10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

[WTS]TimothyHay, Alfalfa Hay & Bermuda Grass, Fresh Hay from U.S.A!

TSChinchillas
post Feb 13 2008, 09:59 PM, updated 9y ago

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Chubby Pets Garden® Sun Cured Premium Quality Hay
Timothy, Alfalfa Hay, Bermuda Grass, Turtle Bale, Chopped Hay Tortoise for sale!
Imported Fresh Hay directly from U.S.A

FREE SHIPPING TO ANY WHERE OF PENINSULAR MALAYSIA.

Note 1. : All order will be ship within 1-3 days after payment received. Please expect 2-7 working days for the hay to reach you after shipped, depends on the effectiveness of your local pos office.

Note 2. : All order of hay is Free Shipping

Note 3. : Hay can be ship to Sabah, Sarawak & Labuan, PM ME ask for your price.

Note 4. : Bulk Order are welcome. (1000kg and above)

**PM me once you confirm your order, banking detail will send to you via PM.
**No pick up available except *3kg&6kg and above at this moment, all hay send out by POS Malaysia.
**Please expect 3-7 working days for the item to reach you once parcel sent.

Payment Method :
Classic*** PM me for banking details. Maybank and Public Bank.[/color]
Modern*** Pay by other local bank beside Maybank or Public Bank Or Pay by Credit Card - <a href='http://www.chubbypetsgarden.com/webshaper/store/viewProd.asp?pkProductItem=108' target='_blank'>Click Here[/url] to choose others local bank ATM payment transfer, fast and easy. smile.gif

A. 1kg (35.5oz/ 2.22lbs) Premium Timothy hay/ Alfalfa Hay/ Bermuda Grass= RM 28.00 (1kg Not Free Shipping, +RM7)

B. 2kg (71 oz/ 4.41lbs) Premium Timothy hay/ Alfalfa Hay/ Bermuda Grass = RM 50.00

C. *3kg (106 oz/ 6.61 lbs) Premium Timothy hay/ Alfalfa Hay/ Bermuda Grass = RM 69.00* Pick up available

D. *6kg (212 oz/ 13.23 lbs) Premium Timothy hay/ Alfalfa Hay/ Bermuda Grass= RM 120.00* Pick up available.

E. Premium Sun Cured Turtle Bale (For Tortoise) = 1kg RM35 And 2Kg RM60

F. Chopped Hay - Tortoise (For Tortoise) Mixture 70% wheaten + 30% Alfalfa hay = 1kg RM35 And 2Kg RM60

For None Lowyet user please contact admin@chubbypetsgarden.com or visit www.chubbypetsgarden.com e-store to purchase.

Chubby Pets Garden™ Premium Quality Timothy Hay! . smile.gif
Premium Grade Timothy Hay

Chubby Pets Garden™ Premium Quality Alfalfa Hay! . smile.gif
Premium Grade Alfalfa Hay

Chubby Pets Garden™ Premium Quality Bermuda Grass! smile.gif
Premium Grade Bermuda Grass

NEW* Premium Quality Turtle Bale! (For Tortoise) smile.gif
Turtle Bale
Tortoises need a lot of quality fiber and low levels of plant proteins in their diets. One of the healthiest items we can offer to your tortoises are good quality hays.
The Turtle Bale is 50% Fresh Bermuda grass + 50% Fresh Timothy Hay.
Turtle bales are available in (Free Shipping) : 1kg RM35 & 2Kg RM60

Good clean[size=5]Timothy Hay is the most important part of a rabbit, guinea pig, chinchillas or other small animals' diet. The indigestible, fiber helps ensure that food moves through the digestive tract at the right rate. The action of chewing on the hay helps keep their constantly growing teeth in shape.

The greener the hay, the more chlorophyll it contains and the more minerals. Good hay also contains the vitamins A, D and E although these deteriorate during storage. The browner hays have more vitamin D from being in the sun but less nutritional value. You can tell good hay from the smell and feel. It is clean and dust free with a sweet fresh smell to it.

Timothy Hay
Crude Protein (min)................................ 6.00%
Crude Fat (min)...................................... 2.00%
Crude Fiber (max).................................. 32.00%
Calcium (max).................................. 0.25%
Moisture (max)...................................... 12.00%

***********************************************************************************************

Alfalfa Hay
is a high-fiber legume forage hay. It differs from grass hays such as timothy, orchard grass and oat in the leaf, stem, and root structure. Alfalfa Hay is legume hay and the protein, calcium and energy content are higher than in grass hay. Alfalfa Hay is an outstanding feed for young animals. It contains more crude protein, digestible energy, and calcium levels than any other forage. In addition, it has the fiber content needed for normal digestive functioning. Alfalfa provides the essential calcium necessary for growing bones. Alfalfa is also a source of important minerals, including phosphorus, potassium, magnesium, sulfur, iron, zinc and selenium.

