Ladies, be wary, be wary la....

waternymph
post Apr 23 2009, 09:02 PM

38 posts

I am totally shocked knowing all this horrible acts are happening. After coming back from abroad for many years, i didn't expect these things happen in M'sia, especially coming from old geezers whom we are taught to respect. Since then, I've encountered too many incidents to count. Here are a couple of examples.

1. I was cooking in my home with the window open to let the smoke/steam out. Then suddenly a stone flew into the kitchen. I look out the window and saw a middle aged man. i asked what he wants. No answer. Then i noticed he was partly naked and was actually fapping his d!ck. Then I shut the windows.

2. You can't be sure you're safe from pervs, even in a place like cold storage. I was going through the frozen food section. Then this elderly man came bhind me and asked where did i get my skirt from. (knee length skirt, fyi) Then he repeatedly kept saying it's lovely and making kissy noises. I'm thinking, WTF??!!

These days i keep a pepper spray in my bag always. Had used it once to help a high school girl being harrassed while others just simply watched. If anyone sees someone in distress, please don't treat it as entertainment. sheesh...
yeezai
post Apr 25 2009, 07:02 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(billygoh @ Jul 6 2008, 06:46 AM)
not only girls must be wary...even guys have to..
i also kena this situation before.. cry.gif
me kena twice oredi when i was form 4 or 5 cant remember liao...taking those pink mini bus..first time is i was standing facing window and the girl oso standing behind me but facing the other way..but her butt keep rubbing my butt..aiyoyo very tense dat time coz many thoughts flying around my mind at the time..you know la guys ma ...thx god no stim ... rclxm9.gif
another time is im sitting and the girl standing next to me and holding the rail..it was quite pack till the last few stops...at first i didnt notice anything but after a while i notice the girl keep leaning on to my shoulder..its her p*$&% on my shoulder le rubbing till she go down her stops its like more then 30mins like dat...aiyoyo ...cant do anything can i ?
TSsqwerk2
post Apr 25 2009, 09:00 PM

The Big One
1,799 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Apr 25 2009, 07:02 PM)
me kena twice oredi when i was form 4 or 5 cant remember liao...taking those pink mini bus..first time is i was standing facing window and the girl oso standing behind me but facing the other way..but her butt keep rubbing my butt..aiyoyo very tense dat time coz many thoughts flying around my mind at the time..you know la guys ma ...thx god no stim ... rclxm9.gif 
another time is im sitting and the girl standing next to me and holding the rail..it was quite pack till the last few stops...at first i didnt notice anything but after a while i notice the girl keep leaning on to my shoulder..its her p*$&% on my shoulder le rubbing till she go down her stops its like more then 30mins like dat...aiyoyo ...cant do anything can i ?
to be frank, i will feel very awkward and move my shoulders away. tongue.gif
yeezai
post Apr 25 2009, 10:54 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(sqwerk2 @ Apr 25 2009, 09:00 PM)
to be frank, i will feel very awkward and move my shoulders away.  tongue.gif
someone sits besides me la ...
raist86
post Apr 26 2009, 01:05 AM

1,577 posts

all i can say is, girls, carry pepper spray in your purse.. and if possible, get a small electric stunner...

People are just sick here.
jeanjean
post Apr 27 2009, 10:28 PM

even in my university, there are so many crazy perverts especially those international students from Africa. It's not supposed to happen in a public university where even a slight shorter hemline is considered indecent.

I always hear wolf- whistling and had my car being followed into my residential college inside the campus!

* sigh *

Since I am studying in Johor, I don't dare to take the risk to go out alone because there are too many rape and molest cases here.

What's wrong with these people huh?
han...
post Apr 27 2009, 10:52 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(sqwerk2 @ Jan 29 2008, 09:47 PM)
hi, wassup. the reason i open a thread here not becoz i wan to ask dumb questions like y gals got PMS and all the bs reasons. i am writing this juz to tell u gals wat i encountered a while ago.

so i took the bus from puchong after work to sunway and to interchange back to my home in USJ. i got on to this mini bus, no. 99. normally mini buses towards usj will be filled in minutes, so i was the few early ones to hop the bus so i manage to get a seat at the back. then, when the bus was about to jalan, there was this lady in her mid 30s manage to get on. she sat next to me. u know those buses at the back normally can fit in 5 ppl, i was at the window seat, she was next to me and there was this man in the middle. and another lady at the other window side. which now left another space vacant for another person.

once the bus start to move, this lady next to me suddenly move very close to me. so the first thing in my mind, i was jokingly thinking, "wah, miss, i know i am attractive, but no need to push yourself so close to me geh". some time while the bus was moving her position will slip off from me and she will just push herself to me. then i started thinking, "maybe this lady wants to make some space so that the girl standing in front can sit as well." then, this lady tapped my shoulder and these are her exact words, "i am sorry for sitting so close to you, but the man next to me is very suspicious and i am very uncomfortable." so i juz "uhuh....".

