Complaints Topic(s) deleted by mod., My topic withour explaination.

TSChaman
post Jan 31 2008, 02:32 PM, updated 18y ago

69 posts

Regarding my this topic, who havent view pls view before going furthur..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/623497

QUOTE(Chaman @ Jan 31 2008, 01:51 PM)
Its stated there games. but i didnt say pirated games bro.

modded set of cos.

but i didnt go and say its moddded and all.

i didnt say can play PIRATED games also!

Added on January 31, 2008, 1:52 pmnope .. ididnt. i have commented on ppls post and then only say ill pm u futhur details.

Added on January 31, 2008, 1:53 pmi dun use UGOT PM.. so bodoh hahah...

why wud u wanna say that when u already pm that guy and he knows it??

lolzzz

Who cares if you play pirated games doh.gif

Action: Discussion, distribution or posting links to pirated software, pornography or any kind of copyrighted materials.
Result: Offending post will be deleted and user will be warned. Repeat offenders will get a temporary suspension to their account.

9) 15 + "Ahemm" Games

8) 15+ Games and DVD carrying case.

You got served! Case closed.

[Added] Good thing I don't issue warns for these cases. Unless..

This post has been edited by sihumchai: Today, 01:59 PM

To dear sihumchai, all all others who would like some knowledge.
Action: Discussion, distribution or posting links to pirated software, pornography or any kind of copyrighted materials.
Result: Offending post will be deleted and user will be warned. Repeat offenders will get a temporary suspension to their account.

Based on the rules and reg made, u have had too much heart feelings, cos u have the power i suppose right?

let me justify my topic .

------------Action: Discussion, distribution or posting links to pirated software, pornography or any kind of copyrighted materials.

There is no where in my topic that stated pirated games, pornography etc.

For all u wanna know, "ahemm" means new, old, nice, outdated etc. Why should it be pirated?

You have something againts me?

--------------Result: Offending post will be deleted and user will be warned. Repeat offenders will get a temporary suspension to their account.

Okay now we talk about the result,

Have u taken the initiative to even WARN ME after shiokly deleting it???

How would i know for all reasons why its deleted???

U just simply go and delete as u like without notifying me.

Its not one but the second time it happened, at least when the first time u delete let WARN ME ,

at least i dun have to retype the whole topic alll over again, which is not short FYI.

den it gets deleted again, ure a senior member, u know everyone makes a mistake.

thirdly,

about our discussion topic, why did u close it without letting me justify the problem?

I meant i have the lil right to discuss the problem right?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/623497

Im not a conman, although im new, im sincere about my dealings.

perhaps u would like to justify urself now, mr sihumchai.

From a member who is just lil upset of whats going on in LY.N.

Regards,

-chaman-

sihumchai
post Jan 31 2008, 02:39 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

Ask everyone here in the forum what AHEM games is.

If it were not AHEM games, then I suggest you LIST THEM out.

Based on X amount of titles you got, I want price, pictures, to prove that it is ORIGINAL, can you do that?

No hard feelings towards you, everyone else gets the same treatment. You are not special.
fly
post Jan 31 2008, 02:51 PM

¯\(°_o)/¯
1,119 posts

Stop playing the fool. Everyone here knows what 'AHEM' implies.

We've been over this in the previous topic so I'm closing this.

0.0120sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:32 PM