but when i stomach ache i eat pineapple to ease the pain. after that have to eat a lot of "si ham" to replace the minerals in the blood.
what do u feel when your period comes?
Feb 20 2008, 03:47 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: **sLeepy tOwn** |
sometimes i find eat pineapple is helpful because after eating the period is smoother. although sometimes flow too much, haha~~.
but when i stomach ache i eat pineapple to ease the pain. after that have to eat a lot of "si ham" to replace the minerals in the blood. |
Feb 20 2008, 10:49 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Pineapple helps ? Are you sure about that ? o.O''
I tot that it just help u to digest the food in ur stomach ? |
Feb 20 2008, 07:01 PM
9 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(Raise @ Feb 7 2008, 10:11 PM) what do u feel when your period comes? I am emotionally unstable too when i have mine. I will yell and run in circles. Bang walls. Cry for 5 hours. Try to stab my neighbour with a spoon, etci feel unstable with my emotion ... and easily pissed-off am i normal? I get pissed off easily too. There was once, I was so pissed off i try to stab my neighbour with a fork instead of a spoon. No, you are not normal cos every girl knows what they feel when they have period and they won't ask in a public thread knowing that this forum does not lock guys out of it. AND even if a girl don't know how she should feel when she is having her period, she will either ask her mother or her close girl friends. |
Feb 20 2008, 09:57 PM
7 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(sexyamber @ Feb 20 2008, 07:01 PM) I am emotionally unstable too when i have mine. I will yell and run in circles. Bang walls. Cry for 5 hours. Try to stab my neighbour with a spoon, etc wat a kind of ROUGH girl u are...I get pissed off easily too. There was once, I was so pissed off i try to stab my neighbour with a fork instead of a spoon. No, you are not normal cos every girl knows what they feel when they have period and they won't ask in a public thread knowing that this forum does not lock guys out of it. AND even if a girl don't know how she should feel when she is having her period, she will either ask her mother or her close girl friends. SCARY~~!!! |
Feb 21 2008, 03:48 PM
9 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Feb 22 2008, 11:32 PM
1,032 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: kuala lumpur |
why everysingle post sure got some pervert one?
neways to get rid of the pain i heard some of my friends say taking evening primrose oil helps. i would recomend Efamol rigel since its the original and also its GLA content is higher but it is very expensive and it uses gelatin capsules which most vegetarians and also buddhist and hindu's cant take (gelatin = Cow) Pineapples? u sure bo? will leak more man.~! This post has been edited by selenium: Feb 22 2008, 11:33 PM |
Feb 23 2008, 01:51 AM
1,106 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Some place where miracle happen.. |
chocolate ease the pain too..
Feb 25 2008, 09:13 PM
10 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
i am usually hyper active during my period
Feb 25 2008, 10:45 PM
2,910 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Melaka |
Feb 28 2008, 10:02 PM
23 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Somewhere In Europe |
More information about PMS here - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PMS
Everyone's body is different, not everyone suffers from cramps and other PMS symptoms. |
Feb 28 2008, 10:54 PM
690 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Sg Buluh |
just wanna know one thing from this period thingy...
after having intercourse.. will period come late ? even if with condom on~ |
Feb 28 2008, 11:37 PM
23 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Somewhere In Europe |
If you've safe sex, chances of you getting pregnant is low. So, nothing to worry about. It's normal if your period is late. If you think you may be pregnant, then do a pregnancy test.
rickysim84: Chocolates don't ease the pain. That's one of the food should be cut down or avoid to help PMS. I think maybe the moderators can do a favour for us girls, to ban those 'perverts' from posting on the Girls' Club forum? I've seen some irrelevant replies from some guys. No offence! |
Feb 28 2008, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(kittykit @ Feb 28 2008, 11:37 PM) If you've safe sex, chances of you getting pregnant is low. So, nothing to worry about. It's normal if your period is late. If you think you may be pregnant, then do a pregnancy test. But for some of the girls, chocolate did help reducing pain, or maybe just every girl is diff i think.rickysim84: Chocolates don't ease the pain. That's one of the food should be cut down or avoid to help PMS. I think maybe the moderators can do a favour for us girls, to ban those 'perverts' from posting on the Girls' Club forum? I've seen some irrelevant replies from some guys. No offence! Btw, i do feel tat this place is crowded with perverts and most of the post are totally irrelevant and tat disgust me. |
Feb 29 2008, 12:26 AM
5,227 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anchorage, Alaska |
i am a bit afraid if i have female bosses... because you wont know which day of the month i will kena scolding for ntg... but i do understand...
guys do have periods too btw... and it is worse |
Feb 29 2008, 12:43 AM
Mar 1 2008, 01:55 AM
690 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Sg Buluh |
a guy PMS !!! i think i notice it from my dad
Mar 22 2008, 09:49 PM
432 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
i feel grumpy. my tummy feel weird, like it's empty... i feel cramps too sometimes.
Mar 22 2008, 10:12 PM
122 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(Raise @ Feb 7 2008, 10:11 PM) what do u feel when your period comes? For me,when my period comes i didn't feel much pain. Just a lil discomfort then it will be gone on the following days,having a cold drinks before period is a no-no for me i feel unstable with my emotion ... and easily pissed-off am i normal? |
Mar 23 2008, 12:08 AM
93 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia |
My period doesn't bother me as much as it bothers my bf. I usually get all moody, heat flush and get frustrated easily. But after that I'll totally forgotten about it, what left is my bf getting moody and frustrated because of my mistreat.
Mar 23 2008, 12:16 PM
4,810 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
wanna ask...
my gf say she feel pain allover the body a few days before period come. is that normal? |
| Change to: | 0.0191sec
5 queries
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:23 PM |