4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Motorola MOTOROKR E8, Transforming the Music Experience...

saladboolad234
post May 23 2008, 12:35 AM

64 posts

woah....nice pic.
what???? u9 is louder???? u mean da speaker or even thru earphone????
owh mannnn which one to buy huh??? coz e8 so stylo.....hehehehehehee
saladboolad234
post May 23 2008, 08:05 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ May 23 2008, 01:19 AM)
tru the the speaker..NOT earpiece..

actually i tried it at KLCC..U9 at one corner and E8 at the other...when my fren played music with U9 at the other side..i was like wow..SO LOUD..
but when i play back E8 from my side...my fren heard the difference..so so only..

maybe u should try it out urself..hehe

but overall..its a fun phone to have..
owh....u guyz played da same song or what??? hehehehhee
but the sound quality of e8 thru earpiece is superb rite????
hmmm i still think e8 is da overall winner hehe...

saladboolad234
post May 23 2008, 08:09 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(enjay @ May 23 2008, 06:16 PM)
thanks for this tip prinze! i was also looking for this feature a while back but could not figure it out. for the E2 i think we just press the joystick center to display fullscreen album art.
yup....for e2 we just to press da joystick center.....hihiii
for da e8, how large can it zoom album art? really full screen?? hehe or just like e2??
so enjay....
so far so good???
no problems with da phone????
saladboolad234
post May 23 2008, 11:36 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ May 23 2008, 09:26 PM)
depends the pic.. if large enough, it is full screen..

haha.. dont keep asking la.. i already told u how good is the phone.. they will give the same positive feedback.. just buy it..  tongue.gif
l biggrin.gif olz.....no offense prinze.....OMG r u offended by my questions???? ohmy.gif hahahahhaa sorrylaaa......i didn't mean to okay.....
no disrespect.....i juz want another user's opinion......i know u r a pro..... thumbup.gif hehehee
i dunno why but i just feel like wanna keep askin for more user review until i buy it.....
it's not that i don trust u ar anythin....no hard feelings okay. sweat.gif
saladboolad234
post May 27 2008, 08:28 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ May 25 2008, 03:50 AM)
my E8...  brows.gif

OMG!!!!! damn NICE leather pouch!!!!!! shocking.gif
it's free right???? when u buy e8.......
woah........ok i go try n find out at KLCC lorr hahahaha

Added on May 27, 2008, 11:37 pmyo is it true that thiz phone has OUTO-MACRO camera???
i saw a video on youtube......hehe
and what's da function of shuffle icon in the MAIN MENU???
not da one in music player but in the menu.....

This post has been edited by saladboolad234: May 27 2008, 11:37 PM
saladboolad234
post May 29 2008, 01:29 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ May 28 2008, 09:50 AM)
u mean when u wear gloves for cycling and u wanna make a call with E8?
dude...believe it or not..its NOT touch sensitive buttons..except the OMega WHeel..
its actually buttons..but how can it be buttons when the front plate is a piece of glass?
when the phone is on..u can feel like u are pressing own..when its OFF..u can press down..
i don really know how to explain it..its like the FIRST in mobile phone..
u need to try out then only u know..
fast fast go buy man...as a hardcore MOTO supporter..u long time didnt buy new phones to support MOTO already..
they are goin to "die" soon.. laugh.gif
yes the leather pouch is in the package and..i donno which shuffle icon u talking about... hmm.gif
shocking.gif HUH????? wtf???? cannot be maaa.......
u mean they made normal buttons on rokr e8???!!!!!
then, it will become same like other phones lah????
aiyoo...... how can it do the MODESHIFT thing if it only has normal buttons?????
I'm soooooo confuse right now.... rclxub.gif
saladboolad234
post May 29 2008, 11:51 AM

64 posts

hallooooooo............ mr prinze......
halllllooooooooo
we need sum help with da buttons topic here............
hallloooooooooo........
also u forgot to add Onim3 to da user's list....hehehehhehehee
saladboolad234
post May 30 2008, 12:00 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ May 29 2008, 11:33 PM)
they said its some vibrations thingy..

so how can it be a tactile feedback rclxub.gif

damn PRINZE where are you when we need you?! tongue.gif laugh.gif
hehe i agree.....
so confusing.....
oh well....maybe its some kind of Moto's secret recipe....hihi
hohohohoo prinze......i summon you...hahahaha

saladboolad234
post May 30 2008, 01:47 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ May 30 2008, 12:05 AM)
lg got secret. moto also got secret. ha ha
ok now i know.
when the keypad is inactive, it felt like u cant really press the 'buttons' bcos it doenst hav the haptic feedback.
when its active, the haptic feedback really give u the feel of pressing it down but u only press down a bit only n the plastic fascia will go down a lil n touch the plate inside n activate the haptic. very cool
hoho thanx dude........
mystery solved.........
once again....the day is saved....by rayzrblade....muahahahahaha
as long as the whole front panel is flat and not like normal buttons, then enuff 4 me already....
starting from now....i'm just looking for phones that have wicked innovations like e8........regardless of havin 3G, wifi...bla bla bla
saladboolad234
post May 31 2008, 03:42 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(0nim3 @ May 30 2008, 02:37 PM)
saladboolad234 dun ask so many dee, faster go get ur e8

notworthy.gif Prinze tai kor!!! notworthy.gif  Pls add me in the user's list!!! Thx!!!
hahahaha sorrylaaaa just curious maaaa.... tongue.gif
don worry......sooner or later i confirm gonna buy one.... thumbup.gif
saladboolad234
post May 31 2008, 08:30 PM