when the bus was about to reach Summit USJ, there are many ppl got down, and this man next to her stood up and just stand all the way onwards. while we're about to reach taipan, i asked the lady wat did he do that make her so uncomfortable, she just told me, "his hands are moving around, i thought that he wants to try and touch my thighs". ic.... so i was just sitting there right next to the window and started to think about an article i read in The Star Section 2 about last week or 2 weeks back about sex maniacs in the train. then it strucked me, i could have switch places and let the lady take the window seat and the guy could have just attempted to touched me instead.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  anyways, i told her this thought of mine and she just smiled. as the bus was about to reach my stop, i asked the lady where is she getting down, she told me it was just two stops ahead of mine. i wanted to offer my help to at least get down the bus with her and walk her to somewhere she is safe. but, really, her stop is quite far.  grumble.gif

anyways, when i was about to get down, i told her to be careful and hope she will make it safe back home. she smiled, and said "thank you, kung hei fatt choy."

so, ladies while i was walking back, i started to think what you gals can do when encounter situation like this, to be frank. i can't think of a solution. i can only think that, gals, when ur in a situation like this, dun worry of asking help to the next person whom u think u can trust. society these days may be ugly, they might not do anything to help you, but there are chances where they might so something so that you gals can reach ur home comfortably and safely in a public transport. i dun know about others, but wat happen after today, i know i will do something so that the lady next to me or near me can reach their destination without being sexually harassed by maniacs.

p/s: i know that i should have offered to switch places with the lady, but that thought never crossed my mind that time. i hereby apologize for not thinking fast tht time  wacko.gif  and did what i have to do. and one more thing, i predict maybe some of u guys might ask me what is the guy's race and all, i choose not to disclose it coz sex maniacs can be anyone, any race and any gender. really.
nod.gif notworthy.gif
melcat
post Apr 27 2009, 11:47 PM

sometimes,i got stalkers mostly indonesian,or malays....keep following me all the way...in mall also got once..so scary..have to walk fast n hid in shop...somemore they wait outside the shop..need to call my guy friends to come take me...(the staff there not helpful also)
then got chinese apeks,n uneducated chinese..keep looking..sometimes follow..calling me somemore in daylight...
then got one case got one marsturbated outside McD screen window in kl..yucks man..i called the mc d staff but he ran damn fast..
sheesh........... mad.gif
government-pls get rid of illegal immigrants..

This post has been edited by melcat: Apr 27 2009, 11:51 PM
shaun3230
post Apr 28 2009, 10:29 PM

2,369 posts

Yuck!!!

Disgusted by these weird guys that give men a bad name..

If I were to see one of these things happening, especially molesting in buses, trains, etc, the guy surely kena punched by me... That is if someone calls for help
yeezai
post Apr 30 2009, 11:44 AM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(fizzy @ Apr 29 2009, 04:06 AM)
i have experienced this many2 times...got raba2 by indian,chinese,malay men during school days(in the bus)....that's why i hate public transportation! But in my uni,got chased by african plak n this one didn't involve any public transport...haih...got followed by the bangla n indons in kl is normal already for me(hiding in the fitting room is the best method ladies)...if only i can turn into The hulk or something, surely i'll kick those ppl ass!
leng lui spotted... icon_idea.gif
shaun3230
post May 2 2009, 04:24 PM

2,369 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Apr 30 2009, 11:44 AM)
leng lui spotted... icon_idea.gif
cool2.gif Never ask for help?
nottikid
post May 2 2009, 05:15 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(melcat @ Apr 27 2009, 11:47 PM)
sometimes,i got stalkers mostly indonesian,or malays....keep following me all the way...in mall also got once..so scary..have to walk fast n hid in shop...somemore they wait outside the shop..need to call my guy friends to come take me...(the staff there not helpful also)
then got chinese apeks,n uneducated chinese..keep looking..sometimes follow..calling me somemore in daylight...
then got one case got one marsturbated outside McD screen window in kl..yucks man..i called the mc d staff but he ran damn fast..
sheesh........... mad.gif
government-pls get rid of illegal immigrants..
how do you know when a girl like you following or hate you following?
there was once im in this mall alone, spotted a hot chick...
she stared on me before i even stare on her.. then she walk toward where im walking..and walked beside me =.=
i didnt go talk to her at first ==
then second time meet, i followed her abit...
then she went inside a shop... i sit outside to wait her
when she come out then she sit beside me icon_rolleyes.gif
so i think gals need to find a way to show u really want to know him or u really want to tell him 'F** oFF'

This post has been edited by nottikid: May 2 2009, 05:16 PM
chazeX
post May 3 2009, 11:32 PM

34 posts

Yep, all ladies should be alert..... uhm so do men.
Not only ladies will be harassed in public transportation or place, men also kena sweat.gif
I have met with these uncomfortable incidents more than 5 times, mostly in RapidKL cry.gif
Dunno who did it, but hopefully beautiful girls drool.gif JK lol

Regarding ladies......... just careful, so many rape cases lately, they rape and kill.
So cruel, inhumanity. N be careful of immigrants especially indonesians.
I don't want to be racist, but they are the biggest contributor amongst immigrant who rape Malaysians. vmad.gif
I've heard many cases of Indons raping and killing Malaysian girls, and they even kill the victims' bfs and hubbies. Cruel right?
How bout a case that they rape mother and underage daughter? and let the father watch them rape the family? vmad.gif

N then they say Malaysian as Malingsia (useless thief), but actually they are INDOSIAL.

