16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson All new G900 and G700 from SonyEricsson, G for giraffe? 'G' is the new 'N'-series

Lineage
post Sep 24 2008, 04:03 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

i wanted to ask those G900 user here...
this phone can read and type chinese by it default?? or need to flash firmware?
Lineage
post Sep 24 2008, 04:30 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(dani_irwan @ Sep 24 2008, 04:29 AM)
See post #803 steven. biggrin.gif

Btw, anyone can recommend me a good and fun game to download for the G900? I only have the sudoko at the mo...bosan la.
thanks.. rclxms.gif
Lineage
post Sep 25 2008, 07:46 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

the cheapest for AP is RM1157..saw it somewhere..its new update in garage sales..
Lineage
post Sep 26 2008, 12:07 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

nowadays new package no bluetooth already.. cry.gif
Lineage
post Sep 26 2008, 07:03 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

bluetooth headset not included its ok for me..because i dont use it..

For G900 users:

which manufacturer u bought from?
what is manufacture date??

This post has been edited by StevenQ: Sep 26 2008, 09:22 PM
Lineage
post Sep 29 2008, 10:14 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

i also wanted to get a pouch...going to look at novacell..
Lineage
post Oct 3 2008, 08:04 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(balckheadssux @ Oct 3 2008, 12:55 AM)
any sifu can teach me how to transfer files to/from the phone memory itself(not the memory stick).
TQ. appreciate it!!
use PC Suite...

im just use G900 for 2 days, i found out the camera is not as good as other...only MP high and quality is just same with old model.. rclxub.gif
Lineage
post Oct 3 2008, 04:23 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

anyone can install iphone lock in G900? i cannot install..it says installation file is corrupt...
Lineage
post Oct 4 2008, 09:30 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

come with the phone got 1 stylus and another spare stylus... thumbup.gif
Lineage
post Oct 4 2008, 10:08 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

of couse can store with the phone, if not i think no ppl want to buy already...cuz cannot store then will easy make it patah..
Lineage
post Oct 5 2008, 07:33 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

anyone know how to delete the record of the ppl that u send sms?? i cannot delete it after i send sms..
example, i send sms to 0123456789, the number is there forever, how to remove it? doh.gif
Lineage
post Oct 5 2008, 10:51 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Oct 5 2008, 07:58 PM)
i dun think u can delete it.. the only thing u can do is to sms other number so that the number can be 'replaced' by other numbers...
replace? how? if i sms other number, the old number still at there and will add 1 more new number.. hmm.gif

and..if G900 put 4GB, will it slow??

This post has been edited by StevenQ: Oct 6 2008, 09:53 AM
Lineage
post Oct 6 2008, 10:01 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(alvia @ Oct 6 2008, 10:59 PM)
hi ya all wanna ask some problem with menu icon..i see those video from youtube..the g900 menu icon is different than mine..
here
[attachmentid=618792]
can anyone help me here plz...izzit normal?
how different? post the link so we can see the different...as i know, u change your theme...
Lineage
post Oct 6 2008, 10:14 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

mine is same with the video one...not sure why yours like that...
Lineage
post Oct 6 2008, 10:26 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

sure you can...original set...or u can try to update your FW..because after update, it will be back to default..
Lineage
post Oct 7 2008, 01:58 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

mine also singapore phone..the icons seems great for me.. thumbup.gif
Lineage
post Oct 7 2008, 08:10 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Oct 7 2008, 05:06 AM)
hey StevenQ, i was wondering whether can u share some photos taken by yr G900??
no photo right now..but i will take some..i wonder why you want hmm.gif
how about you share some photos?? rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by StevenQ: Oct 7 2008, 08:10 AM
Lineage
post Oct 7 2008, 06:19 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

[attachmentid=619950][attachmentid=619947][attachmentid=619949]

just took today with my G900.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Lineage
post Oct 7 2008, 10:54 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

Garmin Mobile XT actually just a map? like Google Maps? how can i get a GPS with direction?? like on the road..
Lineage
post Oct 7 2008, 11:27 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

cutiesbaby312, can take some photos and post here? want to compare.. tongue.gif

16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0547sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:10 PM