Alfalfa Hay used carefully, in certain situations, it can be a valuable tool in nutritional management. Alfalfa Hay can be used as an appetite stimulant when an animal is ill. Because it is high in fiber, a small pinch can be given as a treat.

Alfalfa Hay
Crude Protein (min)................................ 18.0%
Crude Fat (min)...................................... 1.5%
Crude Fiber (max).................................. 30.0%
Moisture (max)...................................... 14.0%

***********************************************************************************************

Bermuda Grass provides a natural alternative source of fiber for rabbits and other small animals. Bermuda grass is a high fiber, high quality hay that aids in the natural digestive process of small pets. Feeding Bermuda grass will encourage a pet's natural foraging instinct. Compressed Bermuda grass is easy to feed and creates less mess. Pet's love variety, which helps to stimulate their senses.

Bermuda Grass

Crude Protein (min)..... 6.0%
Crude Fat (min)........... 1.0%
Crude Fiber (max)...... 32.0%
Moisture (max).......... 12.0%
Calcium (min)............ 0.25%
Calcium (max)........... 0.75%

Turtle Bale (For Tortoise)
Tortoises need a lot of quality fiber and low levels of plant proteins in their diets. One of the healthiest items we can offer to your tortoises are good quality hays.

We've take the trouble out of mixing your own Bermuda and Timothy Hays, by creating the "Turtle Bale."

The Turtle Bale is 50% Fresh Bermuda grass, and 50% Fresh Timothy Hay.

Turtle bales are available in (Free Shipping) : 1kg RM35 And 2Kg RM60

Feed Pro Optimum Premium Rabbit Pelletsas the sole ration to rabbits. Provide your rabbits with free choice access to Pro Optimum Premium Rabbit Pellets or limit-feed as necessary to achieve the desired show condition. It is a complete diet. Do provide fresh hay and clean water at all times.

Pro Optimum Premium Rabbit Pellets are firm and durable. This helps to minimize waste and enhance feed intake and nutrient absorption. Pro Optimum is high in dietary fiber and thus promotes proper digestion function and gut health. Pro Optimum Premium Rabbit Pellets do not contain corn and thus, reduce the risk of digestive disorders. Pro Optimum Rabbit Pellets contains, Yucca extract that improves palatability and keep odor at bay. Pro Optimum Premium Rabbit Pellets contains a blend of probiotic bacteria, enzymes and yeast for improved digestion. Pro Optimum Premium Rabbit Pellets also contains Papaya Extract, a natural additive preferred by many rabbit breeders to reduce incidence of hair ball. Pro Optimum Premium Rabbit Pellets contains chelated minerals which promotes mineral utilization that can improve reproduction, coat and bone formation.

Pro Optimum Premium Rabbit Pellets
RM 23.00
Crude Protein Min 16.00 %
Crude Fat Min 3.50 %
Crude Fiber Min 18.00 %
Crude Fiber Max 23.00 %
Calcium Min 0.75 %
Calcium Max 1.25 %
Phosphorus Min 0.55 %
Salt Min 0.25 %
Salt Max 0.75 %
Vitamin A Min 3,000 IU/lb

Feed Pro Optimum Premium Chinchilla Pellets as the sole ration to chinchillas. Provide your chinchilla with free choice access to Pro Optimum Premium Chinchilla Pellets. It is a complete diet. Do provide fresh hay and clean water at all times.

Pro Optimum Premium Chinchilla Pellets
RM 26.90
Crude Protein Min 16.00 %
Crude Fat Min 3.00 %
Crude Fiber Min 18.00 %
Moisture Max 12.0%

INCLUDED SHIPPING COST TO ANY WHERE OF PENINSULAR MALAYSIA (For hay only).

