Technical PSP Custom XMB Theme Official Thread, come show what you did to your PSP

ybtan
post Feb 13 2008, 10:32 PM

663 posts

erm nw almost all custom themes for 3.90 m33??
ybtan
post Feb 14 2008, 09:21 PM

663 posts

erm i got a question to ask..how to go to recovery menu??y i press R wen on my psp but nth happen??oni come out XMB screen..
ybtan
post Feb 15 2008, 07:19 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Feb 14 2008, 09:25 PM)
Hold R first then turn on the switch. Keep pressing both buttons until you see recovery menu. And before that, make sure you turn off the PSP completely by holding the switch until 2-3 seconds after the screen goes black. Sometimes the PSP will only go to 'sleep mode' and you can't access recovery menu from sleep mode.
thx alot vorchiel!!!
ybtan
post Feb 16 2008, 03:53 PM

663 posts

erm anyone can explain to me wat meant by 1.50 kernel?

Added on February 16, 2008, 4:52 pmguys i tink i bricked my psp..when i open the flash0 folder..inside vsh folder there is no module so i overwrite the whole vsh folder now im bricked cry.gif any solution to revive my psp?

This post has been edited by ybtan: Feb 16 2008, 04:52 PM
ybtan
post Feb 17 2008, 12:18 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(Lakum @ Feb 16 2008, 10:58 PM)
Uuh...thats not good. module folder inside flash0 only can be view by untick "Hide protected operating system files" at Folder Options. 1st u must select to view hidden files and folders.

So now u cant enter the recovery menu? Maybe its pandora time...
ohh ic..but now oso too late d..cant oso..can teach me how to do the pandora battery method??i noe is the oni way now..
ybtan
post Feb 19 2008, 05:47 PM

663 posts

nvm d..i bring it to my fren shop n he charged me rm10 oni..btw i reali nid to noe how 2 flash the themes properly now..

0.0228sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:56 PM