4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Movies Superhero Movie, another spoof movie

coffeelover
post May 24 2008, 02:09 PM

53 posts

can't wait to watch and have a good laugh !
Assassin
post May 25 2008, 10:39 AM

772 posts

Leslie Nielsen is in it and he look the same. Loves his naked gun movies.
PIRATES!
post May 25 2008, 05:33 PM

389 posts

Yesterday I watch the 7:35pm show in Jitra.Jitra babes likes the sex jokes.......alot. smile.gif
SUSizdyharz
post May 26 2008, 04:52 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(PIRATES! @ May 25 2008, 05:33 PM)
Yesterday I watch the 7:35pm show in Jitra.Jitra babes likes the sex jokes.......alot. smile.gif
How was the moview?
I wanted to watch today evening.
tech_frix
post May 26 2008, 09:37 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

kena censored tak??
if got not worth to watch it lor...
wait for dvd released... flex.gif
Mido_Ban
post May 26 2008, 07:56 PM

224 posts

shit ! shit ! shit ! hahhaha~

There is no undertakers,i think they cut it.....
pc123
post May 27 2008, 05:03 PM

Validating
126 posts

yeah got cuts here and there...i support meet the spartans is better than superheroes
Lowyat
post May 29 2008, 02:29 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

Anyone watch this movie?
SUSFlizzardo
post May 29 2008, 05:35 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

very funny movie !
dehumanization
post May 29 2008, 07:57 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ May 29 2008, 05:35 PM)
very funny movie !
are sure dude?if it is good i wanna watch it 2moro with my friends smile.gif
off topic >> i watched indiana jones today,quite good but more or less like national treasure tongue.gif
SUSnotanon
post May 29 2008, 09:18 PM

33 posts

watched it, didnt like it.
-PatheticSoul-
post May 29 2008, 09:59 PM

302 posts

watched it..good.
Lowyat
post May 30 2008, 02:36 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

should put a rate for it..
Elanges
post May 30 2008, 03:15 PM

706 posts

hmmm should wait for dvd release then.. dowan missed the censored parts
babymiki
post May 30 2008, 07:15 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

wasting money
Polaris
post May 31 2008, 05:26 AM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

It's for the scat, fart and d*** fans, you know who you are..

sample review..

Based on the ad campaign I could tell going in that there would be a great deal of scatological humor, so I figured Id give a count of how many jokes the movie crammed into its merciful short running time that dealt with body waste, sex organs, or the other staples of d*** and fart joke movies.

I lost count when, five minutes in, Riker interacts with a compound that makes all the nearby animals (in a science lab) horny for him. Needless to say, that set the tempo for the rest of the movie. Dont get me wrong, Im not completely against d*** and fart jokes, when theyre part of something bigger, like the way Kevin Smith or Judd Apatow use them.

When they provide the sole intent of the movie, I have to wonder if theres something better that can be done with that time.

As I said at the start, theres really nothing I can say here that will make you decide whether you want to see Superhero Movie or not. If you liked the Scary Movie flicks than this is probably right up your alley, since Mazin is responsible for half of that franchise.

Just know going in that this isnt some clever parody of the flood of superhero movies weve seen in the past few years. Its Spider-Man with d*** and fart jokes. If you expect more from your comedy, then theres no need to unmask this Superhero.
orga_laut
post Jun 1 2008, 01:50 PM

254 posts

rclxms.gif

just watched it, n regret. i can tell u, its a waste of time and money. not worth it to watch in cinema. go buy pirate vcd n watch it at home better. biggrin.gif

lots of s3x jokes, fart, erected nipples, spiderman 1 spoof, .. n lame sense of humour.

my rating: 1 / 5.

but if you have nothing to do, got extra pocket money, can go watch. icon_rolleyes.gif
kobe8byrant
post Jun 1 2008, 02:35 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Jun 1 2008, 01:50 PM)
rclxms.gif

just watched it, n regret. i can tell u, its a waste of time and money. not worth it to watch in cinema. go buy pirate vcd n watch it at home better.  biggrin.gif

lots of s3x jokes, fart, erected nipples, spiderman 1 spoof, .. n lame sense of humour.

my rating: 1 / 5.

but if you have nothing to do, got extra pocket money, can go watch.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Well I'm expecting those jokes but it really depends on how they pan it out. Anyone watched Epic Movie? Saw it on Astro and god it was horrible. Their spoof on MTV Cribs was so unfunny I just turned it off.
scofield
post Jun 2 2008, 05:15 AM

1,252 posts

not recommended to watch at cinema..dont waste your money..the movie is not that funny..the jokes are almost the same like epic movie or scary movie..its either dumb @ss joke or a sex joke..thank god i didnt watch it in the cinema..
ccm123
post Jun 2 2008, 08:21 PM

579 posts

Just stream online for this movie biggrin.gif you won't need the good effect or quality

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0201sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:15 PM