A. 1kg (35.5oz/ 2.22lbs) Premium Timothy hay/ Alfalfa Hay/ Bermuda Grass= RM 28.00 (1kg Not Free Shipping, +RM7)

B. 2kg (71 oz/ 4.41lbs) Premium Timothy hay/ Alfalfa Hay/ Bermuda Grass = RM 50.00

C. *3kg (106 oz/ 6.61 lbs) Premium Timothy hay/ Alfalfa Hay/ Bermuda Grass = RM 69.00* Pick up available

D. *6kg (212 oz/ 13.23 lbs) Premium Timothy hay/ Alfalfa Hay/ Bermuda Grass= RM 120.00* Pick up available.

E. Premium Sun Cured Turtle Bale (For Tortoise) = 1kg RM35 And 2Kg RM60

F. Chopped Hay - Tortoise (For Tortoise) Mixture 70% wheaten + 30% Alfalfa hay = 1kg RM35 And 2Kg RM60

Pick Up Location : Zoo Negara entrance Only.

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Feb 24 2012, 04:37 PM
TSChinchillas
post Feb 14 2008, 10:39 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Feb 14 2008, 12:48 AM)
waaaaaaa...........u open back ur shop..........
nice~~~~
Yeah!!..... rclxms.gif Hope people will enjoy this thread selling quality hay.

Added on February 14, 2008, 10:39 am
QUOTE(LeonTan @ Feb 14 2008, 12:53 AM)
hi... Dont forget ur [WTS] tag... icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks for reminding, edited.

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Feb 14 2008, 10:39 AM
TSChinchillas
post Feb 23 2008, 12:32 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Feb 22 2008, 02:14 PM)
Looks like a good product, goodluck on your sales!
Thanks, it is a good product. biggrin.gif
TSChinchillas
post Feb 24 2008, 01:54 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(heidityj @ Feb 23 2008, 09:28 PM)
aiks...minimum 2kg??? sad.gif
but i only have one guinea pig........
and my fridge can't contain the 2kg pack. T_T
Hay not need to put into fridge.
TSChinchillas
post Feb 28 2008, 10:36 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(heidityj @ Feb 28 2008, 07:55 PM)
but if I don't put it turns brownish...and not so fresh dy... sad.gif
you put in coldest place in your house, not on the floor, but on shelf. should be last 2-3 months.

Turning pale green it meants dropping nutriiton value, but fiber and chewing value is 100% still there. You should know how long to take you finish the amount of hay you purchase. Too wasted not good, SAVE hay by given little even worst. Not to hard sell, if you know why your pet need hay, and you will know what to do. smile.gif
TSChinchillas
post Mar 4 2008, 06:26 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 4 2008, 06:13 PM)
Is the price including postage?
Yes, is included.... I have high light it with RED as well. With my singature, should be very clear. I must enlarge it more! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSChinchillas
post Mar 7 2008, 05:35 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 7 2008, 05:31 PM)
You have Alfafa? Wait i buy rabbit first then i buy hay. smile.gif

Added on March 7, 2008, 5:32 pmEh, eh, the price only at Peninsular, if Sbh and Swk?
Yes, no problem for sabah and swk. When you ready, PM me, I will let you know the price on that time. laugh.gif
TSChinchillas
post Mar 8 2008, 06:13 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 8 2008, 03:51 PM)
Just tell me the price better, xD, can save by now.
Ok, ..... I have added in to the list, this way is better. smile.gif
TSChinchillas
post Mar 9 2008, 01:41 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(daneko @ Mar 9 2008, 12:41 PM)
Do you selling alfafa also ? If yes, what is the price??
Alfalfa yes, Alfalfa King brand, 2kg = RM65 to any way of Penisular Malaysia.
TSChinchillas
post Mar 9 2008, 10:42 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(daneko @ Mar 9 2008, 10:28 PM)
so the alfafa is 1st cut or 2nd cut ? sorry... i never buy alfafa before, so not really sure about the pricing.  blush.gif
1st cut and is quality.
TSChinchillas
post Mar 10 2008, 03:33 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Mar 10 2008, 12:48 PM)
wat is '1st cut' and '2nd cut'? sori.. not familiar wit this.. tongue.gif

Added on March 10, 2008, 1:14 pmi used Alfafa King before (alfafa n timothy hay for my rabbit) but i'm alergy to that brand.. i got bronchitis for taht laugh.gif

it's dusty.. i bought from petshop nearby..
Is because the store been keeping them too long(in warehouse)and IN WARM place. My hay keep in my Chins' room which is 19c ALL DAY. You can ask some of the rabbit/GP forum ppl who had bough from me the Alfalfa King brand timothy hay, see what their said. blush.gif

Secondly, you can try my latest hay 2nd cut timothy hay. 1st cut mean is it first harverst and nutrition value and fiber value have difference compare with 2nd cut. 2nd cut mean 2nd harvest from the SAME PLANT. 2nd cut will have more leaf andd less seed head which 99% of small animal love to eat a lot of it. I will also encourage you to read/google/yahoo about the importancy of feeding hay to small animal and understand the usage of 1st and 2nd cut timothy hay.

