13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Collectibles Revoltech, Figma, Play Arts, Etc!, V1 of Fire's Articulated Figures Thread!

post Feb 26 2008, 07:21 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(future80 @ Feb 26 2008, 05:44 PM)
looks like playing bowling
If it can transform , that will better.
lol if can transform! Yamato will have a big big problem loh!
post Feb 27 2008, 08:44 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(yitjuan @ Feb 26 2008, 08:38 PM)
i'd save up money for these:

figma is killing us!
post Feb 27 2008, 12:10 PM

1,447 posts

Figma seems to be smarter in doing the marketing! They are directly taking over those Otakus heart instead of Kaiyodo which tend to release some old timer animation character!
post Feb 28 2008, 07:36 AM

1,447 posts

lol Fist of the North Star is really violence anime! I watch it when i was 12! And i really was shock by it!

Most memorable anime! And the part where He said you are already dead is the most funny part! All those grunts die in one hit! His second brother die after being hit by him the second time! His big bro the one on the house was a tough guy! Learn both fist of North Star and South Star!

lol OT already! I think we will need to color the body explode! Frm the pic above it seems like it is plain in one color onli!
post Feb 29 2008, 07:11 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Feb 29 2008, 07:01 PM)
how much is figma? look so nice esp haruhi series!!!

coloring from maxfactory is usually superb from my experience..
kaiyado's revoltech is quite shitty the coloring..
i been collecting for the sake of mobility only..
RM80+-! Revoltech is not tat bad! But just tat Figma is much better onli!
post Mar 2 2008, 04:11 PM

1,447 posts

Kanu hand joint look so............
post Mar 3 2008, 10:26 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Mar 3 2008, 09:26 AM)
Fraulein 005 not bad huh... smile.gif

the eyes look sleepy.........for female character or even male one i think i will stick with Figma!
But for mecha, Macross, Gurren, and more i will go for revoltech!

Now i am waiting for the Figma Rin Tosaka to come out! Want to compare with Fraulein one!
post Mar 4 2008, 07:34 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 4 2008, 01:50 AM)
question - where to get the stand for revoltech figures ah?
most of them are included in their box! Unless u get unlucky and get to choose a box tat did not place in the stand! Which i experience before!
post Mar 4 2008, 08:52 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 4 2008, 08:06 AM)
mine all don't come with it leh.

my Op Prime, Magnus and Megatron - all also don't have.
my Optimus also has no stand! so cool pose need to used other Revol figure base
post Mar 4 2008, 01:16 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Mar 4 2008, 11:42 AM)
As posted for Figma and Nendoroid, finally I'm releasing the scan of Revoltech's poster on its current full checklist icon_rolleyes.gif
Figma --> http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=15964502
Nendoroid --> http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=15961384

Judging from tat pic u could really take some revol joint away and not get caught
post Mar 4 2008, 01:57 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 4 2008, 01:40 PM)
even if ya steal it. still have to find  d remaining accesories XD
basically i just want the joint to mod my Model Kit
post Mar 5 2008, 12:25 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Mar 4 2008, 05:39 PM)
where shin?u saw it?wher wher?i really wan the figma saber wub.gif
rm98 still ok for me unsure.gif
but i wan2 buy the gundam marker aso doh.gif all gundam in pending list..stop do it..unless i get all the marker i wan cry.gif

><after i buy the figma wan2 used it to poison all my house mate laugh.gif
Figma Saber will be really hot item on April! Since no new gundam come out u can still get money to buy it!

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Mar 4 2008, 11:47 PM)
omg, yuki figma at xl-shop.com SOLD OUT!!!! cry.gif
that is why we should pre-order it! I pre-order all figma with XL so as not to miss any of them! Getting Lelouch this month then pre-order Haruhi and Saber! May pre-order Rin too if it is launching on May!
post Mar 5 2008, 08:38 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Mar 5 2008, 12:49 AM)
alll icic..haha just recently join revoltech oni mah:p hehe~btw any1 noe how2 preorder from XL?is it from on9 or from shop?if from shop~i think gonna go to XL shop soon to order the figma saber >o<
just go there and said u want pre-order! Doing so u can still get point!
Directly online one u wont get any points!
post Mar 7 2008, 07:16 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Mar 7 2008, 02:39 AM)
omg, lelouch figma at xl sold out!  shocking.gif
i made my order yesterday... i hope i get it.  doh.gif
So fast? I havent seen them post on9 yet......but i already pre-order it last time! hahahaa

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Mar 7 2008, 03:12 AM)
Swat bro can help me checked XL when stop taking preorder of Figma saber?
i think i gonna make the order soon..mayb next week..with frenz(he wan2 preorder haruhi figma) xD

thx
usually for Figma and revol their pre-order period very long! Sometimes you can pre-order it 1 week before it release but for limited or other PVC figure it period is usually 3 months earlier!

ok for the upcoming Figma Rin Tosaka!!!!
user posted imageuser posted image

How does the face look? It seems to be a bit angry from afar but you look at it nearer it looks like some other expression!!!
But as most of the current figma! They will most likely included another face that has different expression in the box!

This post has been edited by 300078: Mar 7 2008, 09:22 AM
post Mar 7 2008, 11:36 AM

1,447 posts

wonder who next after rin in the fate stay night!
post Mar 10 2008, 07:34 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 8 2008, 08:50 PM)
yay.. finally
mhmmnnnn looks good but still not satisfied with the eye! Look emotionless..........

QUOTE(firedauz @ Mar 10 2008, 05:01 AM)
Square Enix: Play Arts invade this thread! rclxm9.gif

FINAL FANTASY VII PLAY ARTS CLOUD!

Those play art looks great but just tat i worried about the quality of those thing! They look easy to break! Hope not like my Snake which got his hand snapped off after attaching the blade in it! (i already gently slide it in..... sweat.gif )
post Mar 10 2008, 04:52 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Mar 10 2008, 04:50 PM)
wao..nice..cool!!!haha
btw..wan2 ask something..if you got a money which oni can let u buy 1 figure
example Figma saber and Miku nendoroid..which will u prefer buy it?

T,T i nw manage buy 1..either preorder Figma..or buy the miku nendoroid... both i aso daisuki very much...>< but no enuf money buy 2 ar...haiz..student life.. cry.gif
buy the nendoroid loh! Figma will most likely restock later on! But those Nendroid take a long time to restock!
post Mar 11 2008, 09:08 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Mar 11 2008, 07:39 PM)
figma Lelouch coming out le... i'm sure u guys know about it haha...  laugh.gif
btw,
i rmb this scene from somewhere  hmm.gif
lol its from Danny Choo website!
post Mar 13 2008, 02:06 PM

1,447 posts

This is monstrous! Remember me posting earlier tat Bandai gonna make their own action figure to challenge revol and figma but .......... bandai better replan wat they are doing or maybe fired the person tat design those figure! Look so ugly!!!!!!!!!
more pic can be seen in the Toysdaily http://www.toysdaily.com/discuz/thread-56558-1-1.html

Now for those complaining about why no new Gundam kits for this half year u got ur answer!
post Mar 13 2008, 02:37 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(raptorclans @ Mar 13 2008, 02:24 PM)
lol at the bandai ones... maybe there'll be some later on that'll poison us?

btw, haruhi has given me enuff poison, she'll be my 1st figma~ biggrin.gif
to me the most poisonous figma now is Saber! It just looks to great!

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0467sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:08 PM