Have you buy clone insurance for the baby yet?
Eve- Online, The Saga Continues...
Jun 5 2008, 03:02 PM
11 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: In Perman Banned Mode! |
Have you buy clone insurance for the baby yet?
Jun 30 2008, 09:03 AM
New pilot reporting to New Eden.
Name: Emperor Hulk Race: Amarr See you guys in Kopitiam tonight! Thanks for your donation last night. |
Jun 30 2008, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(shaff @ Jun 30 2008, 12:40 PM) yes, i stop with l2, WOW, Cabal, Perfect World,Ikariam, and many more. |
Jun 30 2008, 02:05 PM
Have anyone here ever played Space Rangers 2? I can see the similarity between this two games except EVE dont have Dominator borg race.
Jul 1 2008, 01:34 PM
LOLE is a Pirate corp or Mercenary corp? i see many ship kills by members of this corp.
Jul 3 2008, 10:34 AM
noob here. about Game Time Code. It say that if we can make enough ISK like 300M , we can use the this ISK to buy Game time code. Is this mean that we can play EVE free without buying GTC with real money as long as we can generate enough ISK? What benefit CCP can get from this if everyone can play for free?
Jul 3 2008, 11:28 AM
Thanks Phoenix Red for the info. Lucky for people who can generate enough ISK to play this superb game free.
Jul 3 2008, 02:38 PM
How come hotnet012 still can sell 30 days and 90 days time code, when ccp only sell 60 days time code? is this mean hornet012 price is outdated?
Jul 4 2008, 04:27 PM
Looking at your computer rig in your signature, you may have not problem to pay RM57 a month to play EVE. so why you mad?
Jul 8 2008, 04:58 PM
During Faction War, do u guys using any black ops recon ship (cloaked) to search the enemy militia? or u just invite some corp mate and search in group without any recon activity?
Jul 9 2008, 02:17 PM
I have seen the price of good equipment for black ops, my head just explode, it is so expensive. But i sure, when u have a good build black ops, u will be like ninja. Stalking from the dark space!!!
Jul 9 2008, 05:12 PM
it look small in picture. but i never seen it live. So black Ops ship is a big ship with Big Bulleye paint on it? i thought black ops ship is a small recon ship that can equips with many EW item. Confused with term of Black Ops. LoL.
I very interested to build a recon ship that can cloaked to help you guys hunting during FW. This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Jul 9 2008, 05:17 PM |
Jul 22 2008, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(ecam @ Jul 22 2008, 03:52 PM) We just created a corp for newbie and all eve newbie in Malaysia are welcomed. Mostly we do ratting and mission. I think we should remove '1 misil 1 musuh' motto because no npc pirate ever die in just one missile. Unless u kill low level pirate with your Heavy Missile. lol.We based in Niyabainen just 1 jump from Jita. Join Gerak Gempur Corp now. "1 misil 1 musuh" Can we advertise our corp here and in kopitiam? we still a young corp and need more people to do proper Dead Complex Raid. This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Jul 22 2008, 04:45 PM |
Jul 23 2008, 08:27 AM
we dont need pervert in our corp, ....we already have one.lol.
Jul 23 2008, 01:25 PM
I read somewhere in EVE forum,someone give some info on how he use his drone. He use his drone to web his enemy and he launched torpedo from far. That seem a good strategy to me.
Jul 24 2008, 10:42 AM
http://lole.griefwatch.net
Based on this killboard, most of top killers in LOLE is heavy missile fan, right? Drake and caracal are the most popular ship in LOLE. can you please give me your caracal ship setup, Roland San? because my next ship will gonna be caracal too. but here http://www.eve-pirate.com/index.php?/archi...acal-Pilot.html Caracal get owned by a rifter? This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Jul 24 2008, 10:53 AM |
Jul 28 2008, 02:51 PM
Can you guys give opinion on this scenario , this scenario happened in 2/10 DED Complex (PVE):
In Guritas pirate side, they got 3 Caracal equip with Scourge Heavy Missile. That mean they can fire missile in really long distance with high damage. On my side, we have 3 caldari frigate. we use frigate because only frigate and destroyer can get inside 2/10 DED. My question: 1) What caldari frigate we should use? 2) What tactic can be done to destroy this Caracal? =Open for discussion= |
Jul 29 2008, 11:00 AM
Ok. last night we manage to solve this senario. You are right. Merlin with kinetic resis hardener is like a walk in the park toward 3 caracal. We use 1 merlin (tank) and 2 Kestrel (Damage Dealer). But if NPC can use web, that can be trouble to our merlin tank.
This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Jul 29 2008, 11:09 AM |
Aug 11 2008, 11:28 AM
I have question here, if i fit 2 WCS to my Caracal. can i ratting safely in low sec? The pirate always love to scram me and pop my ship. do this WCS really help in order me to run from 2 pirate ship?Thanks.
This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Aug 11 2008, 11:29 AM |
Aug 11 2008, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(shaff @ Aug 11 2008, 12:01 PM) thank, shaff. i never know NPC pirate also have their own region. Noob me. Back to my original question, does WCS really save my ship from player pirate?I want to rat low sec that close to Jita for easy selling loot. |
| Change to: | 0.0464sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:10 AM |