10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Eve- Online, The Saga Continues...

Mr_Hulk
post Oct 31 2008, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(Hornet012 @ Oct 31 2008, 01:27 AM)
rclxms.gif good job mate! at least u kill a Phantasm. that is a heavy loss on their side.

edited: i have checked the map, ami is just too far from CVA blob force. sorry. can not join you guys.LOL.

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Oct 31 2008, 10:46 AM
Mr_Hulk
post Nov 5 2008, 09:57 PM

i know someone that make 5 trial account just to learn to play EVE...before he pay to full account,....

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Nov 5 2008, 10:27 PM
Mr_Hulk
post Nov 11 2008, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(Hornet012 @ Nov 11 2008, 02:33 PM)
see the latest teaser ? walauuuu this time Amarr vs Gallente  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
in the end of video, amarr fleet is going to be wiped out by Gallente Titan. Maybe next expansion, Minmatar will take revenge on their former master. So much drama.
Mr_Hulk
post Nov 12 2008, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Nov 12 2008, 11:31 AM)
from wat i heard from dan who is official gtc seller make very little since u got to factor in forex rates n also ccp increase price to gtc seller.... basically u want make a living out of gtc selling better join dan at jln alor  tongue.gif  i think you make alot more walking the street biggrin.gif
Dan at jalan alor?wow, just 5 minute walk from my office. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Nov 12 2008, 11:35 AM
Mr_Hulk
post Nov 13 2008, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Nov 13 2008, 07:39 AM)
Ugh, just saw something called PLEX (pilot license extension)...wtf is this?

Can someone explain to me? I can't seem to find the patch note on this, sucks not having time to even read about the new expension =/
It is GTC , so you dont have to buy from EVE forum. But it quite expensive at the moment. like 400M.

New expansion just nerf the missile, this will hurt many mission runner. like me.lol. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Nov 13 2008, 08:51 AM
Mr_Hulk
post Nov 13 2008, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(ecam @ Nov 13 2008, 12:09 PM)
kakakaka.

Capsuleer for hire!!! Any taker?
if u ready for 0.0, i can recomend you to genco.LOL.

Syam , come to providence. so lonely here.

ps: Please transfer Gerak Gempur Corp to my alt. i love the corp.

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Nov 13 2008, 12:51 PM
Mr_Hulk
post Nov 13 2008, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(ecam @ Nov 13 2008, 01:18 PM)
errr, ask arryne to transfer it. he's the ceo now. prov so dangerous now. will go there after i got jc.
OK. 0.0 is always dangerous unless keep your eyes on local. but if you ready, i and twin systemlord will wait for you in Prov. We will go pew pew after that.

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Nov 13 2008, 02:19 PM
Mr_Hulk
post Nov 14 2008, 09:09 AM

http://myeve.eve-online.com/ingameboard.as...D=923071&page=2

AAA just declared war on Goons. I really hope goon will win, if not, -A- surely will turn their war machine to attack Providence region. LOL

Long live Goon!

Mr_Hulk
post Nov 28 2008, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Nov 28 2008, 10:28 PM)
I'll try to be around on Sunday, tonight and Sat night wont be possible, got plans di tongue.gif

Anyway, do send whatever info you guys think i might need for this low-sec action (for example, TS and so forth). Can either send the info to me in PM in this forum or Addicus Zed...i'll see what i can bring smile.gif
i thought BOB is in war with Goon ..(again).....no fight with goon?
Mr_Hulk
post Dec 3 2008, 08:46 AM

http://www.massively.com/2008/12/02/eves-o...ks-against-min/

Those pirates always know how to exploit thing. Before this exploit, they said ORCA is godsend to the miner. With this exploit, it seem it just become nightmare to every carbears in high sec empire.

Thumb up for their creativity on how to use ORCA to kill carebear.

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Dec 15 2008, 02:07 PM
Mr_Hulk
post Dec 19 2008, 09:54 AM

Shameless invitation: http://gerak.eboards.tv/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=24

This is 1st time noob roaming gang, so do expect communication chaos and DEATH vmad.gif .....

If this works, Malam Pew Pew will be on every weekend.... rclxm9.gif

Official channel : rojak cendol

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Dec 19 2008, 09:59 AM
Mr_Hulk
post Dec 19 2008, 04:42 PM

sad.gif my GERAK KHAS site is down, this is what happened when you hosting at free forum hosting.

mean while:
http://www.scrapheap-challenge.com/viewtop...der=asc&start=0

80+ GANKNIGHT caracals are heading to Providence this saturday but they has slim chance to reach our 'Malam Pew Pew' camping area because they will come in thru R3 gate. Maybe LOLE can have more fun to fight GANKNIGHT fleet.

I always welcome any extra ships from LOLE or anyone. More ship, more death....err i mean more fun....

