125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Forex Trading Corner V2

mphpopular
post Jun 27 2008, 07:43 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Sorry i think i post up too late. I think probably no one understand what i trying to say juz now. I try to explain what i'm saying juz now . and what is going to happen by every pairs. If tehre is someone who understand my point juz now. He might make some pips again. Haha.

@small jeff. I will post out chart from before until now. Wish you all don't report me and say me spamming. You can see what i mean wif the Fibo juz now on the 15m chart. My fibo still in practising.

Download the file, and you can see the date.

Start wif UJ.

No trade wif these signal. Juz my analysis to share out.

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 27 2008, 07:47 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
mphpopular
post Jun 27 2008, 08:07 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

EJ. 15m graph. Support 3 crash wif the blue trendline. Shall wait for further confirmation again.

Juz an analysis from me only. I cant really go thru slowly since i have appointment at 830. I only quickly glance thru. Not really very secure to take this astrading signal.

I got explain the fibo in the 15m chart about how i spot the price for support.. juz a luck gua.

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 28 2008, 01:56 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
mphpopular
post Jun 27 2008, 08:24 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

GJ for me. From starting until now. Analysis made based on long term strategy. NO time go into short term... Too busy.. Sorry.

dont trade wif this chart. Trade wif what you see over your chart. This is juz to giv u some idea. And to let you see something that you might didn;'t see

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
mphpopular
post Jun 27 2008, 08:34 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Gu moz senang. Find bak chart that i posted duno when. Now currently GU is in the middle of channel. I wont take any trade if i tak nampak sunny day. Cause in middle of channel. It can go top and and go below also. Waiting around. (Under mid term)

Short term. Currently still making pips wif it. I using the short term methodology that i showed. Currently can make some pips as my partner juz inform me. He doing quite a small pips. he send me the chart and i post it over here. Hehe. Wish he don't scold me. I made some editing over the image for GU. Juz have a look fren.

Ok, that's all for me. I gonna go the curve now.. Hahaha.. seem like i late for my appointment. wish no traffic jam lol.....

bye guys. See you all tomoro.

basj
post Jun 27 2008, 08:55 PM

28 posts

Hello all new with forex just started demo with oanda have few question for all SIFU here smile.gif
1) How/where do you learn to analyze those charts.
2) What is the best forex demo to learn from. Oanda sometimes stucks.

Thanks guys smile.gif
normeck
post Jun 27 2008, 09:11 PM

3,158 posts

MT4 from Interbank....and please check a few pages back to see my post where u can learn to read those charts...tq
low yat 82
post Jun 28 2008, 10:06 AM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

yesterday i damn sohai... bcoz too pissed off cant cover fully my losses b4 d end of month, i gamble, in d end losses around 40-50dollar!! damn, u see !!! i never learn!!!!!! y???

got any courses or class for emotional / physology control???????
hitokiri_maniac
post Jun 28 2008, 10:57 AM

Yes..No..Maybe..I Don't Know...
867 posts

maybe try to run someone in the middle road.. lol and then do nothing??.. or even better laughing after that.. that insane or no humanity at all.... lol.. juz joking

it hard u know... the mindset.. every time go in trade always fear to loss even it was money u afford to lose.. after all it still moneyy
small-jeff
post Jun 28 2008, 12:24 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jun 28 2008, 10:06 AM)
yesterday i damn sohai... bcoz too pissed off cant cover fully my losses b4 d end of month, i gamble, in d end losses around 40-50dollar!! damn, u see !!! i never learn!!!!!! y???

go for anger management counselling... tongue.gif

will let you know how will i be angry while trading and getting emotional too, next month biggrin.gif

Heck, even i'm on demo, i also get pissed sometimes for being stupid..haha
normeck
post Jun 28 2008, 02:17 PM

3,158 posts

hmmm....same feeling when i lost about usd12 for my micro account...
so this is the report...this week or this month...

1st i got untung..then go down...and yesterday i got back my capital...
seems not really perfect enough as a Trader...

mphpopular
post Jun 28 2008, 03:10 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Loywat82, send me your email address can? I send you one file. I not sure about you, but i found it effective for me. The pdf file around 5page long. Every day before i start trading / emotion loss control. I will rest myself and read thru it slowly. Juz take me around 10 minutes to read.

Here my account for this week. Climbing very slow.. Slow and steady...... Banyak susah mau panjat...

Latest week analysis :
UJ
http://www.forexfactory.com/showpost.php?p...&postcount=9416

GU
http://www.forexfactory.com/showpost.php?p...postcount=73100

GJ
http://www.forexfactory.com/showpost.php?p...postcount=97637

low yat 82
post Jun 28 2008, 03:26 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(mphpopular @ Jun 28 2008, 03:10 PM)
Loywat82, send me your email address can? I send you one file. I not sure about you, but i found it effective for me. The pdf file around 5page long. Every day before i start trading / emotion loss control. I will rest myself and read thru it slowly. Juz take me around 10 minutes to read.

