Buying new laptop? Need RECOMMENDATION?, PLEASE POST IT HERE !!! V3

sweetcat
post Apr 30 2008, 04:47 PM

185 posts

okay... it's me again....

now buying laptop for myself... target is to save up enough $$ in 3 months time...

i am going to use the lappy for minor gaming and watching movie & surf internet only...

game that i played: Sims 2, The sims city, Dota, Grando Espada....

wish to get anything below 4k..... erm... and not really into dell... hope to get other brand... so need you all pro & sifu to recommend me so that i can tell the sales person what model i want....

thanks !
sweetcat
post Apr 30 2008, 05:13 PM

185 posts

i dont want dell cause phobia with the customer service already.... T.T

my ex company all use dell... i called the customer service too many time regarding a lot of different issue...

but seriously it's enough dell for me for a life time... biggrin.gif

btw, thanks for your price list.. ^^

This post has been edited by sweetcat: Apr 30 2008, 05:17 PM
sweetcat
post Apr 30 2008, 05:18 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(KeV @ Apr 30 2008, 05:16 PM)
my best suggestion  is that u want to buy the m100, im currently using it, so far no problems after 1 1/3 years. that spec even higher spec than mine and its also light to carry around for a lady. plus can game F.E.A.R. also
seriously? hmmm... coool.... but now all OS already vista right?
sweetcat
post Apr 30 2008, 05:25 PM

185 posts

OIC.... nice... faster save up all those cash... and get a lappy... wakakakak..... then can on9 at starbucks... lol XD

thanks ya.... u are really helpful!

0.0163sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:02 AM