64 posts

hello everybody!!!!!
i'm gonna try for da FLY fm ROKR E8 contest tomorrow!!!! 9am-12pm..
hahahahaha da winner.....yup u guessed it.....walks away with a brand new ROKR E8!!!!!! hohohohoho wish me luck!!!!!!!
ps- if i dont win, juzz gonna have to settle with purchasing it myself lorhh
hehehhehehehee
saladboolad234
post Jun 1 2008, 02:13 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ May 31 2008, 10:36 PM)
Go for it bro!Hope you win and be one of us..Btw,probably I'll try be the one who wins the E8..So long bro.Good luck on your E8 winnings.And anyone can help me how to make this Vibrate and ring.I hate the Vibrate then ring profile.My mum says she can't hear a thing from my phone. blink.gif
hahahahaha i'm sooooo envy of u bro....already own rokr e8....dayemmmmm
alamak.....jangan la kacau saya......hehehehhehe bagi can laaaa......i wanna win that contest....
can get rokr e8 for free maaaaa......hihihihi....
another thing is......i'm very happy for Motorola coz thiz product is so Hyped in Malaysia....hoho
saladboolad234
post Jun 1 2008, 06:49 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Jun 1 2008, 04:27 PM)
yeah! glad to hear that bro!  thumbup.gif i was targetting the S.E w960i for a while now bt since it is priced so high only a few elites can afford i think i might switch camp... hmm.gif
hohoho i smell new motorola user............. icon_idea.gif
saladboolad234
post Jun 1 2008, 07:56 PM

64 posts

urmmm i know that thiz is kinda weird but......
doncha guyz think that da screen is 2.2 inch??????
i mean....i looks kinda large.....
and also....in the e8 official motorola brochure they stated that da display is 2.2 inch....
dono.....so confusing...hehehehe
saladboolad234
post Jun 1 2008, 10:54 PM

64 posts

ohhhhh......typo.....
sorry taiko prinze....my bad....harharhar

Added on June 1, 2008, 10:55 pmnewayz....its about time 4 motorola to rise, y'all ! hahahahaha

This post has been edited by saladboolad234: Jun 1 2008, 10:55 PM
saladboolad234
post Jun 4 2008, 01:16 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jun 3 2008, 04:07 PM)
I kinda like the 3D settings.My uncle said

"Ngkau nih Din asyik tak abiss2 menggelabah ngan tepon tuu...My W890i is way more latest than yours ..." =.=

then i showed him my phone and ask him to look at the keypad...

He was so shocked to see the keypad.He  just bought one yesterday and add a 4GB memory for Rm 500.He said he like the bass.very cool than his W890.He said the keypad was soo futuristic..hehe.Now I'm giving poisons to him..Let us spread the poison to our family!!

And btw,the box is soo cool.juz push and pull.

I'm probably will be adding a MotoRokr S9 headphones.What do you think? brows.gif

Added on June 3, 2008, 8:30 pm

Umm guys.I think a lot of ppl is using Walkman series.This phone haven't been announced in newspapers and TV's yet.I think we are the only ppl using this phone. notworthy.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxms.gif
wakakakakakaka cool giler pakcik kau!!!!! hahaaaaa kelakar la cerita korang berdua nih...
yo bro thanx ar upload video kat youtube....hehehehehe
tula pesal....aku rase kiter jer kot interested in thiz phone....
saladboolad234
post Jun 4 2008, 11:14 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(0nim3 @ Jun 4 2008, 10:00 AM)
i dun have this prob, once view the ringtone will stop.

but i have a prob when attached to pc, where i unable to delete some folders in my music folder. I havent tested wif other pc yet. nt a big deal anyway.

last nite my phone drop from table without the pouch... ard 1meter high.....  cry.gif
luckily no scratches or dents.. Screen working fine, able to call n receive call.... hopefully ntg damage from tat fall....

pray...................................
oh man.......
well what to do.......
dun worry......i'm sure e8 is built 4 tough!! hahahahahaa
saladboolad234
post Jun 6 2008, 10:51 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jun 6 2008, 10:17 AM)
I'm thinking that My E8 needs a new armor.And someone in LYN sell 4GB MicroSD for RM 70 with free sipping.Ori pulak tuu.. drool.gif
armor??? u mean like high quality pouch or what?? hehe
urmm.....if we sumbat 4gb microSD should be ok rite???
i mean...it can handle it as long as it is not microSD High Capacity rite???
saladboolad234
post Jun 14 2008, 11:06 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jun 12 2008, 06:24 PM)
PRINZE,Whyaren't anyone replying this forum back??Want to abandon like this?? ohmy.gif
yoo hooo.....
there....i replied already....hohohohoho
saladboolad234
post Jun 18 2008, 02:42 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Jun 18 2008, 02:32 PM)
OMG!!!!! ROKR Z6 is the overall winner????
owh mann..............
does thiz means better buy z6????
but the design of e8 is better laaaa....ehehehhehee

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0350sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:13 PM