Here my account for this week. Climbing very slow.. Slow and steady...... Banyak susah mau panjat...

Latest week analysis :
UJ
http://www.forexfactory.com/showpost.php?p...&postcount=9416

GU
http://www.forexfactory.com/showpost.php?p...postcount=73100

GJ
http://www.forexfactory.com/showpost.php?p...postcount=97637
my email same wit my msn messenger.. tkar_yong@hotmail.com

wat is it? hmm.gif hmm.gif
small-jeff
post Jun 28 2008, 03:37 PM

1,646 posts

biggrin.gif i think i got the file from him too biggrin.gif

remedy for controlling emotion = cigarette + coffee tongue.gif
low yat 82
post Jun 28 2008, 03:38 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jun 28 2008, 12:24 PM)
go for anger management counselling... tongue.gif

will let you know how will i be angry while trading and getting emotional too, next month biggrin.gif

Heck, even i'm on demo, i also get pissed sometimes for being stupid..haha
goodluck to u then...

Added on June 28, 2008, 3:41 pm
QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jun 28 2008, 03:37 PM)
biggrin.gif i think i got the file from him too biggrin.gif

remedy for controlling emotion = cigarette + coffee tongue.gif
oo.... i 've ciggy too... but now everything's damn expensive liao... my salary been use all of it... crap... y girl girl never noe how hard money to b earned.. she never asked how's my tradin also.. sad... evedrytime go out me pay... for this month, i've actually need to use my simpanan sweat.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by low yat 82: Jun 28 2008, 03:41 PM
small-jeff
post Jun 28 2008, 03:55 PM

1,646 posts

hahaha..better dont tell girls about trading. to most of them, trading = gambling = not good = lose money sad.gif
low yat 82
post Jun 28 2008, 04:01 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jun 28 2008, 03:55 PM)
hahaha..better dont tell girls about trading. to most of them, trading = gambling = not good = lose money sad.gif
huhuuh.... but im facin hard time.. i need some1 to comfort me sad.gif mayb i shud accept another girl which seems to b care more ab my daily life n financial ... sweat.gif girl girl always said she pissed off everytime d girl contact me... crap...

lol... out of topic.. doh.gif
small-jeff
post Jun 28 2008, 04:14 PM

1,646 posts

wah...woi...OT lor...lol...

wah..you very popular among girls hor... biggrin.gif
mphpopular
post Jun 28 2008, 04:22 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Wao. I will email you the file later. Now line still in lagging. Even come LYN also nid refresh 1000 times.

You so popular among girls. So nice lor you. I don't have girl fren also. Birthday also go thru alone. Cant go back celebrate wif my family also.

I think lowyat can open up a new thread over cupid corner to ask whether he nid change girl girl??? LOL

Actually girl is like tat one la.. No choice, we are guys, anything happen also muz stand in front of girl and die first. Our responsibility to protect them. She will understand you slowly one. Mayb she concern about you, but dunno how to spell it out. So she bring you go out jalan jalan to relaks gua....

@lowyat
email you d

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jun 28 2008, 04:37 PM
low yat 82
post Jun 28 2008, 04:45 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(mphpopular @ Jun 28 2008, 04:22 PM)
Wao. I will email you the file later. Now line still in lagging. Even come LYN also nid refresh 1000 times.

You so popular among girls. So nice lor you. I don't have girl fren also. Birthday also go thru alone. Cant go back celebrate wif my family also.

I think lowyat can open up a new thread over cupid corner to ask whether he nid change girl girl??? LOL

Actually girl is like tat one la.. No choice, we are guys, anything happen also muz stand in front of girl and die first. Our responsibility to protect them. She will understand you slowly one. Mayb she concern about you, but dunno how to spell it out. So she bring you go out jalan jalan to relaks gua....
no la... jus sometimes when im out of my mind, i like to kacau girls. ask them silly questions..

i dun think wanna change... been courtin this girl girl for 1 year.. but till now, she didnt fully accept me..said she's too old.. anyway, we shud stop here.. really OT liao

after 2-3months open live acc, experience increase, but it did not reflect it in profit.... most importantly, my gamble habit still there n keeps on repeatin!!!

Added on June 28, 2008, 4:52 pmprintin it out... thinkin to stick near my pc.. thanks btw..

This post has been edited by low yat 82: Jun 28 2008, 04:52 PM
mphpopular
post Jun 28 2008, 05:08 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Only 4 page to printed out right? You wan know what i stick on my wall? I didn't stick up the rule or anything.
But i stick one check on my wall. USD 100,000. pay to my name.... Wahaha..... Every day only think tat day will come.

I still trying to cope wif emotion and stick wif discipline. So far, already is a big improvement for me. Skills improve alot as well. Not much nervous also. Haha. And for sure. Understand alot of things that i cant get it over demo. Haha. Me still in lose. But i know i can and able to get my account back to breakeven and goes up to profit. SLowly i sure can.

125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:24 AM