Just be at Y-MPWL gate in Kari by 8.30pm (Malaysia time), i wait you there.

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Dec 19 2008, 04:46 PM
Mr_Hulk
post Dec 22 2008, 08:25 PM

80+ Caracal from GANKNIGHT Fleet fail to gank anything because 200+ sniper BS from Providence Holder and Citadel fleet just waiting for them at R3 gate.

Meanwhile, on the otherside of Providence, 4 noob ships began their 1st roaming gang. But it is also fail too because we do not get to kill anything that night. We even do not have bubble to camp. It is my mistake to pick too safe system to camp.LOL.

Thumbs up to those who come for Malam Pew Pew. I very impressed with our smooth gang movement.

Next week, we try to do it again. I hope we can kill something. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Dec 23 2008, 09:59 AM
Mr_Hulk
post Jan 7 2009, 08:42 AM

2nd Malam Pew Pew AAR:

We got 2 Drake, 2 Thorax, 1 Blackbird in our roaming gang. After roaming a while, we meet a red gang which has 1 rapier, 1 Vaga, 1 falcon. 5 ships aganinst 3 ships, sure we will win. At the end, we only lose 1 Blackbird, 2 drake, 1 thorax. Good news is we manage to save 1 thorax from the battlefield (fleet warp).

Good job everyone! rclxms.gif

Head up for the next Malam Pew Pew on next weekend.

Official channel: Rojak Cendol

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Jan 7 2009, 08:45 AM
Mr_Hulk
post Jan 7 2009, 08:39 PM

QUOTE(Spymonkey @ Jan 7 2009, 07:39 PM)
mind you, they're fighting against falcon + rapier. usually ppl leave if they see falcon on the overview, guess that rapier got point on most of them.

@shaff - is the pheonix fitted?
Any idea on how to deal with falcon? my current idea is to use a scorpion fitted with 2 ECCM and try to snipe the falcon with my cruise missile. I can only fly T1 Caldari ship only. or should i use 'ECM bait' on my Scorpion?

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Jan 7 2009, 08:46 PM
Mr_Hulk
post Jan 15 2009, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(shaff @ Jan 15 2009, 09:27 AM)
4 days to go for me >.>
Shaff, what are the MMO games you playing now?
Mr_Hulk
post Jan 17 2009, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(shaff @ Jan 17 2009, 12:05 PM)
pvp all the way

p/s : newbie alert, pvp cost money tongue.gif
Why is the PVP in EVE so awesome and why EVE player laughed at WoW player? Watch the video and you will know why...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ub0YaZoTvfI

HD Version:
http://myeve.eve-online.com/ingameboard.as...threadID=974250

Mr_Hulk
post Jan 23 2009, 08:15 PM

You need time and money to fly a battleship. You already got time but this is how you make money in EVE.
http://www.scrapheap-challenge.com/viewtopic.php?t=22877

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Jan 23 2009, 08:18 PM
Mr_Hulk
post Jan 29 2009, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Jan 29 2009, 12:18 PM)
goto kopitiam channel...there got several corps.  our corp is Lole which is mix malaysian n singaporean.  got gerak khas also that is also a mix corp ..  there are several more..... just dont be shy can always ask for help in kopitiam thats what we are there for.....theres no 1 true country corp just a mix mash of ppl from around out timezone...
The correct word is GERAK GEMPUR [GERAK], not Gerak Khas. At the moment, GERAK is dead since some 'orang kuat' GERAK join an 0.0 alliance whistling.gif , but i always recommend new player to join Brotherhood of Dewa, another Malaysia corp.

If you comfortable to communicate in English , LOLE is the best choice. But if you more comfortable to communicate in Bahasa Malaysia, DEWA is second to none.

Official Channel: Rojak Cendol

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Jan 29 2009, 02:04 PM
Mr_Hulk
post Feb 5 2009, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(ecam @ Feb 5 2009, 11:37 AM)
half lurker in rojak cendol join genco. pew pew in prov
Hmm...genco? what genco? The first rule about genco..we do not talk about genco....there is no genco.. smile.gif

Anyway, the biggest bomb drama in EVE now is.....THERE IS NO MORE BOB..... A director level spy from Goon disband BOB....You can check up the EVE-O forum http://myeve.eve-online.com/ingameboard.as...&channelID=3521

Now BOB territory is up to be grab because THERE IS NO MORE BOB in there.....

Here the confession from GOON director on how they manage to disband BOB... http://dl.eve-files.com/media/0902/mittani.mp3

But our friend, Addicus Zed, maybe knew it better than me. Please do share with us Zed.

EDIT: I hear CCP will gonna restore the BOB and its territory SOV.....So BOB is still up to fight the GOON.....

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Feb 5 2009, 02:10 PM

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0448sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:57 AM