22 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

[WTS]TimothyHay, Alfalfa Hay & Bermuda Grass, Fresh Hay from U.S.A!

TSChinchillas
post Aug 18 2008, 06:08 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Aug 18 2008, 12:58 PM)
more hays... !! Great!! rclxms.gif
Yeah! Hay is good, let your pet eat it!!!!! Eat the green, fresh, great smelling hay!
kevinleng
post Aug 18 2008, 06:39 PM

147 posts

Would you recommend your 2nd cut timothy hay or your merdeka promotion timothy hay?
TSChinchillas
post Aug 18 2008, 08:21 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(kevinleng @ Aug 18 2008, 06:39 PM)
Would you recommend your 2nd cut timothy hay or your merdeka promotion timothy hay?
smile.gif Merdeka promotion is more on brand. 2nd timothy hay is good chooise for all time. I hope this is a really good answer for you.
shingin
post Aug 21 2008, 09:55 PM

145 posts

I got my parcel today... thank you!
TSChinchillas
post Aug 22 2008, 12:28 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(shingin @ Aug 21 2008, 09:55 PM)
I got my parcel today... thank you!
great! Hope your pet enjoy it!
nicoty_yne
post Sep 3 2008, 12:52 PM

482 posts

Got my parcel today.. If not mistaken, it's the 5th timothy hay i purchase form u so far...keep up good quality hays in Malaysia, my fren!! Cant wait to try ur alfalfa, but i have to finish my alfalfa stock before place the order...
TSChinchillas
post Sep 3 2008, 02:52 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Sep 3 2008, 12:52 PM)
Got my parcel today.. If not mistaken, it's the 5th timothy hay i purchase form u so far...keep up good quality hays in Malaysia, my fren!! Cant wait to try ur alfalfa, but i have to finish my alfalfa stock before place the order...
Hey! Thanks for your reply post here, a good customer to me too! Don't know where is the rest of the buyers, enjoy the hay until forgotting my thread!!!!!! But they are all secret buyer!! rclxms.gif
shingin
post Sep 28 2008, 05:56 PM

145 posts

tongue.gif I oso your great supporter le... although this is my 3rd purchase (haha, I am so kia su)

Wow, my chins and my rabbits love your hay so much (finish 3kg in 1 month rclxub.gif ) and this time I decided to purchase 6kg in one shot.

I will bank in RM102.00 in ur Public bank today or tomolo (PM u once it is done). Can I arrange to collect the hay from you. For your info I am free on 2/10 (thurs) until 5/10 (fri). If possible I would like to bring my chins along this time (so I prefer nite time not so hot).

TSChinchillas
post Sep 28 2008, 06:53 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(shingin @ Sep 28 2008, 05:56 PM)
tongue.gif  I oso your great supporter le... although this is my 3rd purchase (haha, I am so kia su)

Wow, my chins and my rabbits love your hay so much (finish 3kg in 1 month  rclxub.gif ) and this time I decided to purchase 6kg in one shot.

I will bank in RM102.00 in ur Public bank today or tomolo (PM u once it is done). Can I arrange to collect the hay from you. For your info I am free on 2/10 (thurs) until 5/10 (fri). If possible I would like to bring my chins along this time (so I prefer nite time not so hot).
Wah.. thanks for your support, you are FINALLY SHOWING OUT. biggrin.gif Can, you can let me know the time, we can arrange meet up and let you POUR OUT YOUR HEART for what you encounter from your chins... laugh.gif laugh.gif rclxm9.gif PM me when you done. Cheer! flex.gif
shingin
post Sep 30 2008, 10:35 PM

145 posts

Thanks for the hay and too bad I can't collect myself. Next time I will bring my prince and princess to visit you.
TSChinchillas
post Oct 1 2008, 12:45 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Sure no problem, you take good rest. "Don't forget to eat hay!"
puffy7
post Oct 7 2008, 12:36 PM

175 posts

hi chinchillas, i wan to buy hay from you again. any discount? haha.
I want 3kg this time. pm me details. thx
TSChinchillas
post Oct 7 2008, 05:05 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(puffy7 @ Oct 7 2008, 12:36 PM)
hi chinchillas, i wan to buy hay from you again. any discount? haha.
I want 3kg this time. pm me details. thx
Haha, sure, I hv PM you the banking details.
nicoty_yne
post Oct 13 2008, 01:09 PM

482 posts

Hey chin, my kits love ur alfalfa so much!!
TSChinchillas
post Oct 13 2008, 01:24 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

wah.... that is great! Let's them eat more hay!!! Hay! Hay! Hay!
honggas
post Oct 30 2008, 08:46 AM

Received your parcel yesterday. Thanks a lot smile.gif

Great Service, Highly Recommended!
TSChinchillas
post Oct 30 2008, 10:11 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Great! Hope your pet will love it! Thanks for posting here. smile.gif
xiong_21
post Nov 8 2008, 12:35 AM

238 posts

received the prcel in nice and perfect condition!! you're are really a nice and good seller who also willing to help to give advice!! Two thumbs up!

thank you!!
TSChinchillas
post Nov 8 2008, 12:35 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Great! Hope your pet enjoy eating the hay!

"Don't Forget To Eat Hay!"
Panda12
post Nov 19 2008, 05:50 PM

1,107 posts

free bump smile.gif

22 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:50 PM