13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Collectibles Revoltech, Figma, Play Arts, Etc!, V1 of Fire's Articulated Figures Thread!

post Mar 27 2008, 03:56 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(cjlai @ Mar 27 2008, 03:53 PM)
i PO mine with XL already! Now ppl here takut purchase stuff from PA kena Karam!
post Mar 27 2008, 09:23 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Mar 27 2008, 07:17 PM)
You guys  mad.gif

okay i duwan spam jor!
jz joking  laugh.gif
same la... but me no PS2, making me buying the game jz for the figure kinda useless  sweat.gif

Added on March 27, 2008, 8:21 pmLao... Figma Miku Hatsune not bad  hmm.gif

Gawd I luv this pose by Beagle company...

I just saw Miku on Danny Choo blog and now i see it here too! I am getting it! Omg this figma is more dangerous than PVC figure! They coming non-stop!
ANd wat has Kureha have to do with Figma and Revol?
post Mar 28 2008, 11:08 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Mar 28 2008, 11:06 AM)
Hmmm price same with XL...better to PO with XL and prevent package karam laugh.gif
lol JHCJ wat to be afraid off u got ur stuff already!
post Mar 31 2008, 05:21 PM

1,447 posts

All i want is the current BusouShinki Yoko
post Apr 1 2008, 01:06 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Apr 1 2008, 12:23 PM)
there is no such thing as figma yoko tongue.gif
Got lah! U guys dun know meh? It was already shown in the wonderfest!
post Apr 1 2008, 04:03 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Apr 1 2008, 01:25 PM)
if got source pls share with us
Today all sort of thing also got one! Even Kopitiam got 18sx!

QUOTE(cjlai @ Apr 1 2008, 03:52 PM)

more pic

Wah looks nice! But i stop Fraulein line already! Now is Figma time!
post Apr 2 2008, 11:49 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Apr 2 2008, 11:42 AM)
Not for me. I've never bought a single Fraulein. tongue.gif

April is here! Can't wait for the end of the month to get my figma Saber! biggrin.gif
same here! Ever since i saw Figma! I drop the fraulein! May Fraulein Rin be my last Fraulein!
I dun think we can get figma saber by end of April! Lelouch havent even arive yet! And it was stated to release in end of March!
post Apr 3 2008, 07:29 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Apr 3 2008, 03:27 AM)
want a nice non articulated Pocco... a GK
If it is the same size with the fraulein one! I could help u guys saw of the head of the figure and drill a hole to plug the revol join in to it! Just like my Solid Snake hand!
post Apr 7 2008, 02:12 PM

1,447 posts

Anyone have any idea wat happen to the XL Shop Figma Lelouch! It seem to be really late..............
post Apr 8 2008, 08:58 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Apr 8 2008, 12:26 AM)
i got mine already but in fren's hand tongue.gif
waiting for him to ship to me laugh.gif
ahhhhhhh today XL also havent got the Lelouch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
When is it coming! Dun tell me it is coming along with the Saber and Haruhi!
post Apr 8 2008, 11:40 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Apr 8 2008, 11:12 AM)
Not good meh? One shot can collect all 3 if you got PO. laugh.gif
yah i already po all three of them! Now i have retired from collecting Fraulein and Revol 2nd Gen (if no Yotsuba no point collecting) i go for Figma! I want Figma Rin!
post Apr 9 2008, 12:10 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 9 2008, 11:37 AM)
I hope Revoltech will release the Star Sheriff's RAMROD!

for those who don't know RAMROD.........

yes, that's Peter Cullen's voice.
classic indeed! I remember watching this anime back when i was a kid!
post Apr 10 2008, 10:31 AM

1,447 posts

oh everytime i see this thread it reminds me of my Lelouch! Where the heck is him! Dun tell me XL did not manage to grab a single Figma lelouch frm JP!!!!!!! Now might as well wait for my saber and haruhi!
post Apr 11 2008, 11:51 AM

1,447 posts

wow look so good! Wonder if they will release other character beside Momoko (is her name right?)! Apple Seed female protagonist will do me good!
post Apr 11 2008, 11:54 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Apr 11 2008, 11:53 AM)
It's Motoko, not momoko lol. tongue.gif

The figure looks ok, but for almost RM200, it's not worth the price IMO. Better to get figmas or Revoltechs which only cost half the amount. Furthermore, without the jacket on the joints are way too exposed. Not nice.
U could buy 3 revoltech! But if it is 1/7 or 1/8 size and look so detail i wont mind! Since it will be even better than PVC figure!
post Apr 12 2008, 11:47 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(cjlai @ Apr 12 2008, 05:04 PM)
FIGMA SABER thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

LINK

Added on April 12, 2008, 5:20 pmNew Face TORO thumbup.gif

Special Edition Danboard from CMS biggrin.gif  laugh.gif

Added on April 12, 2008, 5:55 pmuser posted image

Added on April 12, 2008, 5:57 pmfigure MEISTER 涼宮

More Pics & Info here
Kyon Figma is going to launch liao but i see something interesting next next to him! The Max VF1! I would like to have that one along with Wife VF1!

This post has been edited by 300078: Apr 12 2008, 11:48 PM
post Apr 15 2008, 12:10 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(luyut @ Apr 14 2008, 11:44 PM)
i hope there is final fantasy 7 revoltech somedy... drool.gif  drool.gif really2 want revoltech cloud.... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
they is already the play arts! So dun think u will get a Revol version....beside tat revol sucks at making character!
post Apr 17 2008, 07:47 AM

1,447 posts

this thread seriously need a boost!!!!

Ok XL has the Yamato Momoko for PO! The price is also really tempting too!
1/7 action figure (large JP female action figure indeed) with the large price RM268! Maybe it is becoz of the joint!
I am not crazy enough to grab this gal yet! But if it was Solid Snake in Action Figure form and has the details above! Yamato u have earn my money!

And i think this should be bad news! The AF Hobby boss told me tat XL may not be able to bring in Figma this month! XL told him so went he was restocking at their place! Damn where is my Lelouch!!!!!!!!!!
post Apr 17 2008, 05:14 PM

1,447 posts

pink one still see a lot of cut here and there!
post Apr 17 2008, 08:34 PM

1,447 posts

different motor bike!

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0231sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:08 AM