Bikini, Small breast

jianjie
post Jul 7 2008, 10:44 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 7 2008, 10:39 PM)
hmm.. but i guess quite a number of girls here have the same problem and can refer back to this post.. new suggestions get posted up and they get more ideas
my suggestion:

i'm sure yr bf is better than any beach, so

dun wear and get into a room with yr bf thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

jianjie
post Jul 7 2008, 11:05 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(omg86 @ Jul 7 2008, 10:49 PM)
wt i can say is juz appreciate whatever breast size u hv...sum of my fren dun lik their big breast,bcoz it is so burden...n u dun lik ur small breast..so juz appreciate wt u hv...
agree
i got a classmate who always become the 'focus point' (not talking bout glasses outlet) of the class...
if not mistaken,according to my 'professional scanner' her size is around F36..with height of around 163cm??
now tat i c her hav to carry big and heavy bag everyday jsut to 'balance her weight' in front...so pityful..
sometimes during class..she ned to 'rest' her 'burden' on the tablet sumore..
and any guy who goes near her will teased by us as 'guy who likes tai-pao (big pao)'..

so having big breast is not tat proud also..
jianjie
post Jul 7 2008, 11:15 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 7 2008, 11:07 PM)
lol.. i guess its all up to self confidence.. if u think u r pretty, sexy and hot.. what others think dont reli matter laugh.gif (maybe just your bf's )
self confidence is important..but the 'foundation' of yr appearance still matters the most right..takkan if u're as ugly as a toad and u bliv tat u're pretty?
just to add on here..just dress up until u're at least ordinary..thn add some self confidence and there u r, MISS WORLD notworthy.gif
jianjie
post Jul 8 2008, 03:45 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(JTxj @ Jul 8 2008, 01:26 AM)
I swear, the bigger it is, the worse it's gonna look the older you get tongue.gif
i personally saw one on porn site...dam disgusting man..around the age of 50 ady drop til the waist there...imagine it doh.gif
jianjie
post Jul 8 2008, 05:31 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 8 2008, 04:18 PM)
oh.. so that's how guys are huh? when they r young, u love them.. but when they r old.. u complain about them being saggy..
no offense to other males out there,i'm a guy also,but tats the truth cool2.gif
jianjie
post Jul 20 2008, 11:03 AM

290 posts

please have no discrimination for size A boobs
if u wanna do so,pls do it on 5 cm-er d*ck also..everything also got its size rite..if a guy with small d*ck can wear trunks so as small boobs
so cheer for A boobies rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
jianjie
post Jul 28 2008, 04:18 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Jul 27 2008, 03:10 PM)
omg!! 20K on her breast??
wow!!  doh.gif
but, i guess massaging will increase the breast size!!
REALLY...!!
tongue.gif
i heard so
mind to share some techniques here?

0.0171sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:38 AM