32 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Official BitComet Thread V2

yangxi
post Apr 21 2008, 01:16 PM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

got , but feedback complaint download speed sloww.

Suggest use back 0.99 MAX 魂 edition ^.^

Latest beta

bitcomet mx 1.01 beta 20080327 FIX3

軟體語言 : 日.英.繁.簡
軟體檔案 : EXE

更新履歴 :
改良する:全局オプションは高級に設置されて/ネットワーク連接中は項を新選することを添えて:反吸の血が保護を使い始める
改良する:新増反吸の血は機能を保護して、自動の断は長時間の無数が伝えるところによれば負けることの連接を開く

CRACK TCPIP
http://rapidshare.com/files/89385969/CrackTcpipv744.zip FOR VISTA SP1 RTM
http://jp.bitcomet.com/4226/EvID4226Patch223d-en.zip FOR XP SP3 RTM

JAP DL : http://www.zshare.net/download/10846458c20b1af9/
CHN DL : http://pickup.mofile.com/1723022498242081

This post has been edited by yangxi: Apr 21 2008, 01:21 PM
WingSnAngeL
post Apr 28 2008, 12:25 AM

hi guys...i would like to ask wad setting that u all set in the bitcomet as i was like cant get the max download speed...im currently using streamyx...n i hoep u all can help me in setting.
TStan_pang
post Apr 28 2008, 11:38 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(WingSnAngeL @ Apr 28 2008, 12:25 AM)
hi guys...i would like to ask wad setting that u all set in the bitcomet as i was like cant get the max download speed...im currently using streamyx...n i hoep u all can help me in setting.
Try look at the 2nd post in this thread

if it can't help, then tell me

Added on April 28, 2008, 11:41 pmOh ya, if it helps, tell me too smile.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Apr 28 2008, 11:41 PM
super macgyver
post May 2 2008, 03:52 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Apr 12 2008, 12:16 PM)
[attachmentid=441031]

[attachmentid=441033]
Based on the 2 picture...can anyone tell me did i set up my bitcomet properly??if so then how come my listen port still being block??
from the 1st pic....i did get local n remote in my peers n tats mean i already portforward properly right??
but from the 2nd pic.....how come i only get remote in my peers??

i did check my portforwarding, my firewall, n even reset my router or restart my com......but this problem still occurs.....pls help....and if u dun c a problem with it pls notify me as well......thanks for ya time...... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
i also got the yellow light, just ignore it as long if u like me r getting full speed dl. tongue.gif
sychern
post May 2 2008, 11:00 PM

26 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif I got TM Streamyx 1M with Billion ADSL Router.
May I know where can I set these::

Go to your modem setting. Open explorer and simply type 192.168.1.1
Key in the username and password.

Go to services. Enable the NAT. Click Submit.

Then use NAT Rule Entry. Click ADD. It will show something like this :-

Once again the port number must be the same like what is shown in the Bitcomet's Listen Port.

In the Protocol drop down menu. Pick TCP now and make another one for UDP with the same setting.

Click Submit.

Then go to IP Filter. Set your security level to low. Other settings just put " Accept ". Submit again.

Go to Admin tab > Commit & Reboot. Press Commit. Then press Reboot.

Disconnect. Reconnect. Try your download again. You should get good speed now.

IF not getting good speed ( with many seeders ). Try :-

1. Stop the download and start again
2. Disconnect and reconnect again
3. Check your 3rd party antivirus / firewall program
4. Disable any worm protection

This post has been edited by sychern: May 2 2008, 11:02 PM
Hejime
post May 6 2008, 06:43 PM

262 posts

i would like to ask what are those "DHEv2" at the bitcomet peers which i often see?

all these while i've been using the plain normal ones..

if the "DHEv2" is good, where may i get them?
TStan_pang
post May 7 2008, 07:38 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Hejime @ May 6 2008, 06:43 PM)
i would like to ask what are those "DHEv2" at the bitcomet peers which i often see?

all these while i've been using the plain normal ones..

if the "DHEv2" is good, where may i get them?
Just set the Protocol Encryption to "Always"
and you will get most of them......

anyway, I just see the DHEv2 on BitComet later version... I also not sure what is that... tongue.gif
Amedion
post May 10 2008, 01:25 AM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

My latest download speed tongue.gif :-

Invince_Z
post May 13 2008, 07:51 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

hi tan_pang, want to update here. currently using bc1.01 + edonkey 1.01. but edonkey 1.01 always crashed at bc startup.

Added on May 13, 2008, 7:53 amhuh!? that's mad speed!!

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: May 13 2008, 07:53 AM
jayhan
post May 15 2008, 11:08 AM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

which version is the most stable one? Preferable 0.90+ version...

because recently my computer has weird things happened. Yesterday I was downloading and I change upload setting, after click ok and minimize it, my computer suddenly shut down by itself.

and i now i use 1.01 version which quite clashing with zonealarm

I'm not sure whether is Bitcomet causing the problem or maybe is hardware problem...

This post has been edited by jayhan: May 15 2008, 11:25 AM
punkyswat
post May 24 2008, 01:29 PM

1,519 posts

is streamyx throttle the speed?my speed only 15kps for this bit comet
super macgyver
post May 24 2008, 02:58 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(punkyswat @ May 24 2008, 01:29 PM)
is streamyx throttle the speed?my speed only 15kps for this bit comet
just remember to bump up the source of the torrent u get it from, so tat will increase more ppl to dl it while increase ur dl speed too. tongue.gif
herojack41
post May 24 2008, 03:07 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

been fans on bitcomet for 4 years....since i got my streamyx rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif @TS add me into da list.

been using on my 512kbps line...i got full speed at download no matter morning or night drool.gif
punkyswat
post May 25 2008, 01:13 AM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ May 24 2008, 02:58 PM)
just remember to bump up the source of the torrent u get it from, so tat will increase more ppl to dl it while increase ur dl speed too. tongue.gif
okay thanks for ur info.
Lineage
post May 31 2008, 10:10 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

www.filehippo.com will not update bitcomet anymore...
reason please visit :
http://www.filehippo.com/download_bitcomet/
please update it TS and add me in list..using BitComet 1.01..
TStan_pang
post Jun 1 2008, 09:40 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(StevenQ @ May 31 2008, 10:10 AM)
www.filehippo.com will not update bitcomet anymore...
reason please visit :
http://www.filehippo.com/download_bitcomet/
please update it TS and add me in list..using BitComet 1.01..
Thanks for telling. I didn't notice about that...

1st post updated
punkyswat
post Jun 2 2008, 12:11 PM

1,519 posts

how come this few days the speed dammm slow?
TStan_pang
post Jun 2 2008, 01:27 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(punkyswat @ Jun 2 2008, 12:11 PM)
how come this few days the speed dammm slow?
I think that only happen to you or somewhere around your place... not related to BitComet because I didn't have this issue...

You can ask in Broadband User-2-user subforum......
punkyswat
post Jun 7 2008, 08:34 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jun 2 2008, 01:27 PM)
I think that only happen to you or somewhere around your place... not related to BitComet because I didn't have this issue...

You can ask in Broadband User-2-user subforum......
maybe my place here got problem lo.thanks lo.
binks
post Jun 13 2008, 10:33 AM

I'm BINKS ...
761 posts

Hi Guyz ...

anybody had this issues ...
I'm using windown XP pro.
running Bitcomet 0.93 verison.
recently I have this wierd pop-up whenever the bitcomet is runnig.
i have it screen shot.
kindly help em to figure it out. ...

i check the system .. no malware nor spyware.

32 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0485sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:27 AM