QUOTE(freefall @ Feb 14 2008, 05:30 PM)
yeah vanquish,
follow wat duke suggest, it wats u do (sweet things ) the gal will remember....., now the flower will be ur backup plan not the main as planned. good luck man!
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 14 2008, 05:31 PM)
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 14 2008, 06:05 PM)
Guys, thank you all SOOOOOOO MUCH for all your support! Due to shyness, my girl then asked the receptionist to keep the flowers at the reception desk, and she'll only collect it after work...
I stayed in the office longer just to see what happens... After almost everyone left the office, one of my colleagues, BH, a young guy who is a close friend of my girl found out that a bouquet of roses is waiting for her downstairs, so, being his naughty self, he rushed down to the ground floor to look at the roses...
Then I left my desk and went downstairs... I proceeded to the car which was parked in front of the office entrance... After a short while, my girl came out with the roses, I only managed to see a glimpse of her beautiful smile while carrying the bouquet... BH was walking out with her, and when he saw a few other colleagues waiting outside the office, he immediately went to tell them about my girl's flowers, and they all got curious and ran towards my girl...
QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 14 2008, 06:10 PM)
Thank you, bro! QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Feb 14 2008, 07:16 PM)
just follow up this thread.....
vanquish....think tomolo u can call up that florist n ask for refund or demand compensation...
what kind of lousy service is that? 5pm oredi flower still on the way?!#!@#!#!@
this is too much! it spoilt both u n yr gals valentine mood liao!!!
Thanks, Sunny! vanquish....think tomolo u can call up that florist n ask for refund or demand compensation...
what kind of lousy service is that? 5pm oredi flower still on the way?!#!@#!#!@
this is too much! it spoilt both u n yr gals valentine mood liao!!!
QUOTE(laica @ Feb 14 2008, 08:53 PM)
Thanks, laica!
Feb 14 2008, 10:04 PM

0.0262sec