6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Dragon Raja !, Old school gamers please take a look. =)

SUSLiLFreaK
post Feb 23 2010, 01:18 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Bogardan @ Feb 18 2010, 11:54 PM)
Blackthorn from Zypern...

Played this while waiting for world of warcraft... i remember mining.. wow.. wake up in the middle of the night to pick sard..
Then started WoW when it came out and joined same server as Macabre..
yup same server as Macabre aka rebecca should be Blackrock (because she followed me! even used my account)

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 4 2008, 01:45 PM)
They should have make the sardonyx appear in inventory instead of drop on floor...

And i had made alot of auto program to up skills level, my skills are FIXED cant remember what its called..

Until stupid dragonraja company decided to go P2P and i stopped ever since

Added on February 4, 2008, 1:46 pm
WTF u are DragonXD u pker
original DragonXD is a american or canadian viet

former 2nd highest level warrior in Zypern just below presto (highest level warrior in zypern, 2nd in server below Dingleberry of vyseus) together in together with Azuka (highest level archer in the whole game) , Dei (highest level thief in the whole game) , GoD clan yeaa

they all stop when they reach lvl 101... to play different games

later dragonxd account was given to a local tongue.gif

------

oh yea my name was Don in Zypern

really miss the old memory especially me against 1v4 ReDMooN (at that time highest level in server also highest level priest in the game also highest level in yilse ) , mahai9ting (highest level archer in yilse , 2nd in the server), SOCHEAP (highest level warrior in yilse and top10 in server) , and lord wizard form yillse forgot his name .. look at the screenshot it was awesome as i drop them 1 by 1 and u could see the body of each of them add up in each screenshot while the others keep attacking me until all of them KO thumbup.gif ( yeah i went through alot of age and different country domination periods..until i was banned for proving to GM that the game was hackable!! and i was the first person to be banned and permanently banned too in the game for hacking!! people were hacking secretly... i told gm and they said THIS GAME IS UNHACKABLE IT IS IMPOSSIBLE CLAIM... and i show to them!! killed everyone in neutral and arena with hack then i get permanent ban... and those people secretly hack to get imba lvl and tactic only get banned for 2 weeks at most whistling.gif

and many other pk adventures with screenshots of course ... used to had fun when i was a spy lvl 79 killing a whole crossing class party bymyself laugh.gif

i used to had collection of PK pictures used to post in the forums... but lost all of them when my computer had virus..

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Feb 23 2010, 01:23 AM
AlvinFtc
post Feb 25 2010, 10:48 AM

Don the thief and the ktn guy?
SUSLiLFreaK
post Feb 26 2010, 12:59 PM

374 posts

yuppppp
crabby86
post Feb 26 2010, 04:56 PM

26 posts

Hi hi ! I miss the DR moments ! btw, I'm Lanithro from Vys blush.gif
eyantie
post Feb 27 2010, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(dikki @ Feb 18 2010, 06:04 AM)
Ohohoho, hey Dikki jai laugh.gif
LeexX
post Jul 13 2010, 03:58 AM

Dragon Raja has back again !!!
This is the new website http://www.dragonraja.eu/
There's many new features and update.
No hacker, less bug and good GMs.
Try it thumbup.gif
baby_yanz
post Jul 13 2010, 08:32 AM

14 posts

if u r playing in a european server, wont it lag?
LeexX
post Jul 13 2010, 01:51 PM

Not really lag..Just delay..I get arround 300ms ping average..and they are moving the server to a better host..

Added on July 13, 2010, 9:55 pmHere are some screenshot biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by LeexX: Jul 13 2010, 09:55 PM
warringirc
post Sep 23 2010, 07:08 PM

new server dragonraja global free to play http://dr-int.com/
come join us! oldplayer still play..
availyboy
post Apr 23 2011, 01:18 AM

So Prettay!
786 posts

!! I missed that game =P i'm alrd 18 i think i was 7 or 8 when i played that game rofl
Dun remember well..i missed that game rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by availyboy: Apr 23 2011, 01:20 AM
Mysteryz
post Jan 2 2012, 11:16 PM

I use to play Double Axe Warrior.. My id was Mysteryz level 137(last i played) in Zypern nation biggrin.gif
tenchai
post Sep 11 2012, 09:02 PM

OMG, c my name u may know who am i.... no time for online game already. dota2 and ps3.....
Kennethksw
post Oct 23 2015, 04:53 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Feb 7 2008, 04:28 PM)
o.O ya alot of good ol memories in the MY dragonraja...btw im AlViN if any1 remember me =p dual 3 warrior heh vyseus =p

well how i wish that game never die last time, else we will all still be playing it, no doubt although the graphics is not that "updated" compared to WoW and other top MMORPG, but still its fun biggrin.gif i still remember the time we use to macro and farm for sardonyx...i used to open my speaker dam loud, so once sardonyx drop, i get to hear the sound i go pick it up =p
hahaha i use level with alvin... i think he switch to yllse after a while in a player shuffle period
Kennethksw
post Oct 23 2015, 04:58 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(AtlasWing @ May 13 2008, 08:57 PM)
wow... remind me of my college days, spending most of my time mining.~ =) I was in Vyseus. My character is AtlasWing, a messed up stat earth warrior. Treyz, remember me? you're in one of my screenshots where i was teaching you how to do the pose thingy. And i guess blu3chip is still in my msn list if i'm not wrong. I wasn't famous back then anyway. Just a frequent provider of sardonyx. 7 job GMs if i'm not wrong. My character was hacked at lvl 82, GM did nothing bout it, i gave up after reporting for a week or two. Finally got it back when the server was about to close, almost 2 years later. I had more screenshots, but accidentally got rid of them i guess before i formatted my comp. These are just some of those lucky ones that I've copied into another disk to show my friends at that time.

I think some of these names in the screenshots will remind you of someone you might know.

Thought of playing newraja, but gave up the idea... too time consuming. Argh... i miss the good old warring days. Long Live Vyseus. lol
i saw my name on it haha what a memory... i'm evasion by the way ~~ miss those player like poseidon.. elsa... oreef... woodstock... hahahha
AtlasWing
post Oct 30 2015, 04:59 PM

80 posts

wow, just noticed you replied 5 years after this post.
SUStlts
post Oct 30 2015, 05:08 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

wah who bump such old dead toppic.lol..y u no bumb helbreath since sme era

This post has been edited by tlts: Oct 30 2015, 05:08 PM
bryxn
post Dec 12 2017, 06:12 AM

14 posts

Just found this post lol. So many names I know !

Zypern forever !!

This post has been edited by bryxn: Dec 12 2017, 06:12 AM
spacelion
post Mar 12 2018, 02:11 AM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

Sorry for bump. Apparently there is revived a gacha version for mobile.
Mysteryz
post May 9 2018, 06:35 PM

Got people still playing leh.. Not eu server but hk server and it's hack free game. Good exp for leveling and doing job. By the way I'm Mysteryz top 5 zypern double mace warrior when my server. You can find me there with same name..
mofomaycry
post Nov 12 2018, 08:55 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gyhbK2kQppM&t=751s

the EU server had be relocated to Singapore Host, come join us

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0248sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:28 AM