QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Feb 16 2008, 08:36 PM)
I don't know. Acoustic is without plugin to amp one right? Acoustic guitar cheaper i don't need the amp one yet.
You can get acoustic with plugin or withoutQUOTE(Tak3shi @ Feb 16 2008, 08:36 PM)
That's why i thought 2nd hand can get. If 1st hand 100+ i know some friends who open a music shop can get discount. But i want start with low budget 1st very tight this few months.
I know how to play a piano until grade 3. So chords shouldn't be a problem but i definitely need to get my hands hardened. I got girl hands man, very soft lolz. But what should i do after i learn chords? What's the fastest way to pick up? Any guide like learn 3chords than play 3 chords song 1st?
If you want to 'harden' you hands or fingers.. i personally think kapok is a good way to start.. start off hard.. then later when u change to a good guitar.. you'd be like.. whoaaa.. this is so easy.. =pI know how to play a piano until grade 3. So chords shouldn't be a problem but i definitely need to get my hands hardened. I got girl hands man, very soft lolz. But what should i do after i learn chords? What's the fastest way to pick up? Any guide like learn 3chords than play 3 chords song 1st?
This post has been edited by leland: Feb 16 2008, 11:00 PM
Feb 16 2008, 10:57 PM

0.0129sec