help me and tell me what I can do push up a bit?
lukevin
post Feb 16 2008, 04:58 PM

179 posts

depends on how old you are.
Also, don't have to impress bf.
This is my honest opinion as a guy.
He SHOULD love you for who you are, not WHAT you are.
But still, if you wanna look attractive, get some breast size-up cream you can find in retail stores(best if you can get from those slimming centres)
just my .02 cents
TSTMIN
post Feb 16 2008, 05:15 PM

i know, i just wana be more confident... sad.gif
influenza04
post Feb 16 2008, 06:32 PM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

also same advice. no need to try to go impress your bf la. jz be urself.
lol. then why did he chase u? not just because of your breast rite?
well, i heard massaging them with papaya milk everyday will make it bigger ^^
amidoingitrite
post Feb 16 2008, 06:37 PM

couldn't help you on the cleavage part...
but, do try those bikini without paddings to prevent nipple slip.

I'm surprised that you didn't test them out first before buying, I'm sure that they would allow testing of swim wear
rickysim84
post Feb 16 2008, 06:46 PM

1,106 posts

i think only certain type of swim wear is allow to try right? For men's swim wear, they strightly not allowed..
influenza04
post Feb 16 2008, 07:27 PM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

lol...for men's of coz not la...hahaha

This post has been edited by influenza04: Feb 16 2008, 07:27 PM
goldfries
post Feb 16 2008, 08:50 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

generally the BOTTOM portion is where people don't allow testing. smile.gif you wouldn't want other bodily fluids to stain the apparel.
CelciuzX
post Feb 16 2008, 11:04 PM

279 posts

get a smaller sized 1 biggrin.gif or... u wan be attractive mah ...
so bend down more let ur bf see lor..... haha
influenza04
post Feb 17 2008, 09:27 AM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

QUOTE(CelciuzX @ Feb 16 2008, 11:04 PM)
get a smaller sized 1 biggrin.gif or... u wan be attractive mah ...
so bend down more let ur bf see lor..... haha
very good 1 rclxms.gif
y didnti thought of this? doh.gif
tamz18
post Feb 17 2008, 02:20 PM

be who u r...

small breast doesn'tt mean anything..
as long as u r beautiful from inside....

if u wanna try to buy bikini, try on roxy or quiksilver...
they have a wire on the bottom of the bikini, is like bra...

if still can't, better wear normal swim suit but show ur tummy...
that is nice too...

TSTMIN
post Feb 17 2008, 04:10 PM

wow...but without padding sounds weird rite?

roxy ones too exp..how much is it? student no money lor...
influenza04
post Feb 17 2008, 05:26 PM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

i sponsar you lo...lol

hahahahahaha
pancho
post Feb 17 2008, 06:56 PM

151 posts

ask somebody to urut ur breast for you some says urut can give boodt to ur boops..
haha.. icon_rolleyes.gif
influenza04
post Feb 17 2008, 07:17 PM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

QUOTE(pancho @ Feb 17 2008, 06:56 PM)
ask somebody to urut ur breast for you some says urut can give boodt to ur boops..
haha.. icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah...true...i got a great technique...need me to gv u FOC service? brows.gif
xixo_12
post Feb 17 2008, 10:46 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

just trima what u r.. n ur bf will appreciate u more with sincere...
TSTMIN
post Feb 18 2008, 12:20 AM

ok..looks lke the answer is tat i hv no choice sad.gif
paranoid
post Feb 18 2008, 07:42 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

QUOTE(pancho @ Feb 17 2008, 06:56 PM)
haha.. icon_rolleyes.gif
wont make it on time la.. even this helps
i think her vacation is soon

TS,
just wondering how old are you, guess u're still young.
wearing a bikini is quite tight and flat... and comparing with a push up bra.. i guess a push up bra will make ur breast look bigger.
maybe u can opt to wear a push up bra inside and top on some light/white transparent top.(maybe wit panty bottom)
this way maybe u look more sexy not having to worry about wearing ur push up bikini..

and make urself get wet to print out ur bra from inside

This post has been edited by paranoid: Feb 18 2008, 07:44 AM
laksamana
post Feb 18 2008, 12:22 PM

1,356 posts

Personally, I have no problem with girls that are "small". In fact, if your nipple is showing a bit, I find that highly sexy!
CelciuzX
post Feb 18 2008, 04:35 PM

279 posts

Just be who you are, i personally like girls with small-medium boobs biggrin.gif
So if your boobs too small, wear bikini inside then wear a thin shirt outside. Not so thin until can see pattern but can see that you're wearing a bikini. Sure it'll turn ur bf on biggrin.gif

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0504sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:11 AM