32 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Official BitComet Thread V2

jaya_pc87
post Sep 21 2008, 10:52 AM

Workaholic Mode on
748 posts

go under service notice board there are tons of people giving out services there smile.gif
choose a good one if want to get unthrottled
peace4ever
post Sep 21 2008, 12:47 PM

57 posts

where is the service board ???
new in IT
post Sep 21 2008, 07:08 PM

378 posts

I need some help and explaination here.

Problem: Downloading speed very slow although i am at WAN state. Dl speed <17kb/s. sad.gif

Aim: Currently using Bitcomet 1.03, previous dl rate before upgradng to ver1.03, dl speed is more faster although in a blocked state. I am looking for a solution for this.

Can anyone offer help? icon_question.gif

TQ

s.n.a.g
post Sep 21 2008, 08:24 PM

No Faye. No Live
1,217 posts

guys, my BC was running fine last night.
duno wat happen today, i couldnt load it.
tried uninstall > reinstall .. still couldn't
help~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This post has been edited by s.n.a.g: Sep 21 2008, 08:26 PM

Admin004
post Sep 22 2008, 02:01 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Sep 19 2008, 12:18 PM)
cb tmnut 凸  LTseed drop back 0kb/s!! 
TMNUT start blocking HTTP connection (bitcomet)
Hi YangXi,
any idea how to overcome this?? and how u know tmnut block it?
fantasy1989
post Sep 22 2008, 02:09 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(Admin004 @ Sep 22 2008, 02:01 AM)
Hi YangXi,
any idea how to overcome this?? and how u know tmnut block it?
go buy VPN
Admin004
post Sep 22 2008, 02:26 AM

19 posts

thanks ur suggestion sounds logic but not so much common sense.. tq
if this block goin on permanently i think the best boycott would be all StreamyX subscriber downgrade their package to the basic one...and let's TMNUTS have a huge revenue fall by the end of the year.. telling them ur reason to downgrade ur package is I DONT NEED SO MUCH BANDWIDTH for Surfing!

This post has been edited by Admin004: Sep 22 2008, 02:48 AM
raymones89
post Sep 22 2008, 02:49 AM

281 posts

my bitcomet is getting slower. i dont know why, last week can go up to 100kb/s, but now only around 20 mellow.gif
pong85
post Sep 22 2008, 09:27 AM

270 posts

yeah...izit anyway to bypass the streamyx p2p?

unknown
post Sep 22 2008, 01:03 PM

12,012 posts

Today morning my BT speed improve slight, from 20kb/s to 40kb/s

pong85
post Sep 22 2008, 01:32 PM

270 posts

izit streamyx start to block p2p?
20 to 40 kb/s means nothing..~still slow compare to last time
wee1030
post Sep 22 2008, 02:17 PM

369 posts

I'm new to use Btorrent...while using streamyx 1Mbps packages....I'm wondering what might cause my dl rate is too low ...only 1 kbps...??? I'm not setting any speed limit at Btorrent...and i'm using a wireless router, checked there is no speed limit function...what could it be the reason???
pong85
post Sep 22 2008, 02:53 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(wee1030 @ Sep 22 2008, 02:17 PM)
I'm new to use Btorrent...while using streamyx 1Mbps packages....I'm wondering what might cause my dl rate is too low ...only 1 kbps...??? I'm not setting any speed limit at Btorrent...and i'm using a wireless router, checked there is no speed limit function...what could it be the reason???
u'll need to port forward ur port
for detail google port forwarding

sychern
post Sep 22 2008, 07:12 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(unknown @ Sep 22 2008, 01:03 PM)
Today morning my BT speed improve slight, from 20kb/s to 40kb/s
The speed increased may be the peer is from Malaysia not internation peers.

I complaint to tmnut I subscribed b'cos their FAQ say I can use p2p at non-peak hour.
And I told them I will dgrade it 'cos I dun need so high bandwidth for web surfing and email.

Lets dgrade it!!!!
wee1030
post Sep 23 2008, 12:24 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(pong85 @ Sep 22 2008, 02:53 PM)
u'll need to port forward ur port
for detail google port forwarding
Pong,

thanks for your advise...while I was configured port forwarding for game before...But when i tried to do for utorrent...what option i need to use??? BTW, the router i use is belkin...it has a list of option e.g battle.net.....cant see any btorrent etc...any idea???

pong85
post Sep 23 2008, 08:59 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(wee1030 @ Sep 23 2008, 12:24 AM)
Pong,

thanks for your advise...while I was configured port forwarding for game before...But when i tried to do for utorrent...what option i need to use??? BTW, the router i use is belkin...it has a list of option e.g battle.net.....cant see any btorrent etc...any idea???
all are just same theory..~
since u can reach the list of option for games...then try to add ur a new application port by urself..
if u really not sure how to did it...go google about how to port forward for your router..

unknown
post Sep 23 2008, 12:05 PM

12,012 posts

Yes. MY BT speed back to normal already. can get 100kb/s
termignoni
post Sep 23 2008, 12:15 PM

i AM The Ultimate Driving Machine!!
597 posts

guyz, why is my bitcomet still saying that the connection is blocked (orange) whereas i've set all the port forwarding needed..

did the same thing at my house in melaka and the light went green, but in penang it remained at orange..

using Dlink Di-524 on top of Dlink DSL-500T..
applefool
post Sep 23 2008, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(termignoni @ Sep 23 2008, 12:15 PM)
guyz, why is my bitcomet still saying that the connection is blocked (orange) whereas i've set all the port forwarding needed..

did the same thing at my house in melaka and the light went green, but in penang it remained at orange..

using Dlink Di-524 on top of Dlink DSL-500T..
Did u do double router port forwarding? U need to do port forward on both DI-524 & DSL-500T. U may do a search in google on how to do double router port forwarding.

Added on September 23, 2008, 12:47 pmCan anybody confirm whether the BT speed is back to normal and able to download at full speed as mentioned in Post #297 by unknown ?

This post has been edited by applefool: Sep 23 2008, 12:48 PM
pong85
post Sep 23 2008, 01:14 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(applefool @ Sep 23 2008, 12:39 PM)
Did u do double router port forwarding? U need to do port forward on both DI-524 & DSL-500T. U may do a search in google on how to do double router port forwarding.

Added on September 23, 2008, 12:47 pmCan anybody confirm whether the BT speed is back to normal and able to download at full speed as mentioned in Post #297 by unknown ?
not sure on that...bcoz now i change to use xunlei...yest b4 change xunlei max running 40kb/s but after i change to xunlei it run max speed~
inform me too..if bt back to normal..
thanks lot~

32 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:50 PM