15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam v11, de eleventh V is here!

andy_lhc
post Feb 22 2008, 09:26 AM

542 posts

@bose - laugh.gif wat type og comment is tat?? u must be playing NMH..tongue.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 22 2008, 11:13 AM

542 posts

laugh.gif nola...cannot preorder yet i think..rclxub.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 22 2008, 11:19 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Feb 22 2008, 11:18 AM)
Maybe next month DS/Wii gathering?

Brawl..
i will 100% be there.......if there is BRAWL........
andy_lhc
post Feb 22 2008, 02:07 PM

542 posts

biggrin.gif happy belated bday pen....forgot...yesterday too bz....tongue.gif..plushie looks great....biggrin.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 22 2008, 03:41 PM

542 posts

ooh...tat reminds me..@penman - bring my stuff tomoro...thanks.....notworthy.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 24 2008, 02:52 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Feb 24 2008, 10:56 AM)
good morning!

today it's my day.
I get to play 大乱闘スマスブラダX!!!

Well... my friend's wii is modded. Should I go to the dark side? tongue.gif
laugh.gif hows the game?....nice???sure nice... tongue.gif ....u use pikachu ka?? sweat.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 24 2008, 11:46 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Crossbone-X1 @ Feb 24 2008, 11:30 PM)
Hi... you guys miss me or not?
Im having fun in UK. smile.gif
hihihi... biggrin.gif ...the last time u were here u said u r studying in Aus? change uni?? hmm.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 25 2008, 09:37 AM

542 posts

@bose - wah...u really play til smoke comes out of ur wii.......rclxub.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 25 2008, 10:14 AM

542 posts

@bose - if wii is broken then watch bluray on ur PS3 with ur new AV receiver.....brows.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 25 2008, 10:20 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Feb 25 2008, 10:15 AM)
good morning people!

singapore was pretty fun but the game stores did not break the release date of Patapon. Damn! tongue.gif

But still got myself Apollo Justice, Layton and SingStar biggrin.gif And poisoned my friend to get the white PS3. biggrin.gif
wink.gif u bought singstar PS3???how much??which shop???
andy_lhc
post Feb 25 2008, 10:26 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Feb 25 2008, 10:24 AM)
i hope nothing is wrong with the Wii .. damn i've not even played SMBB yet. if its concerning the power side, i have 50/50 chances to repair it myself. hope it does have overcurrent /overvoltage/ built-in fuse in the wii itself.

you'll hear ALOT more out w/ the AV receiver . you'll notice how much you've missed w/o it.
hmm.gif most probably is the adaptor's problem..shouldnt affect ur wii at all......unless there was a current surge...else shud be fine... biggrin.gif ...

AV receiver is the Yamaha V1800?? from?
andy_lhc
post Feb 25 2008, 10:38 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Feb 25 2008, 10:33 AM)
you've a point there, andy .. surge current is might be one of the cause of the adaptor spark and blow. i might invest in a power filter / voltage regulator.

i wonder those AC inlet with built-in filter does help with surge. it doesn't come cheap range from rm50-100 each.
hmm.gif wat i use is those extension with surge protection n warranty up to RM3k or 5k... hmm.gif..

@zio - when r u having a singing competition at ur place?? thumbup.gif

Added on February 25, 2008, 10:39 am@kyoyagami - swat was selling singstar for Ps2....laugh.gif.......i have for ps2 as well....but will use the mics for singstar ps3 since its compatible...rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by andy_lhc: Feb 25 2008, 10:39 AM
andy_lhc
post Feb 25 2008, 10:56 AM

542 posts

ohmy.gif this has to be the WORST EMS service ever.....my item left US on the 14th Feb...til now it is still stuck in KLIA POS......vmad.gif..normal mail oso arrived last week....rclxub.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 25 2008, 11:56 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Feb 25 2008, 11:44 AM)
Ermm arrhhh errr what singing competition? tongue.gif
singing competition at toybox....... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 26 2008, 10:33 AM

542 posts

@lord - buy onli...can play later...biggrin.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 26 2008, 04:41 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Feb 26 2008, 04:40 PM)
Wah lau so advance. When I was studying, the only thing on my mind is Nintendo and Man Utd.

Anyway it is a good thing to plan ahead and not like me, have to resort to personal loan when getting married since not enough saving. Hmm where did my money went too?  hmm.gif
all ur money went to gaming..... sweat.gif sweat.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 27 2008, 11:38 AM

542 posts

hiaaz......i wan to go............sad.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 27 2008, 11:50 AM

542 posts

zio go 1 whole car packed liao........sad.gif
andy_lhc
post Feb 28 2008, 11:34 AM

542 posts

these few days has been nterrible for me........rclxub.gif seriously...one of the worse weeks in years............rclxub.gif...
andy_lhc
post Feb 28 2008, 03:33 PM

542 posts

haiz.....rclxub.gif i take 1/2 day off today...to clear my mind......rclxub.gif...need the rest..

15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:13 PM