Not to hard sell, you can try my hay and see how is your rabbit/PET respond. smile.gif
TSChinchillas
post Mar 12 2008, 12:05 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(lessilly @ Mar 11 2008, 11:33 PM)
PM me best price for 6kg timothy hay.need asap
thankfs for interested for the hay. PM you already,

Added on March 12, 2008, 12:05 pm
QUOTE(blossom86 @ Mar 12 2008, 12:39 AM)
hihi... got more discount for 3kg hay to b send to sabah? PM me ya thanks
PM you already. wink.gif

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Mar 12 2008, 12:05 PM
TSChinchillas
post Mar 12 2008, 01:49 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Mar 12 2008, 12:49 PM)
My rabbits is 10weeks old. So, i shud feed them wit Alfafa Hay, isnt it? Alfafa Hay 1st cut 2kg for RM65, isnt it?

I'm taking it.. So, pls PM for the payment procedure.. Tq..

Do u have Owbow pellet for rabbit as well? PM me for more info.. tq!

p/s : i'm also take repeat medication for my sinus n bronchitis treatment. just a precaution..blush.gif hehe..
Yes, you should feed 90% alfalfa hay + 10% timothy hay till 6 months, then slow decrese alfalfa, increase timothy, till 100% timothy + smll pinch of alfalfa once in a week.

I have PM you all the details you need.

TSChinchillas
post Mar 13 2008, 01:37 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(daneko @ Mar 12 2008, 07:24 PM)
hey, i'm taking 2 kg of timothy hay. pls pm me ur bank info.
Thanks for your interest. And thanks for purchased, the hay now is in your hands. blush.gif

Added on March 13, 2008, 1:41 pm
QUOTE(jazzebelle_jazz @ Mar 12 2008, 09:52 PM)
hi hi...i want take 2kg oso...my 1 month + wabbit dunwan eat alfafa sad.gif wasted me money...chiszzz...please pm me asap cuz my wabbit sooooo hungry ady tongue.gif
Thanks for your interested on my 2nd cut timothy, I send you PM already. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Mar 13 2008, 01:41 PM
TSChinchillas
post Mar 18 2008, 10:25 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(jazzebelle_jazz @ Mar 18 2008, 08:30 PM)
Dear,

Received the hay ady today biggrin.gif my baby wabbit seems to love it..Non-stop eating pulak sweat.gif Thanks ya wub.gif
rclxms.gif So happy for you, my chin also non-stop eating each morning i give then a handful. This is the POWER of 2nd cut timothy hay. biggrin.gif

Added on March 18, 2008, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(lessilly @ Mar 18 2008, 09:23 PM)
received the 6kg hay today!
nice dealing with u!
Great! Hope your pet will eat like a gluttony! rclxms.gif

I notice usually just take 2-4days to reach my buyer, great service of POS MALAYSIA! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Mar 18 2008, 10:27 PM
TSChinchillas
post Mar 22 2008, 05:44 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(puffy7 @ Mar 21 2008, 10:53 PM)
Got the hay yesterday. My Guinea Pig loves it. Thank you

Nice dealing with u. Good seller. ^^
rclxms.gif thanks, great to hear that!
TSChinchillas
post Mar 31 2008, 01:46 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 29 2008, 06:08 PM)
Btw, you need 2 GP. GPs are socialize animals.
Agreed.biggrin.gif
TSChinchillas
post Apr 4 2008, 11:50 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(toda6866 @ Apr 3 2008, 12:03 PM)
how much 900kg looks like? (edit *900gm not kg)
Huh....err... Look like 1kg. sweat.gif

1kg can sustain 1 month or less for a adult GP/Rabbit by feeding daily a handful, if your pet is a hay eater, you can go bigger bag. smile.gif
TSChinchillas
post Apr 9 2008, 01:42 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

no need to store hay in the fridge and it wont work to keep fresh in that way.

You just need to put the hay high, not on the ground, poke holes on the plastic bag, and keep in the coolest place in your house will do.
TSChinchillas
post Apr 26 2008, 06:40 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(mlinda @ Apr 26 2008, 04:53 PM)
hye... i just got ur parcel today... thanks... bump to you...  rclxms.gif
Great! Thanks for bump.

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:28 PM