6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Dragon Raja !, Old school gamers please take a look. =)

TSdominasion
post Feb 4 2008, 04:39 AM, updated 17y ago

To all old school gamers, remember once upon a time there was a game called Dragon Raja, we had our very own server for the game.

It was a great game while it lasted and now it's back once again !!!

>>>Dragon Raja Website<<<
>>>Dragon Raja Download<<<

Nothing much has changed about the game, in fact ... it's even buggier than before. The community size is only about 5 - 10% of what it was when we had the Malaysian server. To cut it short, I've started playing it again out of the fond memories I had for the game so many years ago and I see that the game is dying ... seeing as it is the only English Dragon Raja server left in the world, I hope I can get enough people to start playing Dragon Raja again so the developers will see that there is hope for the game and will continue trying to fix the bugs and the problems and perhaps add improvements and updates to the game.

Dragon Raja is free to play and has a cash shop for anyone that wants to use it. The EXP and drop rate on this server is over double of what we had on the Malaysian server, I got to level 50 in just over two days of non-hardcore playing.

It isn't as flashy as the new online games of today like WoW or anything but it is still one of the best games I have ever played.
Give it a try =)
Wouldn't hurt.

This post has been edited by dominasion: Feb 4 2008, 04:41 AM
herojack41
post Feb 4 2008, 06:31 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

is this....private server or?
shaqie
post Feb 4 2008, 08:01 AM

194 posts

wat's your name in the game and which race u in?

i use to be the original LadySigna from Vys. Then i someone let me use TuKi wink.gif
TSdominasion
post Feb 4 2008, 01:31 PM

I was Treyz on Vyseus. One of the top 50 archers on server before I quit biggrin.gif ... Come try the new DR ...

It's a public server. Needs more players.
Server has only been around for about a year, still new. =)

This post has been edited by dominasion: Feb 4 2008, 01:33 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 4 2008, 01:34 PM

PeACe~~
21,509 posts

private server ah?
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Feb 4 2008, 01:43 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

not private server
it's int server
quite addicted to this game tongue.gif
last time in MY server i used to play MONSTER and DragonXD tongue.gif

WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 4 2008, 01:45 PM

PeACe~~
21,509 posts

They should have make the sardonyx appear in inventory instead of drop on floor...

And i had made alot of auto program to up skills level, my skills are FIXED cant remember what its called..

Until stupid dragonraja company decided to go P2P and i stopped ever since

Added on February 4, 2008, 1:46 pm
QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Feb 4 2008, 01:43 PM)
not private server
it's int server
quite addicted to this game tongue.gif
last time in MY server i used to play MONSTER and DragonXD tongue.gif
WTF u are DragonXD u pker

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Feb 4 2008, 01:46 PM
dopp
post Feb 4 2008, 04:14 PM

1,729 posts

dragonxd, is that a mage, too long already, cant remember
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Feb 4 2008, 04:23 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

not mage
it's warrior
wacky u got play meh tongue.gif

WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 4 2008, 04:34 PM

PeACe~~
21,509 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Feb 4 2008, 04:23 PM)
not mage
it's warrior
wacky u got play meh tongue.gif
Yup damm u pker vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
dopp
post Feb 4 2008, 06:19 PM

1,729 posts

what happen to 10chai now ?
allornothing
post Feb 4 2008, 08:54 PM

Melancholic //
926 posts

hey! i was metalchocobo. just a lord wizard from Vyseus who slacked on leveling. tongue.gif I do recall some of the old names though. Memories..
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Feb 4 2008, 10:32 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

i lost contact with 10chai dy
our legendary leader
wacky...wat is ur ign nick ?
hehehe

H@H@
post Feb 5 2008, 12:46 AM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

Moved to Online Gaming

- THREAD MOVED -
TSdominasion
post Feb 5 2008, 04:16 AM

No this isn't the International server, it's the new US-Canadian server.
And yeah, I loved the pk-ing part of the game. I remember our legendary leader 10chai giving us commands and leading us against Zypern since Vyseus and Yilse were more or less friends. Zypern had less people but most of the top players were from there and they gave us a really hard time during war. I forgot why I quit but it was long before p2p, was only a little over 9x then.

The server I'm playing on is dying, help me revive it ^__^ ... There are still a number of DR loyalists there but it's just not enough to bring the game back to life.

This post has been edited by dominasion: Feb 5 2008, 04:17 AM
pikacu
post Feb 5 2008, 07:09 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

malaysian server dead edi? D:
blu3chip
post Feb 5 2008, 07:13 AM

447 posts

this server was around since.. wayyy long ago. tongue.gif

i started on it from the moment they got it going but am no longer playing. oh yea, used to be from our previous m'sian server too.
deluzzion
post Feb 5 2008, 07:17 AM

Ahhh Dragon Raja..It's one of the best mmorpg i ever played.I remember you guys Treyz and LadySigna,those good old days still remain in my memories smile.gif

zYpeRn the Archer,Zypern
lukevin
post Feb 5 2008, 07:36 AM

179 posts

hey dominasion, which nation are you in? I'm planning to start cause been looking for a good mmorpg for a long time.
Wanted to join msian server last time but need to pay monthly,student budget very low. hehe blush.gif
arcaloveher
post Feb 5 2008, 11:19 AM

570 posts

is this international server or what?
ei voodoo ur teekeat izzit. Using monster id.
i'm elite1001

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:26 AM