Motorola MOTOROKR E8, Transforming the Music Experience...
Cosef
Mar 31 2008, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(PRINZE @ Mar 30 2008, 05:50 PM) maybe i can get the prototype first leh.. who knows?? hehhe.. btw, i think U9 is in the market already.. another music phone.. I'm looking for the one that sells in market.
Cosef
Apr 1 2008, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 1 2008, 07:11 AM) after we mod and they can see the capabilities of the mod on the phone, then people will go crazy for it.. see now in Miri.. every1 looking for E2, they dun even know its a old model and discontinued oredy.. all tot its newly launched 1..  You sure??? Then i should be proud for an E2 user Gonna see how hot is this E8 in miri loh.
Cosef
Apr 18 2008, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 16 2008, 06:26 PM) lol.. miri brightstar office is impossible to find for 1st timer.. u cari the whole shopping mall 1 week also cant find.. unless u 1 shop 1 shop go in.. why..? coz they stick those saloon hair poster out their office and we always thought tat was a saloon..  Yeah.... you're right. I was lost when the 1st time i went there.... the office was closed but heck i can't know where it is until i call again to the office number which ask from the motorola dealer.
Cosef
May 11 2008, 10:52 AM
Yeah, i finally saw the real ROKR E8 put here selling.... Dr.Mobile Clinic at Bandar Utama Centerpoint. but theres no price stick on there yet.