123 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

LYN Gaming Wheels & Racing Thread, Moderno triple LCD cockpit!

ROTiJOHN
post Mar 6 2008, 12:23 PM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

I am using GT force, its seems not bad to race it with Pro street..haha, the vibration, all seems very good..
karom
post Mar 6 2008, 10:44 PM

Hello everybody
1,262 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Mar 5 2008, 09:43 PM)
nah....

i like to keep junks
Sedihnye mcm tu..... cry.gif

This post has been edited by karom: Mar 6 2008, 10:45 PM
ir1z
post Mar 7 2008, 07:14 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

why dont u join us in the MSR league rotijohn.......
ryugan
post Mar 8 2008, 12:00 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 7 2008, 07:14 AM)
why dont u join us in the MSR league rotijohn.......
yeah lots variation of wheel compete together
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif flex.gif
ir1z
post Mar 8 2008, 11:47 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

common lets joins people, next race comes this friday night
ir1z
post Mar 11 2008, 07:33 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

Practise sesion for MSR in progress drool.gif .......those of u with wheels come and join laa weiii. Ur missing the chance to fully utilise ur wheels mate's............. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
mois
post Mar 11 2008, 08:44 AM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 11 2008, 08:33 AM)
Practise sesion for MSR in progress drool.gif  .......those of u with wheels come and join laa weiii. Ur missing the chance to fully utilise ur wheels mate's............. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
u sponsor us the wheel... brows.gif
ir1z
post Mar 11 2008, 08:47 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hmmm just went to LYP last saturday the G25 price sudah naik balik jadik RM988 camner nak sponsor ooo mahalgiler beb. Masa aku beli at least it was RM920
mois
post Mar 11 2008, 08:49 AM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 11 2008, 09:47 AM)
hmmm just went to LYP last saturday the G25 price sudah naik balik jadik RM988 camner nak sponsor ooo mahalgiler beb. Masa aku beli at least it was RM920
apa hal sudah naik? Korang stok ke? hmm.gif
ir1z
post Mar 11 2008, 08:51 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

from my observation i think they have restock it yet again, coz masa last i went to buy they mention themself that they were actually trying to sell old stock and finish it off. The reason why it got ir cheaper at 920. So skrg dah dpt stock baru of those BABIES harga dier naik balik lorrr
ryugan
post Mar 13 2008, 12:36 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 11 2008, 08:51 AM)
from my observation i think they have restock it yet again, coz masa last i went to buy they mention themself that they were actually trying to sell old stock and finish it off. The reason why it got ir cheaper at 920. So skrg dah dpt stock baru of those BABIES harga dier naik balik lorrr
hhm ic , da price increased,
a long wait for who budget below rm800 to get this baby,

there is two item hard to see da price is down, wheels n speakers
karom
post Mar 13 2008, 08:15 PM

Hello everybody
1,262 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Mar 13 2008, 12:36 PM)

Haha, biasa lah tu. Wheels mmg maintain melainkan kalau clear stock.
PCcrazy
post Mar 15 2008, 02:21 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Mar 13 2008, 12:36 PM)

For the wheels to go down that price, there must be a substitute item. So far I don't see any guys. So the only choice is makan maggi. On the positive side, there are many types of maggi, asam laksa, kari and it can be cooked several ways also. So be creative a bit.

But for the price of 900+, this piece of hardware is actually a steal seeing what it does and how it can turn you on. laugh.gif

Rfactor is also a software that you can install together with this wheel and teach your kids how to drive. It's a perfect learning tool. I know I teach my little brother and he understands a lot how a car needs to be driven and at a small young age, he understands the real technique most drivers unaware of.

ir1z
post Mar 16 2008, 01:57 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Mar 15 2008, 02:21 PM)
I know I teach my little brother and he understands a lot how a car needs to be driven and at a small young age, he understands the real technique most drivers unaware of.
waa pc u go up to that level eiii, tak leh lawan arr sifu kita....
ryugan
post Mar 16 2008, 11:47 AM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Mar 15 2008, 02:21 PM)
I know I teach my little brother and he understands a lot how a car needs to be driven and at a small young age, he understands the real technique most drivers unaware of.
ur brother nikcname?
PCmad? tongue.gif
jk oni

btw i'm still searching which post n da webpage about how to fix MOMO pedal, for those using MOMO

This post has been edited by ryugan: Mar 16 2008, 11:48 AM
TSmaranello55
post Mar 17 2008, 04:45 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Mar 16 2008, 11:47 AM)
ur brother nikcname?
PCmad? tongue.gif
jk oni

btw i'm still searching which post n da webpage about how to fix MOMO pedal, for those using MOMO
Check it out

http://forum.malaysiansimracers.com/viewtopic.php?t=480
mars
post Mar 18 2008, 11:17 AM

294 posts

Wondering how much is the current price for Logitech MOMO Wheel?
TSmaranello55
post Mar 18 2008, 11:34 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(mars @ Mar 18 2008, 11:17 AM)
Wondering how much is the current price for Logitech MOMO Wheel?
u can get RM260 easy in LYP...any shop.
mars
post Mar 19 2008, 08:15 PM

294 posts

How can i get the chance to participate in the MSR League? I've had rfactor installed already?
PCcrazy
post Mar 19 2008, 08:55 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(mars @ Mar 19 2008, 08:15 PM)
How can i get the chance to participate in the MSR League? I've had rfactor installed already?
PM maranello, he will provide you the link to our mod. Oh, btw pls visit out page at competitions leagues and clans. We have a thread there. There is a guide if you refer to the first page.

123 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:29 PM