Is this an acceptable reason?, Relationship topic

paranoid
post Feb 2 2008, 01:45 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

QUOTE(hope2see @ Feb 2 2008, 01:08 PM)
haiya u people..... she wants to see her bf one day earlier, cannot meh??

I am not saying her bf is wrong, but sure seems like he was avoiding to see her earlier. if I were him, I would come back one week earlier.

but then again, maybe he was really busy and had something going on in his head. be it about work or something else.... I dont know. Is it decided that he would come back on sunday morning?

if it is decided already, just act cool and make sure u be nice to him when he finally arrived. then we'll see how things go on........
couples don't get that mushy anymore esp after like.. 5years of relationship..

to TS, are u worried he might lie to you more/ cheat on you in future?? maybe girls tend to have wild imagination and jump to conclusion...
your bf is still coming back.. just a day earlier.. so not much to fuss about. it's not like he keeps breaking his promise without telling you ahead..

if he 'is not' coming back to see you.. then it's a different story that u should worry about..

0.0715sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:46 PM