Sony-Ericsson All new G900 and G700 from SonyEricsson, G for giraffe? 'G' is the new 'N'-series

iRonTech
post Jul 5 2008, 05:13 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(louis6 @ Jul 4 2008, 11:08 PM)
Waa!!!! so yeng~~~ wat's de difference of sticky note compare to P1i?
SE has enhanced the note application a lots on G series

QUOTE(charles_nkj @ Jul 5 2008, 06:56 AM)
any1 tried quickoffice 4 n wifi internet browsing on this fone?
i tried my friend fone just on wifi internet browsing... n its dead flat within +-2 hours from full charge sad.gif  sad.gif
is this normal? a bit disappointed with the battery life...... hmm.gif  hmm.gif

this fone is nice..... but the battery is a bit of a let down... hopefully is only his phone mad.gif  mad.gif
@louis6....
"minyak naik sikit jer, korang dah kecoh"  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
boleh kira banyak lo, dan kononnya minyak akan naik lagi..... masa tu, tak tahu la apa akan terjadi tongue.gif  tongue.gif

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jul 5 2008, 07:07 AM)
i think its normal 4 wifi net browsing (continuous)...even p1i more or less around 2-3 hours from full charge
Yup, by using phone's WiFi = battery killer, even the WM phone with large 1500mA battery could finish within 2-3 hours.
iRonTech
post Jul 25 2008, 08:40 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(demio121 @ Jul 24 2008, 01:54 PM)
thank you very very much.

BTW, changing the CDA will voied warranty on my ori g900???
it will not void warranty smile.gif
iRonTech
post Jul 26 2008, 12:14 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(demio121 @ Jul 26 2008, 03:05 AM)
u dun hv to charge 8 hours anymore.  those are the old days battery.  anyway probably by the time you read this, u got a 8hrs baked battery.

welcome.
nod.gif Correct, especially nowadays SE using Li-Poly battery, 2.5 hours will be enough
iRonTech
post Aug 7 2008, 10:45 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(mcdale_008 @ Aug 7 2008, 09:44 AM)
how the lcd display compare to p1i?
smaller. if put both together, its quite big different biggrin.gif

QUOTE(KoNz3n @ Aug 7 2008, 10:38 AM)
Hey guys ,  I have  a G900 and I'ts been having issues lately . Sometimes the Phone hangs upon searching for wireless connections , sometimes the camera software cant launch and sometimes the phone restarts on its own. Anyone having this problem and solution for it?
using older FW?
iRonTech
post Sep 4 2008, 01:40 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Sep 4 2008, 11:43 AM)
I downloaded the SEUS software. But then i am kinda worried that i might damage / corrupt my phone by doing this procedure...

Added on September 4, 2008, 11:47 amI noticed that once in a blue moon this phone hangs and then restarts itself. And later shows you why it restarted. i got this funky pop up message by the phone's system saying something like "the phone was restarted to improve performance...."

humm..... first time seeing this kinda things.
its all about to make sure your phone having clean & enough memory for running applications smile.gif
iRonTech
post Oct 27 2008, 12:37 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

biggrin.gif is G900 consider last UIQ phone from SE?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0488sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:00 AM