a gal change bcoz of him,he dowan?, i don understd

tamz18
post Feb 11 2008, 11:33 AM

is depends on how strong each other on religion. if the girl could change it means she just follow the parents of wat they believe in.

if the guys is christian (a truly christian), he will stand up for his religion and not to convert. N not trying to change the girl religious but to let her know how great is his God.
paranoid
post Feb 14 2008, 06:03 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

QUOTE(tamz18 @ Feb 11 2008, 11:33 AM)
is depends on how strong each other on religion. if the girl could change it means she just follow the parents of wat they believe in.

if the guys is christian (a truly christian), he will stand up for his religion and not to convert. N not trying to change the girl religious but to let her know how great is his God.
then how strong u call it when -> strong christian, partner must also be christian

Added on February 14, 2008, 6:04 pmit's never worth it to change ur ownself and ur religion because ur partner cannot accept who u are..

he loves u because of ur religion or because you are you?

This post has been edited by paranoid: Feb 14 2008, 06:04 PM
SUSN's
post Feb 14 2008, 07:18 PM

1,091 posts

Where is the saying marry chicken follow chicken, marry dog follow dog.
tamz18
post Feb 17 2008, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(paranoid @ Feb 14 2008, 06:03 PM)
then how strong u call it when -> strong christian, partner must also be christian

Added on February 14, 2008, 6:04 pmit's never worth it to change ur ownself and ur religion because ur partner cannot accept who u are..

he loves u because of ur religion or because you are you?
tat is super strong...
but as a Christian, they mostly won't mind what kinda religious other ppl are. is just tat he want his partner to be a loyal like he does..
worshipping the same God..
MewGlory
post Feb 17 2008, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Feb 4 2008, 01:17 PM)
i think Religion is troublesome..... it's better be like me. i dont have any religion. i dont even go for prayers even once.. it's easy and many freedom. no need to pray and get in religiion trouble.....

Hoooray!!!!!!!!!
agreed with u, me myself is a non-believer. unless it is proven to me that god is really present. but it is nice to have a same religion with ur loved 1, in case ur loved 1 is a strong believer. just do what he/she will do(pray, obey rules... bla bla bla) i don't c the reason why someone have to reject their loved 1 for changing to same religion with them
paranoid
post Feb 18 2008, 08:02 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(tamz18 @ Feb 17 2008, 02:27 PM)
tat is super strong...
but as a Christian, they mostly won't mind what kinda religious other ppl are. is just tat he want his partner to be a loyal like he does..
worshipping the same God..
QUOTE(MewGlory @ Feb 17 2008, 08:28 PM)
agreed with u, me myself is a non-believer. unless it is proven to me that god is really present. but it is nice to have a same religion with ur loved 1, in case ur loved 1 is a strong believer. just do what he/she will do(pray, obey rules... bla bla bla) i don't c the reason why someone have to reject their loved 1 for changing to same religion with them
we should understand that when one is born either a taoist, buddhist, christian, muslim, or anything.. you are what you are..
you have to first learn to respect other religion and respect others, not only calling everyone's religion a bullshit.. and to demand others' understanding and empathy..

don't love someone if you cannot respect his/her religion. that is pure selfishness.. and that is not what u call love..
k!nex
post Feb 18 2008, 12:46 PM

Restless stars
3,388 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Feb 18 2008, 08:02 AM)
we should understand that when one is born either a taoist, buddhist, christian, muslim, or anything.. you are what you are..
you have to first learn to respect other religion and respect others, not only calling everyone's religion a bullshit.. and to demand others' understanding and empathy.. 

don't love someone if you cannot respect his/her religion. that is pure selfishness.. and that is not what u call love..
IMO,theres no such thing as BORN WIF A RELIGION.everyone is free to pick their own religion when they think they're matured enuf to do so.small kid tht time dunno anything, so temporary follow parents' religion only.

paranoid
post Feb 18 2008, 02:18 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(k!nex @ Feb 18 2008, 12:46 PM)
IMO,theres no such thing as BORN WIF A RELIGION.everyone is free to pick their own religion when they think they're matured enuf to do so.small kid tht time dunno anything, so temporary follow parents' religion only.
when u're adult of course u can choose whomever u want to be..
i am born in a family with this religion, and i being in this religion as far of now.. i am still where i started. don't see the necessity to convert here and there just to be able to be loved.
TScatpig
post Feb 23 2008, 10:46 PM

26 posts

thanks all. I hope dispute wont start here k coz relogion is a sensitive issue.

giving opinion is ok. thank you.
abang brother
post Mar 4 2008, 06:56 PM

4,967 posts

My advice, get a guy with the same religion. Buddhist also have guys, not only girls. In every Religion, there will always a handsome/cute/adorable guy. wink.gif For me, religion shouldn't be change just for love. smile.gif

Just my 2cents. No offense. wink.gif
kittykit
post Mar 4 2008, 07:42 PM

23 posts

I'm a Catholic and my man's a non-believer. I don't expect him to believe in my religion and he's not trying to change me.

0.0146sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:06 PM