Well, x want to make it hot here.

Girls, just be careful.

Ur pepper spray is not really working. What if they criminals more than 1? Can u spray them all?
About martial art. Just practice hitting the vital point of men - I'm sure u know where sweat.gif
I always teach my gf to do so rclxub.gif
Coz martial art not really working (sometimes working but rare)
Why? Men, when they are aroused and horny - they get extra energy. (maybe from satan - who ask them to rape people) mad.gif

Just try avoid going out late, or being alone.
Be at home also not safe actually sweat.gif
melcat
post May 4 2009, 03:58 AM

QUOTE(nottikid @ May 2 2009, 05:15 PM)
how do you know when a girl like you following or hate you following?
there was once im in this mall alone, spotted a hot chick...
she stared on me before i even stare on her.. then she walk toward where im walking..and walked beside me =.=
i didnt go talk to her at first ==
then second time meet, i followed her abit...
then she went inside a shop... i sit outside to wait her
when she come out then she sit beside me  icon_rolleyes.gif
so i think gals need to find a way to show u really want to know him or u really want to tell him 'F** oFF'
if i want to know the guy sure la say hi or something..takkan stalk the person..haha...otherwise..m not interested.. smile.gif
nottikid
post May 21 2009, 04:05 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(melcat @ May 4 2009, 03:58 AM)
if i want to know the guy sure la say hi or something..takkan stalk the person..haha...otherwise..m not interested.. smile.gif
lol not as brave as u
mizzilli
post May 21 2009, 09:53 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jan 30 2008, 12:34 PM)
gurl today is very dangerous.. try to protect ur self from sex maniac person.. gurl must know how to trust ppl eventhough they didnt know well each other...
summore try to prevent to enter the very "sesak" place.. i'm as man know how man thinking about.. try to go anywhere with other person, not by urself..
last word, protect urself to drive to better life..
man with heart shud protect the gurl, do not try to demolish them
pencinta wanite laugh.gif
hi xixo_12,

hehe.. found you here..

well, i pnah kena also.. in train few years ag0 when i was still in school..

ondaway pg tuition, the lrt like usual penuh...i was in my school uniform back then.. then suddenly i can feel like someone trying to grab my b*tt

then i panicked, wanted to jerit or ask for help but completely panic..

then i move away.. vmad.gif

i got brain freeze for few seconds.. then menyesal why tak mara or jerit. (maybe so naive n blurr mase mude2)

but i will never let this kind of accident happen again...
maomao13
post May 28 2009, 11:25 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(mizzilli @ May 21 2009, 09:53 AM)
hi xixo_12,

hehe.. found you here..

well, i pnah kena also.. in train few years ag0 when i was still in school..

ondaway pg tuition, the lrt like usual penuh...i was in my school uniform back then..  then suddenly i can feel like someone trying to grab my b*tt

then i panicked, wanted to jerit or ask for help but completely panic..

then i move away.. vmad.gif

i got brain freeze for few seconds.. then menyesal why tak mara or jerit. (maybe so naive n blurr mase mude2)

but i will never let this kind of accident happen again...
Yaya, should've have jerit so that immediate action can be taken.
It is time for the ladies to take a step forward,bravely stand up and tell those pervert 'get your hand away from me!!!!' and then slpa them gao gao.
FirezZ
post May 28 2009, 12:24 PM

Naise kukUpi
1,993 posts

girl should be more careful and act accordingly .. if shout at any time.. i guess anyone there will provide help .. if i were there.. sure i will add one more kick to that scum tongue.gif

ckseng
post May 31 2009, 10:03 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Apr 25 2009, 07:02 PM)
I tot only guys molest girl sometime girl do molest guy back. The samething happen to you happen to me too. The girl bellow keep on rubbing my shoulder. Tat time after college me and my fat friend wanted to try the bus to get down to kl after college.

That time the bus was so pack and the bus conductor keep on pushing in more and more student in the bus. Then there is this college girl wearing skirt standing next to me. Her bellow keep on hitting me when the bus was moving. I tot maybe accident but when the bus stop at the red light she still touching me. Tat time i also paiseh to look at the girl. After she get down only i tell my friend about it. Lolz..

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0213sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:22 AM