Ladies, be wary, be wary la....

mizzilli
post May 21 2009, 09:53 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jan 30 2008, 12:34 PM)
gurl today is very dangerous.. try to protect ur self from sex maniac person.. gurl must know how to trust ppl eventhough they didnt know well each other...
summore try to prevent to enter the very "sesak" place.. i'm as man know how man thinking about.. try to go anywhere with other person, not by urself..
last word, protect urself to drive to better life..
man with heart shud protect the gurl, do not try to demolish them
pencinta wanite laugh.gif
hi xixo_12,

hehe.. found you here..

well, i pnah kena also.. in train few years ag0 when i was still in school..

ondaway pg tuition, the lrt like usual penuh...i was in my school uniform back then.. then suddenly i can feel like someone trying to grab my b*tt

then i panicked, wanted to jerit or ask for help but completely panic..

then i move away.. vmad.gif

i got brain freeze for few seconds.. then menyesal why tak mara or jerit. (maybe so naive n blurr mase mude2)

but i will never let this kind of accident happen again...

0.0167sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:37 AM